If a lady proposes to you...? (Page 8)

Date: 02-06-2010 4:44 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 12
- arose at 7-06-2010 10:50 AM (13 years ago)
IT DONT REALLY MATTER WOT MATTERS IS IF THEY ARE BOTH IN LOVE
Posted: at 7-06-2010 10:50 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Nwaimo at 7-06-2010 11:49 AM (13 years ago)
I don't think its normal nor matter how smart the lady might claim to be.

I'll not accept it!
Posted: at 7-06-2010 11:49 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- niranlayo at 7-06-2010 11:55 AM (13 years ago)
There is notin wrong if a lady proposed or d guy does. it's all about maturity.
But l can't do it, bcos guys of nowadays will take advantage of such lady and dump her later.
Posted: at 7-06-2010 11:55 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- FlyMamacita at 7-06-2010 12:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Mr-World on  7-06-2010 05:59 AM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  6-06-2010 04:31 PM
Quote from: Mr-World on  6-06-2010 04:05 PM
no..na only me

so who u gon mary then

maybe u should give me ur daughter na

wait i go make one for u
Posted: at 7-06-2010 12:44 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lamraj at 7-06-2010 12:50 PM (13 years ago)
na wa wooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo lady don tune to man wooooooooooooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 7-06-2010 12:50 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ucy27love at 7-06-2010 01:28 PM (13 years ago)
All you guys hv do u understands these word propose? is it for marriage or propose for a date
kindly understand the word well b/4 u post ur response.
Posted: at 7-06-2010 01:28 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Jeeji046 at 7-06-2010 02:45 PM (13 years ago)
Hi guys, sometimes one have to be reasonable.  What type of proposal, is it to merry her or to go to bed.  I f it is to merry her, you h've to think of personal quality yours/her and see if you can accept her proporsal. It depend on so many factors. So you have analyse and  find out if it favours your need. Before she made the proporsal, she has already made research on you and have made her target. It is up to you to do your own and see if she is your match. Secondly I don't advise guys to accept any sex offer from any lady promptly, for that be ware!
Posted: at 7-06-2010 02:45 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- femitedst at 7-06-2010 03:44 PM (13 years ago)
Let me start by sayin' not all wat a man can do that a woman can do better, because i may be feelin heat and decide to remove my cloth from my body which I dont think a woman can do anyway.
back to the real talk! A woman that propose a man is searchin' for a BIG TROUBLE, becos for you the to have done that, it means the woman does not have a dignity and such person is automatically sellin' herself freely!
any lady that have that in mind should please RE-THINK
Posted: at 7-06-2010 03:44 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- femitedst at 7-06-2010 03:56 PM (13 years ago)
God help men that received such proposals and also those ladies that make such proposals
Posted: at 7-06-2010 03:56 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- giversoflife at 7-06-2010 04:09 PM (13 years ago)
Simply, I will see her as cheap and I think such a girl must have been irresponsible.
I mean if a lady walks up to me and tells me she wants us to be dating, I will disappoint her by talking sense into her. Although, there could be times a lady would love a man and the man is shy or does not know how to express his feelings for her, but she should just try to b close with the guy rather than tell the guy boldly that she want us to b dating..................... [/font] [/color]
Posted: at 7-06-2010 04:09 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bhl72 at 7-06-2010 04:36 PM (13 years ago)
i'll take it as it comes. Even if i do not want to accept the offer, I'll commend her courage and never ever take her for granted. Such boldness compels respect
Posted: at 7-06-2010 04:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lion2 at 7-06-2010 04:39 PM (13 years ago)
i will think about it.
Posted: at 7-06-2010 04:39 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Bouncingbaby at 7-06-2010 04:53 PM (13 years ago)
Men i will feel like being on top of the world... After all it has happened to me sometime ago but not for marriage oh.. The girl just tell me say she de like my style, say she want make i be her guy... I just reply say i will think about it but at first i taught i was dreaming that day.. Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 7-06-2010 04:53 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dositta at 7-06-2010 05:01 PM (13 years ago)
i really don't see anything wrong with a woman proposing to a man,just that we nigerian men always take thing up side down.anybody can propose to anybody,there's no crime in it.
Posted: at 7-06-2010 05:01 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Afolayanifeoluw at 7-06-2010 06:35 PM (13 years ago)
if a lady proposes 2 my brother i will nt agree 2 such rubbish because the lady proof 2 us dat she is very cheat.
Posted: at 7-06-2010 06:35 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- samoche at 7-06-2010 08:22 PM (13 years ago)
what about if d guy man is not man enough?
Posted: at 7-06-2010 08:22 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- solaagoro74 at 7-06-2010 10:31 PM (13 years ago)
if she is my type of chick.....i will help her and dump her....but she is not, i will tell her " Am sorry babe i dont like you"...............if a MAN really want a lady  HE will go for her, even if he is not bold enough, he will send a friend.......
Posted: at 7-06-2010 10:31 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- serababy at 8-06-2010 12:50 AM (13 years ago)
NA MADNESS BE THAT...........
Posted: at 8-06-2010 12:50 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mysterious40 at 8-06-2010 01:11 AM (13 years ago)
there is nothing bad in it, if there is real love, an adage say "if a man see snake and woman kill it, what is there is that, the snake should die" nothing bad in that.
Posted: at 8-06-2010 01:11 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Maxodus at 8-06-2010 01:16 AM (13 years ago)
Times are changing and  the society too.I'll rather be careful in accepting a girl's proposal, but i see nothing wrong if a girl asks
Posted: at 8-06-2010 01:16 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 12

1. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

2. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

3. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

4. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

5. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

6. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

7. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

8. Nigerian Actress, Doris Simeon Reveals Why She Relocated To America

9. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

10. Actress, Eniola Badmus Looks Beautiful In New Photos To Spice Up The Weekend

11. VIDEO: Woman Who Was Disgraced By Pastor Enenche, Seeks For A New Apartment

12. Ex-Wife Of Late Alaafin Of Oyo, Queen Dami Shares Cryptic Post About Death

13. I Foresee ‘Earth-Shaking’, Climatic Problems In Lagos, Abuja, Others – Primate Ayodele Warns

14. Second Republic Lawmaker & Veteran Journalist, Sidi Ali Dies At Age 86 In Kano

15. NSCDC Arrest 8 Illegal Security Guards, Recovers Firearms In Anambra

16. Mohbad's Dad, Aloba Granted Another Method To Deliver Court Summons For DNA Test To Wumi

17. Edo Police Arrest Two Fake Inspectors, Others Over N20m Drugs

18. "My Confidence In Nigerians Makes Me Take Tough Decisions" – President Tinubu

19. “My Hatred For Mohbad Keeps Increasing” - Naira Marley’s Associate Causes Stirs

20. VIDEO: Zinoleesky Claps Back At Portable’s Diss Song

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu

10. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape