He said because I am not a virgin,he is not interested in me anymore.

Date: 02-06-2010 3:51 pm (13 years ago) | Author: INDEPENDENT WOMAN
[1] 2 3 4 ... 15
- at 2-06-2010 03:51 PM (13 years ago)
[Actually pals,I have  never in my life have sex with any dude..because I am protecting myself against all  deadly disease,STD,HIV and etc.also,to obey the lord command.I met this handsome dude in a club.we both chatted,introduced ourselves,we shared our aspiration,dislike,likes and what we needs to know about each other.Eveynite we called each other talked until 5:am.However,we both fell in love with each other,I loved him so much that I can do anything for him..so has things were going smoothly between us,he proposed to me and I introducted him to my family...and finially got married.so the next day,we went to our honeymoon,that nite we were so happy to have each other.And we decide to do it,after many months we been waiting...To cut the story short ,tht nite...for the main thing....It was so easy for him to penetrate in,and I didn't bleed or felt any pain..all of a sudden he stopped and looked at me with wicked looks,and started calling me names,like angle of Jezebel,decieveful eve.I was surprised,because since we been going out,he have never used hurful words on me..I asked him,what is the matter,he asked how come it was so easy for him to come in(penetrate)I answered I don't know.And he said the marriage is over,he said  I lied to him that I was still a virgin and never had sex with anyman..because of that he don't have anything to do with me...seriously pals,I have never have sex with any man.I don't know how come I am not a virgin anymore..during my secondary days,I always participate in sportS...encouragement needed pals,what do I do to have him back Huh? Tongue
:'(
?/size][/color][/b]

Posted: at 2-06-2010 03:51 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Akpan01 at 2-06-2010 03:54 PM (13 years ago)
I WATCHED A MOUVIE LIKE THIS WITH DESMOND ELIOT MY DOVE IS THE TITLE...U HAVE TO GO TO DR AND PROVE FOR HIM THAT U WERE A VIRGIN SIMPLY

Posted: at 2-06-2010 03:54 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 2-06-2010 03:57 PM (13 years ago)
Sister me...come where in the world you been hidden your ass?
How body na?

Posted: at 2-06-2010 03:57 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 2-06-2010 04:02 PM (13 years ago)
Buy him a book about woman's anatomy, to find out(in case he didn't by now! !),that some  hymens are very elastic and need more effort from the man till it will be broken(many times of...), while some are very easy to break during some kind of sports!

Posted: at 2-06-2010 04:02 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 2-06-2010 04:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  2-06-2010 04:02 PM
Buy him a book about woman's anatomy, to find out(in case he didn't by now! !),that some  hymens are very elastic and need more effort from the man till it will be broken(many times of...), while some are very easy to break during some kind of sports!
Thanks..I will do just that

Posted: at 2-06-2010 04:03 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 2-06-2010 04:04 PM (13 years ago)
P.S. :That only in case u really were a good girl before meeting him Smiley

Posted: at 2-06-2010 04:04 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 2-06-2010 04:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  2-06-2010 04:04 PM
Ewoooooo yea I am a good gal and will always be

Posted: at 2-06-2010 04:07 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 2-06-2010 04:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  2-06-2010 04:07 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on  2-06-2010 04:04 PM
Ewoooooo yea I am a good gal and will always be

Good of you, my dear! Smiley

Posted: at 2-06-2010 04:09 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 2-06-2010 04:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quite touching My HOPEA__But you know V_nor dey show for face...
Why on Earth will e refuse you cos you are not a V-;By the way is He a V-...
Even me wen e be V- nor go dey worried if Meet a girl of my dream wen e nor be Virgin
Posted: at 2-06-2010 04:11 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 2-06-2010 04:11 PM (13 years ago)
Yea thanks

Posted: at 2-06-2010 04:11 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bomsiluv at 2-06-2010 04:12 PM (13 years ago)
Forget him better men will come your way
Posted: at 2-06-2010 04:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 2-06-2010 04:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on  2-06-2010 04:12 PM
A yea...is easy to say than done...how can I forget about him,when I am going crazy about him?

Posted: at 2-06-2010 04:15 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ebony_cutie at 2-06-2010 04:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  2-06-2010 04:15 PM
A yea...is easy to say than done...how can I forget about him,when I am going crazy about him?

Is he the same guy, you wanted to pack of your house?
Posted: at 2-06-2010 04:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 2-06-2010 04:17 PM (13 years ago)
Hahaha sis that ur question ewoooooo actually nope.

Posted: at 2-06-2010 04:17 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- teeco at 2-06-2010 04:20 PM (13 years ago)
hahahahahhahaa weytin you want make him do b4 make him marry you?

them no dey talk am in case of next time get it?

Posted: at 2-06-2010 04:20 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 2-06-2010 04:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: teeco on  2-06-2010 04:20 PM

Posted: at 2-06-2010 04:21 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 2-06-2010 04:27 PM (13 years ago)
Dear Hope__I felt more bad after reading cos i learnt from your words that you guys were already married.
Did you actually involve yourself in VIGOROUS sports back then in school; cos iknow that straneous exercise
can cause the hymen to burst open as you know the hymen is used to detect Virginity;if still intact youe are still
a Virgin but if not you are not a Virgin anymore___you have to put him in your prayers and try as much as possible to convince him to believing you were still a Virgin before you guys met even until that SAD night when he had his way into your PARADISE----One Love----
Posted: at 2-06-2010 04:27 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 2-06-2010 04:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: teeco on  2-06-2010 04:20 PM

I was wondering how long it will take till men will appear, mocking around!

Posted: at 2-06-2010 04:29 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 2-06-2010 04:30 PM (13 years ago)
To your question yes..And what a sweet advise from you

Posted: at 2-06-2010 04:30 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 2-06-2010 04:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ebony_cutie on  2-06-2010 04:16 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  2-06-2010 04:15 PM

Is he the same guy, you wanted to pack of your house?

POST UTME QUESTION___I hear say dem don cancel post UTME so Hopea nor answer the question too
cos it has been cancelled
Posted: at 2-06-2010 04:32 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4 ... 15

1. VID: “I Know What Is Happening To Him” – Yul Edochie Reveals Why Wizkid Disrespected Davido

2. ‘I Got Fed Up’- 24Yr Old Mother Arrested For Drowning Her 1Yr Old Son Inside Well In Delta

3. Naira Abuse: Stay Out Of EFCC Wahala – Cubana Chief Priest Advises After Resolving Case

4. Tinubu Planning To Arrest Peter Obi – Charly Boy Claims

5. Residents Doctors Protest Poor Working Conditions, Shortage Of Manpower In Kogi

6. NSCDC Nabs Fake Doctor Over Pregnant Woman’s Death In Osun

7. Police Arrest 8 Suspected Motorcycle Snatchers In Ekiti

8. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

9. Tribal Marks Are A Sin, If Tattoos Are Sin - Podcaster Sparks Controversy Through Her Opinion

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

4. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

5. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

6. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

9. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son

10. Davido Trolled As His Sidechick Calls Him 2 Minutes Man With Tiny Manhood