Regina Daniels Was Paid N1BN Sign Up Fee To Marry Ned Nwoko; Relocating To London Soon

Date: 29-04-2019 11:45 am (4 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 29-04-2019 11:45 AM (4 years ago)

Regina Daniels has been one of the most popular teenagers in Nigeria for a while now due to her recent exploits as a Nollywood movie actress and also her own infamous marriage to Nigerian Billionaire Politician, Ned Nwoko. The actress recently married the politician to the bemusement of many Nigerians both fans and non fans. Many claimed she was the 6th wife of the highly sought after but physically unattractive billionaire, Ned Nwoko, but the man has come out to debunk the claim, clarifying that she is only the 5th wife and not the 6th wife.
Reports currently making rounds now is that Regina Daniels is already 4 months pregnant for the billionaire and plans are being made to relocate the petit actress of one of the billionaire's mansion in London! What a life!

Insider sources claimed that Regina Daniels has been placed on a N100M per month stipend from the billionaire politician and was given N1BN just to agree to the marriage, as you would have guessed, the entire arrangement was for a marriage of convenience.

Regina Daniels needs to be congratulated on her perfect move in securing her generation for life, it is unfortunate that she lives in a country where the system and people has failed the youths and several generations to come, as such, she is left with very limited options to survive in which getting in bed with a 59 years old ugly old fart is one of the ways, in other words more like prostituting herself to such an old man, but to her credit she has done this for the maximum gains and now the envy of many of her senior colleagues and Nollywood actresses who have tried to achieve such feat of finding a old billionaire to marry and get his money but has been unsuccessful in it.

Before Regina Daniels we have former Nollywood actresses like Daniella Okeke, Chika Ike and alot of other Igbo actresses who live a lavish lifestyle without any source of income aside from an old politician who has decided to seek the actresses body for their greedy pleasures

Posted: at 29-04-2019 11:45 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- james987 at 29-04-2019 01:27 PM (4 years ago)
Be like billion na 100naira make una park one corner. The man na trillionaire? 100billion x 10 na 1 trillion.
Posted: at 29-04-2019 01:27 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- Baye77 at 29-04-2019 02:01 PM (4 years ago)
Poster, most of your choice of words are really degrading  and insulting...if u wrote it yourself, b mindful of your words, and even if its copy and paste, atleast read it nd edit before posting...
Posted: at 29-04-2019 02:01 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- chidan1214 at 29-04-2019 02:20 PM (4 years ago)
Nigerians wey no no their problem dey shout. Sinners dey condem and dey neva condem demsefs.
If this girl hammer 1000 men dem go condem am and she no go make 1 billion ever 4 her life.
She marry one legally make 1 billion
And haters dey condem her instead of praising her.
Jealousy go wound some people sha.
Naija people abeg make we learn how to mind our business
Posted: at 29-04-2019 02:20 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- kacylee at 29-04-2019 08:18 PM (4 years ago)
JACKPOT!!!

Posted: at 29-04-2019 08:18 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Tinosca at 1-05-2019 08:03 AM (4 years ago)
I know Regina Daniels personally! She like many other actresses are all the same thing! Having multiple sex mates, sleeping with married pastors and men, Sucking old penises up to old corrupt politicians! Whilst hiding a young lover phyuk boy. All of them are scientific prostitutes! Later when things go take or unreal or surprisingly wrong hmmm we start hearing and reading self explanatory memorandum of stories. They forget that it is how you lay your bed so you must later lie! You reap what you sow! Every babe could marry for money but an over 40 years old man? Older than your own foolish father? Your prostitute mum supports you cos she is d same as her daughter in blood. Young rich boys everywhere are not Ok??? 10 to 15 years old guys not ok??? Do you know the spiritual battles associated with polygamous marriage? Of course you and your mum have personal level spiritually like marine and witchcraft! Na confirmed! Tonto dike is still pained and frustrated and regularly put disgraceful stuffs on social media to try offload her initial silly decisions. Many actresses are divorce and single parent cos they were silly just as you Regina are now. So Regina you having been sleeping around with married men so tey the thing sweet old man with multiple wives and girlfriends that he decided to entice you into marriage! A disastrous teen harlot! Beauty and the beast! Regina should have inside her mind she will regret it. All that glitters are not gold. She will definitely look to remarry! I give that marriage worst 15 years! If he does not die quicker of too much man power drugs and herbs! Stash your money away steadily before the bubble will burst. Teen bride already step mother! Height of longthroat!  Regina na real original yahoo plus babe I swear! Teen beauty keep sucking that old dick bitch!...
Posted: at 1-05-2019 08:03 AM (4 years ago) | Newbie

1. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

2. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

3. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

4. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

5. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

6. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

7. Nigerian Actress, Doris Simeon Reveals Why She Relocated To America

8. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

9. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

10. Actress, Eniola Badmus Looks Beautiful In New Photos To Spice Up The Weekend

11. VIDEO: Woman Who Was Disgraced By Pastor Enenche, Seeks For A New Apartment

12. Ex-Wife Of Late Alaafin Of Oyo, Queen Dami Shares Cryptic Post About Death

13. I Foresee ‘Earth-Shaking’, Climatic Problems In Lagos, Abuja, Others – Primate Ayodele Warns

14. Second Republic Lawmaker & Veteran Journalist, Sidi Ali Dies At Age 86 In Kano

15. Mohbad's Dad, Aloba Granted Another Method To Deliver Court Summons For DNA Test To Wumi

16. VIDEO: Groom Breaks Down In Tears As Bride Walks To Him On Wedding Day

17. NSCDC Arrest 8 Illegal Security Guards, Recovers Firearms In Anambra

18. “My Hatred For Mohbad Keeps Increasing” - Naira Marley’s Associate Causes Stirs

19. VIDEO: Zinoleesky Claps Back At Portable’s Diss Song

20. Edo Police Arrest Two Fake Inspectors, Others Over N20m Drugs

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu

10. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape