NAME AND SHAME ! SCAM ARTIST (Page 2)

Date: 01-06-2010 6:14 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Ifeoma Ifeoma
- teeco at 2-06-2010 06:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on  2-06-2010 02:15 PM
Poster__I think you are JOBLESS

for showing us the cheat codes?

no make me go begin dey suspect you Ooo Shocked

Posted: at 2-06-2010 06:15 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- teeco at 2-06-2010 06:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: teebaz990 on  2-06-2010 06:20 PM
Quote from: teeco on  2-06-2010 06:15 PM

my broda i don de suspect onready dis guy na 419 members Angry Angry Angry Angry

na from ur mouth them hear that one Grin

Posted: at 2-06-2010 06:23 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ndjoe at 2-06-2010 06:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: teebaz990 on  2-06-2010 06:23 PM
Quote from: igboprincess on  2-06-2010 03:59 AM
BASTARD HE-GOAT CHISPARLIS OR WHATEVER YOU CALL YOUR DEGENERATE SELF.  YOU ARE AN IGNORANT SCREABLE NON-ENTITY.  DO YOURSELF A FAVOR GO BACK THROUGH THAT WRETCHED MESS YOU POSTED AND CORRECT THAT HORRIBLE SCRIBBLE SCRABBLE.  INSTEAD OF SPELLING NOISE YOU SPELLED NOSE, THAT IN ITSELF SHOWS YOU ARE A LOCAL VILLAGE CHAMPION WHO NEEDS TO GO AND HIDE!  THIS IS MY LAST POST TO YOU, YOU'RE LIKE AN INFECTIOUS DISEASE.  BYE BYE SHREK!

sister e don do no talk again you don take english finish the guy

@poster e get as e dey do u do u do u do u na the way e dey do you ooooooooooo
Posted: at 2-06-2010 06:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- igboprincess at 2-06-2010 07:32 PM (13 years ago)

We can see you are UNEMPLOYED and IMPOVERISHED, if Lucky try and finish your YOUTH SERVICE.  Don't start none it won't be NONE.
Posted: at 2-06-2010 07:32 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- igboprincess at 2-06-2010 07:38 PM (13 years ago)
CHIPARLIS AKA FIRST NAME: FREDDY LAST NAME: KRUEGAR, DO YOURSELF A FAVOR AND SEEK A SPONSOR TO HELP SEND YOU TO THE 4 WALLS OF AN INSTITUTION OF HIGHER LEARNING SO YOU WILL STOP DISGRACING YOURSELF. 2ND- STOP SITTING IN THE BUSINESS CENTER ALL DAY WASTING THE 3 KOBOS YOU HAVE TRYING TO 419 PEOPLE.  THE LIST CAN GO ON AND ON .  MY ADVICE TO YOU FREDDY KRUEGAR IS TO BACK UP! THE NEXT TIME YOU'LL THINK TWICE WHEN OPENING YOUR MORONIC MOUTH TO SPEW DASTARDLY NONSENSICAL GARBAGE.   I WON'T DO A BACK AND FORTH WITH YOU BECAUSE IT'S POINTLESS, THE BEST I CAN DO IS LET YOU BE MY GATE MAN.  LATA CLOWN!
Posted: at 2-06-2010 07:38 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 2-06-2010 08:07 PM (13 years ago)
May be you did not get her well.

Posted: at 2-06-2010 08:07 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- qunodinga at 3-06-2010 11:34 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on  2-06-2010 06:20 PM
Quote from: qunodinga on  2-06-2010 04:29 PM
make me pass before scammers enter here

u no be scammer hoe come u dey use white girl piture for ur profile pic?

Broz, are u referring to me?......Hell No...cos if u see me u will mistake it for an angel
Posted: at 3-06-2010 11:34 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 3-06-2010 12:52 PM (13 years ago)

Dont forget am watching you............hehehehehe Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 3-06-2010 12:52 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 3-06-2010 12:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: igboprincess on  2-06-2010 07:38 PM
CHIPARLIS AKA FIRST NAME: FREDDY LAST NAME: KRUEGAR, DO YOURSELF A FAVOR AND SEEK A SPONSOR TO HELP SEND YOU TO THE 4 WALLS OF AN INSTITUTION OF HIGHER LEARNING SO YOU WILL STOP DISGRACING YOURSELF. 2ND- STOP SITTING IN THE BUSINESS CENTER ALL DAY WASTING THE 3 KOBOS YOU HAVE TRYING TO 419 PEOPLE.  THE LIST CAN GO ON AND ON .  MY ADVICE TO YOU FREDDY KRUEGAR IS TO BACK UP! THE NEXT TIME YOU'LL THINK TWICE WHEN OPENING YOUR MORONIC MOUTH TO SPEW DASTARDLY NONSENSICAL GARBAGE.   I WON'T DO A BACK AND FORTH WITH YOU BECAUSE IT'S POINTLESS, THE BEST I CAN DO IS LET YOU BE MY GATE MAN.  LATA CLOWN!
[/color][/size]

And it is enough oo.......the guy has cooled down..........can we have peace now?Huh?..........I could use dat my koboko on you as well, this time triple ......... Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 3-06-2010 12:57 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- qunodinga at 3-06-2010 05:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on  3-06-2010 12:27 PM
Quote from: qunodinga on  3-06-2010 11:34 AM

Broz, are u referring to me?......Hell No...cos if u see me u will mistake it for an angel

alright then, if you be angel contact me on my ID [email protected] , i want to see angel ooo!!!

I will inbox u my F.B name:  but no faint o.o.o.o
Posted: at 3-06-2010 05:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BONZ at 5-06-2010 01:10 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on  2-06-2010 12:23 AM
idiot stupid man or woman or even boy or girl  wey dey post this nonsense here , e be like say u  never chop since, animal.... you don't even know the basic factors of scam, you just read common scam email and you are complaining and making nose saying you want to raise alarm to stop scam, epu nnegi there, if you see many scams mail or letter you go bow no be this one wey u carry come here come dey conplain............................................ stupid ass hole or dick head. My friend go and look for a beta thing to do.
Bros easy now... U just want trouble & tht is soo obvious. Reading your post man u definitely have problems.. ie personal, unprofessional, marital u name it. Such an uncool thing to do.

Posted: at 5-06-2010 01:10 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ndjoe at 5-06-2010 01:12 AM (13 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 5-06-2010 01:12 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- imaiko at 5-06-2010 03:26 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: igboprincess on  2-06-2010 07:38 PM
english teacher, teach them wala.
Posted: at 5-06-2010 03:26 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- teeco at 5-06-2010 09:09 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: teeco on  2-06-2010 06:23 PM
Quote from: teebaz990 on  2-06-2010 06:20 PM
Quote from: teeco on  2-06-2010 06:15 PM

my broda i don de suspect onready dis guy na 419 members Angry Angry Angry Angry

na from ur mouth them hear that one Grin

Posted: at 5-06-2010 09:09 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blings_is_back at 5-06-2010 09:41 AM (13 years ago)
pisssssss
Posted: at 5-06-2010 09:41 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- teeco at 5-06-2010 09:55 AM (13 years ago)
hmmnmn

Posted: at 5-06-2010 09:55 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Mr-World at 5-06-2010 10:18 AM (13 years ago)
MORE

Urgent From Mrs.Jennifer Mark
Friday, June 4, 2010 9:19 PM
From: "Mrs. Jennifer Mark" <[email protected]>Add sender to ContactsTo: undisclosed-recipients 

DEAR BLESSED ONE,

I AM MRS. JEANNIFER MARK A CITIZEN OF UNITED KINGDOM,A WIDOW TO LATE FREDERICK MARK.I AM 61 YEARS OLD, SUFFERING FROM LONG TIME CANCER OF THE Bosom , FROM ALL INDICATION MY CONDITIONS IS REALLY DETERIORATING AND IT IS QUITE OBVIOUS THAT I WOULD NOT LIVE MORE THAN THREE MONTHS.

ACCORDING TO MY DOCTOR AND FROM ALL INDICATION REGARDING TO MY MEDICAL ANALYSIS,THE CANCER STAGE HAS GOTTEN TO A VERY BAD STAGE AFTER THE SERIES OF Bosom  SURGER CONDUCTED BY THE SPECIALIST .ALL THE EFFORTS MADE TO PUT RESUSCITATIVE MEASURE WAS TO NO AVAIL, MY DOCTORS CONFIRMED THAT MY TENDENCY OF LASTING LONG IS NOT TRANSPARENT.

MY LATE HUSBAND WAS KILLED DURING THE U.S. RAID AGAINST TERRORISM IN AFGHANISTAN , AND DURING THE PERIOD OF OUR MARRIAGE WE COULD NOT GIVE BIRTH TO ANY CHILD.

MY LATE HUSBAND WAS VERY WEALTHY AND AFTER HIS DEATH, I INHERITED ALL HIS ASSETS.

FOLLOWING TO MY PRESENT CONDITION, THE DOCTORS HAVE ADVISED ME THATSINCE I DO NOT HAVE AN ALTERNATIVE, THAT I SHOULD BETTER NOW DECIDE WHAT IWILL DO WITH MY LATE HUSBAND'S PROCEEDS SO I NOW DECIDED TO SHARE SOME PARTOF THIS PROCEEDS, TO CONTRIBUTE TO THE DEVELOPMENT OF CHARITY IN AMERICA, AFRICA, ASIA AND EUROPE ESPECIALLY TO CREATE SOLUTION TO THE PROBLEM OF THE LESS PRIVILEGED AND ORPHANAGES, I SELECTED YOU AFTER VISITING THE WEBSITE I PRAYED FOR, I AM WILLING TO DONATE THE SUM OF $7,500.000.00 US DOLLARS, [7.5M DOLLARS] TO THE LESS PRIVILEGED.

PLEASE I WANT YOU TO NOTE THAT THIS FUND IS LYING IN A SECURITY FINANCE FIRM, AND UPON MY INSTRUCTION, WILL FILE IN AN APPLICATION FOR THE RELEASE OF THE FUND IN YOUR NAME.LASTLY, I HONESTLY PRAY THAT THIS MONEY WHEN RELEASED WILL BE USED FOR THE SAID PURPOSE EVEN THOUGH I MAY BE LATE THEN, BECAUSE I HAVE COME TO FIND OUT THAT WEALTH ACQUISITION WITHOUT GOODWILL TO HUMANITY IS VANITY AND I MADE THE PROMISE TO MYSELF THAT THE FUND WILL BE USED FOR A BETTER TOMORROW.

IF YOU ARE WILLING, YOU ARE REQUIRED TO SEND THE FOLLOWING INFORMATIONS BELOW.

[1] YOUR COMPLETE CONTACT ADDRESS,

[2] YOUR FULL NAME,

[3] YOUR PRIVATE TELEPHONE NUMBER,

BEST REGARDS AND GOD BLESS YOU AS I WAIT TO HEAR FROM YOU SOON.

YOUR SISTER,

MRS.JEANNIFER

Posted: at 5-06-2010 10:18 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aliaaz at 5-06-2010 01:22 PM (13 years ago)
d person nor fit even spell acquaint, na wah oh

Posted: at 5-06-2010 01:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mr-World at 5-06-2010 03:36 PM (13 years ago)
na real wa ooo

Posted: at 5-06-2010 03:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- qunodinga at 7-06-2010 02:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  3-06-2010 12:52 PM

Dont forget am watching you............hehehehehe Grin Grin Grin

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin   abi.. Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 7-06-2010 02:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac