ajanni at 5-06-2010 02:16 PM (14 years ago) (m) ? Posted: at 5-06-2010 02:16 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master | |
esonu at 5-06-2010 02:18 PM (14 years ago) (m) brb
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS Posted: at 5-06-2010 02:18 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
AJANNI phyuk MY BABY WHEN MY MOMMY BE BABY. I phyukS AJANNI MOTHER NOW. slave and son of a slave too . bastard and stupid boy TALK DIRTY TO ME AJANNI. YOU SUCKED MY DICKED TOO GOOD LAST NIGHT. WHAT A LOAD I LET OUT AND YOUR DRANK IT ALL. THANKS.animal . it look like your donkey head is only programe for repeating the same things over and over -- animal son of an animal bastard and senseless yanmirin AJANNI I SEE YOU ARE STILL DREAMING ABOUT MY DONKEY HEAD PENIS. I KNOW YOU LOVE IT. I WILL GIVE YOU SOME MORE TOMORROW. DO NOT CRY. GOOD SERVICE BOY. Posted: at 6-06-2010 07:50 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Mistura at 6-06-2010 11:02 AM (14 years ago) (f) reading comments
Posted: at 6-06-2010 11:02 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
federico at 6-06-2010 12:32 PM (14 years ago) (m) u guys should grow up...it isnt getting funny.. Posted: at 6-06-2010 12:32 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Mistura at 6-06-2010 12:41 PM (14 years ago) (f) pls tell dem ooh fedrick
Posted: at 6-06-2010 12:41 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
federico at 6-06-2010 12:44 PM (14 years ago) (m) i think i better flog the madness out of them..lemme get my cane Posted: at 6-06-2010 12:44 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Mistura at 6-06-2010 01:11 PM (14 years ago) (f) i kept it by ur side, so start flogin pls
Posted: at 6-06-2010 01:11 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
eeh yahh! Posted: at 6-06-2010 04:08 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
brizio at 6-06-2010 11:55 PM (14 years ago) (m) omo i dey enjoy this collision Posted: at 6-06-2010 11:55 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
omo i dey enjoy this collision
Posted: at 7-06-2010 02:09 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ajanni at 8-06-2010 08:40 AM (14 years ago) (m) i think i better flog the madness out of them..lemme get my cane
you must be really mad for that reckless comments so , the eldiest one in your families cannot acomplished that task .you need to control your dirty mouth so Posted: at 8-06-2010 08:40 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master | |
ajanni at 8-06-2010 08:41 AM (14 years ago) (m) omo i dey enjoy this collision
look at another bastard animal Posted: at 8-06-2010 08:41 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master | |
omo i dey enjoy this collision
look at another bastard animal You guys should stop all these nonesense. This forum is for matured people and not for babies like two of you. If this continues, I may not have any other choice than to pressurise admin to revoke your access.. This is not the right place to settle whatever difference you have... 14_Inches Posted: at 8-06-2010 11:04 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Don-ziggy at 8-06-2010 11:52 AM (14 years ago) (m) no b d man fault oooh why dey parent of the girl yhe give the girl out Posted: at 8-06-2010 11:52 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ajanni at 8-06-2010 02:34 PM (14 years ago) (m) omo i dey enjoy this collision
look at another bastard animal You guys should stop all these nonesense. This forum is for matured people and not for babies like two of you. If this continues, I may not have any other choice than to pressurise admin to revoke your access.. This is not the right place to settle whatever difference you have... 14_Inches i for one much more matured than you do , and much more understands than you do as well , when did it becomes a sins for some one to reply to an abuse ? i will never give up for those bastards vagabonds so . Posted: at 8-06-2010 02:34 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master | |
quinzee4me at 8-06-2010 04:06 PM (14 years ago) (f) how u dey 14 14 long time Posted: at 8-06-2010 04:06 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ajanni at 8-06-2010 04:10 PM (14 years ago) (m) - Posted: at 8-06-2010 04:10 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master | |
quinzee4me at 8-06-2010 04:15 PM (14 years ago) (f) brb Posted: at 8-06-2010 04:15 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ajanni at 8-06-2010 04:20 PM (14 years ago) (m) Posted: at 8-06-2010 04:20 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master | |