If you trully luv her and you are sure she luvs you too, go to her and express your feelings to her Reply
passing ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
mute Reply
Smiles helps sometimes Reply
nutting ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
sing pass me ur love 4 her ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
ok, question for the men! ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: esonu on 1-06-2010 05:20 PM sing pass me ur love 4 her or Yori Yori ![]()
Quote from: marcusyommy on 1-06-2010 01:54 PM If you love a girl and you know it that the girl loves you but she never express it verbally to you, what will you do Wait till she's ready to express it Meanwhile, l won't take her seriously WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Kennee on 1-06-2010 06:03 PM Quote from: marcusyommy on 1-06-2010 01:54 PM If you love a girl and you know it that the girl loves you but she never express it verbally to you, what will you do Wait till she's ready to express it Meanwhile, l won't take her seriously Good one thats the way it should be
Quote from: Kennee on 1-06-2010 06:03 PM Quote from: marcusyommy on 1-06-2010 01:54 PM If you love a girl and you know it that the girl loves you but she never express it verbally to you, what will you do Wait till she's ready to express it Meanwhile, l won't take her seriously why wont you take her serz? if she expresses it too sudden, wont u say she is either too forward or cheap? ![]()
i will teach her to express her love to me Reply
Hey guys help me i keep thinking love is not real maybe b'cos av not found one..............Pls help. Reply![]()
HMMM DO WHAT U WANT...WHAT U WANNA DO?? Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 1-06-2010 07:48 PM Quote from: Kennee on 1-06-2010 06:03 PM Quote from: marcusyommy on 1-06-2010 01:54 PM If you love a girl and you know it that the girl loves you but she never express it verbally to you, what will you do Wait till she's ready to express it Meanwhile, l won't take her seriously why wont you take her serz? if she expresses it too sudden, wont u say she is either too forward or cheap? ![]() Dat's what makes me Different from most Guys yu know Even if a Girl goes to bed with me on the First Day we meet, l still won't think less of her It is her everyday routine dat l judge her by, meaning if she's ho, l'll know, not becos she falls for me easily WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: marcusyommy on 1-06-2010 01:54 PM If you love a girl and you know it that the girl loves you but she never express it verbally to you, what will you do if she dey give u what u want as at when and how u want am why u dey worry about announcement na?
Quote from: marcusyommy on 1-06-2010 01:54 PM If you love a girl and you know it that the girl loves you but she never express it verbally to you, what will you do She is teking her time....So relax and manage the one u get and wait for the verbal one if it gonna come!!! Bt wait oooo do u need love or verbal love expression ?