"No Man Can Ever Take Your Place In My Life" - Regina Daniels Remembers Her Ex-Boyfriend

Date: 08-05-2019 12:40 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 8-05-2019 12:40 PM (4 years ago)

Regina Daniels must have guts of steel! The young billionaire's wife has taken to her page to wish her equally young ex-boyfriend a happy birthday in a very romantic manner while she is still in an active relationship with her billionaire husband! She refered to her ex-boyfriend as a special man and no one can ever take his place in her life! (Well, except for the billionaire husband in the picture now).

Posted: at 8-05-2019 12:40 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kp45 at 8-05-2019 12:46 PM (4 years ago)
Another topic to trend abi? Not interested.
Posted: at 8-05-2019 12:46 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Doyourworst at 8-05-2019 12:53 PM (4 years ago)
Wetin dey worry dis Opio!. Why you leave am?...and it shows lack of respect for your husband. If my wife try am, Na  end of the road be dat with me and her.
Posted: at 8-05-2019 12:53 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 8-05-2019 02:53 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Doyourworst on  8-05-2019 12:53 PM
Wetin dey worry dis Opio!. Why you leave am?...and it shows lack of respect for your husband. If my wife try am, Na  end of the road be dat with me and her.

SEE YOU... THE OLD MAN THAT IS STILL ENJOYING THIS YOUNG BLOOD, YOU THINK SOMETHING LIKE THIS WOULD EVEN MOVE HIM.... VERY FUNNY
Posted: at 8-05-2019 02:53 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Olandetujaa at 8-05-2019 06:05 PM (4 years ago)
Your problem! Your cute boyfriend will marry someone else
Posted: at 8-05-2019 06:05 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 8-05-2019 10:26 PM (4 years ago)
She just said "Male friend.." please...
Posted: at 8-05-2019 10:26 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- james987 at 9-05-2019 12:01 AM (4 years ago)
I swear this boy dey game. I swear his account go fat. Money can't buy love. Reginal will hope on this dude once she's done frolicking with her grandfather. While dude has cancelled her out for ever but play games with her to get his fair share of the loot. Old fools should know,money can't buy love.
Posted: at 9-05-2019 12:01 AM (4 years ago) | Hero
- james987 at 9-05-2019 12:41 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Baye77 on  8-05-2019 10:26 PM
She just said "Male friend.." please...
Sounds nicer that way. The marriage won't last for long. It's all securing the bag. But the congo dun old
Posted: at 9-05-2019 12:41 AM (4 years ago) | Hero