He said because I am not a virgin,he is not interested in me anymore. (Page 3)

Date: 02-06-2010 3:51 pm (13 years ago) | Author: INDEPENDENT WOMAN
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 15
- bittersweet at 2-06-2010 07:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  2-06-2010 07:24 PM
but i am not sick..why telling me sorry?

Come on!
I apologized bcz I've answered instead of u!Not intentionally, though

Posted: at 2-06-2010 07:28 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 2-06-2010 07:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  2-06-2010 07:28 PM

Come on!
;Di know..but i am just playing with you

Posted: at 2-06-2010 07:35 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 2-06-2010 07:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  2-06-2010 07:35 PM

Come on!

I see! Smiley

Posted: at 2-06-2010 07:40 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 2-06-2010 07:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  2-06-2010 07:40 PM

Come on!

I see! Smiley
gud...so what do you have to offer?

Posted: at 2-06-2010 07:41 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 2-06-2010 07:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  2-06-2010 07:41 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on  2-06-2010 07:40 PM

Come on!

I see! Smiley
gud...so what do you have to offer?

Posted: at 2-06-2010 07:44 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 2-06-2010 07:54 PM (13 years ago)
what s that?

Posted: at 2-06-2010 07:54 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 2-06-2010 08:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  2-06-2010 07:54 PM
what s that?

It meant to be other thing, but it came as a smile,which it's better though

Posted: at 2-06-2010 08:01 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 2-06-2010 08:01 PM (13 years ago)
I guess she is got nothing to offer
Posted: at 2-06-2010 08:01 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 2-06-2010 08:02 PM (13 years ago)
@Bittersweet_what do you mean
Posted: at 2-06-2010 08:02 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 2-06-2010 08:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on  2-06-2010 08:02 PM

Complicated, ha?

Posted: at 2-06-2010 08:04 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- igboprincess at 2-06-2010 08:08 PM (13 years ago)
I thought this only happened in Nollywood Movies?  HopeA23, umm not to be offensive but the story is flawed, but I'll just assume that parts are missing and that you gave us the condensed version.  You said that you met him in a CLUB.  WELL, uhh that might be the problem right there.  Then you guys fell in love? Sounds like you didn't get to know each other or you didn't see the real him.  What you should've been saying to him was "How in the HELL can he react so immaturely about you being a Virgin?"  SMH, seriously he got away with that immature ish I suppose you are back home where the guys pull stunts like this or so I've heard from the crazee stories. Bottom line-Why would you want to be with someone who doesn't VALUE you as a person? 

Marriage is NOT a JOKE and is honorable before GOD So if he can so easily play around with it over something so trivial then HE prob ain't worth the walk down the isle anyway.  He sounds like he has some underlying ISSUES and I'd be willing to BET if you dug in his closet there are some SKELETONS floating around.  Girl, push on pass him and pick yourself up and Dust ya shoulders OFF.  If he doesn't want you for the person you are then to hell with him.  You deserve BETTER than him anyway!  Keep ya head UP!
Posted: at 2-06-2010 08:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- moneyinbrakemi at 2-06-2010 08:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  2-06-2010 08:04 PM
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on  2-06-2010 08:02 PM

Complicated, ha?

so you know b4
Posted: at 2-06-2010 08:25 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- tostevsn2002 at 2-06-2010 09:27 PM (13 years ago)
@ igboprincess I can really seen that you new here,if not you should have been ably to understand the type of human being Hopea23 is,she just like to diversion people on this Np..and I kinda like it...anyway,she tired to composed this melancholy story.however,same thing happened in real life not only nollywoon...
However,hopea23 I liked your dispirited topic..but try more harder you will make it in Nollywood industry..you will be a great producer..
To your topic,if he truely loved you he will come back but just still be nice to him.
Posted: at 2-06-2010 09:27 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- tostevsn2002 at 2-06-2010 09:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  2-06-2010 04:07 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on  2-06-2010 04:04 PM
P.S. :That only in case u really were a good girl before meeting him Smiley
Ewoooooo yea I am a good gal and will always be
Are u sure?
Posted: at 2-06-2010 09:33 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 2-06-2010 09:35 PM (13 years ago)
@Post

Dat's a Stupid Man

l Keep wondering why some men think dat a Tight honeypot = Virgin

Foolish Man!

Divorce is not Something l want in my Life, so l think she just has to find a way to convince the idiot dat she's a Virgin

Otherwise, if he wants to leave the marriage, let him get Lost!

Posted: at 2-06-2010 09:35 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tostevsn2002 at 2-06-2010 09:42 PM (13 years ago)
Bros@kennee I like your comment ..divorce him so u can take over right?
Posted: at 2-06-2010 09:42 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- tostevsn2002 at 2-06-2010 09:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tonsman on  2-06-2010 06:53 PM
Is he a virgin too?Ask him this question.
Yea hopea23 ask him this question
Posted: at 2-06-2010 09:47 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 2-06-2010 09:48 PM (13 years ago)
Hahaha hehehe kikiki.....very funny story,dat ur husband is a very nice person,to say na me after i don wait 4 many months to enter d place and i come discover say ur door dey open i go break bottle 4 ur head oo.but seriously,i dont really like virgins.

Posted: at 2-06-2010 09:48 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tostevsn2002 at 2-06-2010 09:51 PM (13 years ago)
Bad boy...why you go break bottle for her head?
Posted: at 2-06-2010 09:51 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- blesyn003 at 2-06-2010 09:55 PM (13 years ago)
Sowi if i may ask, cos e don tei smal way i liv obodo 9ja, una mean say 21- 27yrs old virgin girls still day jabarata
Posted: at 2-06-2010 09:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 15