But the Actress Tonto Dikeh is not taking it lightly with them advising and Threatening to sanction her over her bad behaviour concerning her failed marriage to Olakunle Churchill..
See her post below;
Dear Prince Ifeanyi Dike, phyuk you sir, and pls shove your freaking sanction right in your butt hole!! Signed King Tonto
I hope this fastens your sanction from your board!!
Stupid fool you have not sanctioned the actresses going to dubai to open their mouths for old men to poop inside or the ones pushing drugs!! Oga shove it up your Ass nigga
If only there was an EMOJI FOR WAKA
I am Victor, I write reportage on sport news and latest metro happenings in Nigeria.
Posted: at 4-05-2019 04:07 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
Doyourworst at 4-05-2019 04:25 PM (6 years ago) (m)
phyuk you Tonto!. And phyuk anyone who support this your nonsense. Tonto, phyuk u Bitch!.
Posted: at 4-05-2019 04:25 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Tonto dike is like a wounded lion. There is more to her grievance which she is yet to tell us. She is so disrespectful she may use abusive words or her mother soon if she dare to advise her. That is if the mother is still alive.
Posted: at 4-05-2019 06:05 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Tonto needs help as she is mentally sick. Olakunle should be thanking his God for his life. Tonto is a mad wounded animal. Her acting career is over so she still wants her presence known.
God will help
Posted: at 5-05-2019 05:27 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
OzohLawrence at 5-05-2019 06:05 PM (6 years ago) (m)
I have been asking God to give me such a woman with large Heart like TONTO DIKE,.I so much love that women and am still praying for God to grant my request,
Posted: at 5-05-2019 06:05 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming