I WISH! I WISH!! I WISH!!! (Page 47)

Date: 27-05-2010 1:09 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Obiajunwa
1 ... 44 45 46 [47] 48 49 50 ... 56
- amkal at 24-08-2010 07:10 PM (13 years ago)
so many wishes in my mind and i wish them all
Posted: at 24-08-2010 07:10 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kurupt419 at 24-08-2010 08:02 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 24-08-2010 08:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 24-08-2010 08:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: amkal on 24-08-2010 07:08 PM
Quote from: mallorca on 24-08-2010 01:47 PM
hahahahahaha ma ribs dey pain me abeg

you need panadol
Aunty u dey vex

Posted: at 24-08-2010 08:06 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bomsiluv at 25-08-2010 08:30 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: do4sure on 24-08-2010 05:27 PM
I WISH NIGERIA WILL WAKE UP TOMORROW WITH GOOD LEADERS COMPLIMENTED WITH GOOD FOLLOWERS.

I WISH THAT AZIKIWE,AWOLOWO,TAFAWA BELEWA CAN WAKE UP AND SEE WHAT REMAINED OF NIGERIA OF THEIR DREAM.
I WISH WE ARE TAKING CARE OF TOMORROW INSTEAD OF WAITNG FOR TOMORROW TO TAKE CARE OF US.
I WISH WE WILL BECOME MORE SELFLESS AND LESS SELFISH.
I WISH THE HEART & MIND CAN BE TRANSPERENT SUCH THAT WE WILL BE LESS HYPOCRITICAL.

DP, please look into dis wish.
Posted: at 25-08-2010 08:30 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sexy_error at 25-08-2010 09:25 AM (13 years ago)
I WISH NIGERIA WILL WAKE UP TOMORROW WITH GOOD LEADERS COMPLIMENTED WITH GOOD FOLLOWERS.

I WISH THAT AZIKIWE,AWOLOWO,TAFAWA BELEWA CAN WAKE UP AND SEE WHAT REMAINED OF NIGERIA OF THEIR DREAM.
I WISH WE ARE TAKING CARE OF TOMORROW INSTEAD OF WAITNG FOR TOMORROW TO TAKE CARE OF US.
I WISH THE HEART & MIND CAN BE TRANSPERENT SUCH THAT WE WILL BE LESS HYPOCRITICAL.

the above are desires....not a wish!
Posted: at 25-08-2010 09:25 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sexy_error at 25-08-2010 09:34 AM (13 years ago)
-ditto-
An application for the post of a Chief Cook
I wish to tender my application as a cheif cook
in this reputable company. I possed a bachelor
degress in Food and Beverage. My cooking
experience and others relevant credentials is
hereby attached for your perusal.

Yours
Error
Posted: at 25-08-2010 09:34 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bomsiluv at 25-08-2010 10:23 AM (13 years ago)
Sexy, E bi like sey you like food too much.
Posted: at 25-08-2010 10:23 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 25-08-2010 10:52 AM (13 years ago)

Hmmm............Papa God, please leave those other wishes or better still hand them over to Angel Michael so that you can look into these WISHES yourself........na your pikin - Divine they ask you Cool

Posted: at 25-08-2010 10:52 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- qunodinga at 25-08-2010 11:27 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sexy_error on 25-08-2010 09:25 AM

the above are desires....not a wish!

lolz...error...na error zone you dey oo
Posted: at 25-08-2010 11:27 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- qunodinga at 25-08-2010 11:30 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sexy_error on 25-08-2010 09:34 AM
-ditto-
An application for the post of a Chief Cook
I wish to tender my application as a cheif cook
in this reputable company. I possed a bachelor
degress in Food and Beverage. My cooking
experience and others relevant credentials is
hereby attached for your perusal.

Yours
Error

MD..pls mintue on this to Post Master to forward to CEO..i will tender her pay package soonest.
Posted: at 25-08-2010 11:30 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- qunodinga at 25-08-2010 11:32 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on 24-08-2010 04:45 PM
Receptionist, Start collecting applications.

She is doing her job deligently....plz think on her promotion!
Posted: at 25-08-2010 11:32 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomsiluv at 25-08-2010 01:46 PM (13 years ago)
She will be promoted  as soon as possible.

Where is sophie our marketer? I go sack her o.
Posted: at 25-08-2010 01:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 25-08-2010 01:48 PM (13 years ago)
ur gurls ar not serious

Posted: at 25-08-2010 01:48 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bomsiluv at 25-08-2010 01:53 PM (13 years ago)
How?
Posted: at 25-08-2010 01:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- qunodinga at 25-08-2010 01:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on 25-08-2010 01:46 PM

hehehehehehehe

Since she went for marketing 2 weeks ago, you mean she has not return?
Bomsi, mallo, we need to meet to decides her on this...or how una see am?
Posted: at 25-08-2010 01:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- qunodinga at 25-08-2010 01:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 25-08-2010 01:48 PM
ur gurls ar not serious

yeah!...MD....he has a point there..!
like me i have'nt seen money since,
i have to resign from that post...but
let me think 1st... Shocked Grin
Posted: at 25-08-2010 01:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomsiluv at 25-08-2010 02:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: qunodinga on 25-08-2010 01:54 PM
Quote from: bomsiluv on 25-08-2010 01:46 PM

hehehehehehehe

Since she went for marketing 2 weeks ago, you mean she has not return?
Bomsi, mallo, we need to meet to decides her on this...or how una see am?

Abi she don run?
Posted: at 25-08-2010 02:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomsiluv at 25-08-2010 02:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: qunodinga on 25-08-2010 01:57 PM
ur gurls ar not serious

Please don't.
Posted: at 25-08-2010 02:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Justmystyle at 25-08-2010 02:02 PM (13 years ago)
I wish I could have all the best brains in the world working for me.
I wish I could make Nigeria more corrupt.
I wish I could sell aso rock for 20 Naira
I wish I could marry all the beautiful girls on NP
I wish I could make oBJhandsome
I wish I could trun Naira into Pounds
I wish I could construct a trainline from lagos to Maiduguri
I wish I wish I wish
I wish Nigeria could become independent of corruption.
Posted: at 25-08-2010 02:02 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mallorca at 25-08-2010 02:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: qunodinga on 25-08-2010 01:57 PM
ur gurls ar not serious

the earlier the better for you

Posted: at 25-08-2010 02:04 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 44 45 46 [47] 48 49 50 ... 56

1. 5 Soldiers Reportedly Killed, Others Injured As Bandits Attack Military Camp In Katsina

2. VID: Lady Shares How She Got Pregnant After Visiting Man To Teach Him How To Cook

3. Young Girl, Dorothy Shocks Many As She Bags Ph.D At Age 17

4. Nigerian Journalist, Reuben Abati Pens Lovely Note To Wife On Their 4th Wedding Anniversary

5. PHOTOS: Betty Irabor Opens Up On Her Unsuccessful Suicide Attempt

6. Funke Akindele Stuns Many Over Her Birthday Message To Singer, Mo Eazy’s Mum Amid Relationship

7. Actress, Nkechi Blessing Reveals Why Celebrities Bash Each Other Online

8. Nigerian Man, Abodunde Who Killed His Wife In The UK To Spend His Whole Life In Jail

9. 2 Jobless Men Land In Prison For Stealing Church ACs Worth ₦350k In Lagos

1. POLITICAL TURMOIL UNVEILED! 'Wike Was Instrumental To Peter Obi's Exit From PDP' - Paul Ibe

2. Man Caught Shoving Nozzle From Petrol Pump Up His Bum While Stroking His Member At Fuel Station

3. Peter Obi Visits Atiku in Abuja as Speculation of Unified Front For 2027 Elections Intensifies

4. Wetin She Wear - Movie Producer, Stanley Nwoko Mocks Destiny Etiko Over Her AMVCA Outfit

5. Lady Raises Alarm Over State of Actor, Nonso Diobi After Spotting Him in Her Area (Video)

6. Reactions as Naira Marley and Sam Larry Were Spotted Vibing to Portable's Diss Track About Them

7. Never Relocate to These Two Countries Even If Their Visa is Free - Lady Sternly Warns Nigerians

8. Nigeria Rapper, Dremo Hits Back At Sarkodie’s Shade Of Nigeria’s Big 3 Artists With Diss Track

9. Afrobeat Singer, Davido Blasts Popular Blog For Calling Him “Papa Ifeanyi”

10. 'We Kidnap, Extort & Rap3 Male Victims' - Gang Of Homosegxwal Criminals Arrested In Lekki