marry get your document .even if she is 20 years older than you Replyu have to survive Support me... If you don't understand me don't write about me
Since you kept your reasons to yourself, I dont have nothing to tell you............becos I need weigh your reason against logic b4 I advise you! ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
lol be careful!! remember> look before u leap, all that glitters is not gold.... free meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: gbeguse on 24-05-2010 03:55 PM I have wife in 9ja, Now oyinbo don dey online. she loves me and i care for her. she is been helpful alot at thesame time 9ja wife dey good we still dey communicate . now i'm thinking of getting marry with this oyinbo woman for reason best known to me. She doesn't have the quality of my wife at all. the margin is too wide . What do i do? really confused need some reasonable advice. Do you know what are you doing now?Confirm all the suspicions about nigerian men! ![]() ![]() ![]() Live and let live!
best known to so get on Reply
Quote from: gbeguse on 24-05-2010 03:55 PM I have wife in 9ja, Now oyinbo don dey online. she loves me and i care for her. she is been helpful alot at thesame time 9ja wife dey good we still dey communicate . now i'm thinking of getting marry with this oyinbo woman for reason best known to me. She doesn't have the quality of my wife at all. the margin is too wide . What do i do? really confused need some reasonable advice. Yu no Well Who yu dey ask for help?? WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Red flag ReplyI will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Think and reason well,Good luck. Reply
Quote from: gbeguse on 24-05-2010 03:55 PM I have wife in 9ja, Now oyinbo don dey online. she loves me and i care for her. she is been helpful alot at thesame time 9ja wife dey good we still dey communicate . now i'm thinking of getting marry with this oyinbo woman for reason best known to me. She doesn't have the quality of my wife at all. the margin is too wide . What do i do? really confused need some reasonable advice. u no go better collect wetin u wan collect from oyinbo and return to wife? no go chop the one wey go hook u 4 throat.... ![]()
na the game Reply
lol ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Confuse minded pals ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
poor naija woman.....mchewwww ReplyYou know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
Quote from: Miss_precious on 25-05-2010 02:02 PM poor naija woman.....mchewwww And poor white woman too!They are both pawns in this guy's hands! Live and let live!
marry am,,,, u nid to survive dia ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: bittersweet on 25-05-2010 02:17 PM Quote from: Miss_precious on 25-05-2010 02:02 PM poor naija woman.....mchewwww And poor white woman too!They are both pawns in this guy's hands! true You know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
just ask ur star b4 shoose any one of dem Reply
Star ko, Guilder ni............ ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: divineproject on 25-05-2010 02:42 PM Star ko, Guilder ni............ na harp or legend You know you're the best when people you don't know hate you