I'm lost without her (Page 2)

Date: 24-05-2010 10:33 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Michele Salerno
- mallorca at 25-05-2010 08:33 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: miky4luv on 24-05-2010 10:33 PM
I loved her with all my soul, I want her in my life, I wanted his daughter called me Dad, I just wanted her.
Betrayed me with another man, an American.
My soul is like dead.
I miss her to death and I dont know how to move forward in this life empty without her.
I love most of my life.
life is too short for you to live in pains,go foward the better days are ahead

Posted: at 25-05-2010 08:33 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- iyke1 at 25-05-2010 08:39 PM (14 years ago)
try get urself together and move on with live i feel ur pains
Posted: at 25-05-2010 08:39 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- xena15 at 26-05-2010 11:55 AM (14 years ago)
Sorry o

Posted: at 26-05-2010 11:55 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- acaalliy at 26-05-2010 12:02 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 25-05-2010 08:33 PM
I loved her with all my soul, I want her in my life, I wanted his daughter called me Dad, I just wanted her.
My soul is like dead.
I miss her to death and I dont know how to move forward in this life empty without her.
I love most of my life.
life is too short for you to live in pains,go foward the better days are ahead

Thank you jare. @ Poster, you better find your self. it happens. those nonsense girl does it. once experience that shit but i got to move on. its too short to live in pains as said by my guy here.  I dey craze?
Posted: at 26-05-2010 12:02 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ify4life at 26-05-2010 12:52 PM (14 years ago)
pick up ur life ,life go on

Posted: at 26-05-2010 12:52 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- blings_is_back at 26-05-2010 02:13 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 26-05-2010 02:13 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bomsiluv at 1-06-2010 12:14 PM (14 years ago)
Get up, dust yourself and move on, forget about her. You'll find someone that trully luvs you, gudluck my dear.
Posted: at 1-06-2010 12:14 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tessybj at 14-07-2010 05:19 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 24-05-2010 10:44 PM
Hhmmmmm.... l Feel yu Man

Well. it happens. Yu just gatta pick yurself up Man

Anybody dat leaves yu when yu need dem most in yur life is not worth yur tears, cos they won't be shedding tears for ya wherever they are

U r vry correct it happen vry now and then u just hav to move on with ur life.
Posted: at 14-07-2010 05:19 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dayjia at 14-07-2010 05:33 PM (14 years ago)
It May be hard now but you will overcome this one day...She didn't deserve you anyways if you were that good to her and she drifted off with someone else.... Undecided
Posted: at 14-07-2010 05:33 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- fireman at 14-07-2010 06:05 PM (14 years ago)
My soul is like dead.
I love most of my life.
My brother who do you this kine thing.This calls for a massive counter attack.No vex but we must revenge.

Posted: at 14-07-2010 06:05 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 14-07-2010 06:42 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 24-05-2010 10:44 PM
Hhmmmmm.... l Feel yu Man

Well. it happens. Yu just gatta pick yurself up Man

Anybody dat leaves yu when yu need dem most in yur life is not worth yur tears, cos they won't be shedding tears for ya wherever they are

yeah  Sad

Posted: at 14-07-2010 06:42 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- misshelly at 14-07-2010 10:23 PM (14 years ago)
it's nice to knw that there are still guyz or let me say men with emotions like yours..... a walker don't make a home, the ones that stay are the keeper,... everthing happen for a reason,. i guess u just have to stay string and figure what the reason is..... and put your strenght  in something more worthy..........with time the pain will be less..... and don't take it out  on the next lover that come your way, so that it should not be a reversed chain.........................be string dude..... we all feel your pain
Posted: at 14-07-2010 10:23 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 14-07-2010 10:53 PM (14 years ago)
My soul is like dead.
I love most of my life.

Like I told you before. Angry

I love Kennee more than you and so with him I will remain forever Grin. Thanks 4 loving my daughter as your own but I want him now to call kennee daddy Grin Kiss
Posted: at 14-07-2010 10:53 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 15-07-2010 09:21 AM (14 years ago)
Ada Nkenke have spoken and the case closed

Posted: at 15-07-2010 09:21 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- waco at 15-07-2010 10:01 AM (14 years ago)
guy u chop winch?

Posted: at 15-07-2010 10:01 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 15-07-2010 10:15 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: waco on 15-07-2010 10:01 AM
guy u chop winch?
hahahaha waco no kill me o

Posted: at 15-07-2010 10:15 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- waco at 15-07-2010 10:29 AM (14 years ago)
cos me i wonder o. how guyman go take say
im own don delete with one omoge?

Posted: at 15-07-2010 10:29 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 15-07-2010 12:27 PM (14 years ago)
d guy dey confused and maybe less bussy,me i no dey talk that type of story dey neva bon d Omoge wey go even make me tink sef. talk deleting ma life.Noisense

Posted: at 15-07-2010 12:27 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xter at 15-07-2010 12:36 PM (14 years ago)
Poster, i gat no pity for a misfit like u,matter of fact u dont deserve to be on dis planet. In dis new world where ladies are more than ready to pay u just to date them and u're here sitting ur dumb ass crying over spilt milk!

Posted: at 15-07-2010 12:36 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 15-07-2010 12:44 PM (14 years ago)
hmmmm...........Time to move on pal........Yours will come......she was there for a reason and not for always....now she has moved on......just take care of that heart becos it is meant for another, yes another that would appreciate....

Posted: at 15-07-2010 12:44 PM (14 years ago) | Hero