"I Pay My Tithe To God In Trailer Loads" - Oyedepo Mocks Daddy Freeze

Date: 09-05-2019 10:59 am (4 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 9-05-2019 10:59 AM (4 years ago)

Bishop Oyedepo has stated that he now carts his tithe to God in trailer load, a statement which appears like a shade at Daddy Freeze. He made this known while preaching in his church recently.

According to Bishop Oyedepo, he has never failed in paying tithe and has prospered on all sides since 1982 when he started tithing.

”You don’t have to steal to shine, you don’t have to rob to prosper. If it is pastoring/founding a church that makes people prosper, there are many pastors/church founders who are paupers.

“You can’t go up except by tithing. From 1982 till date, my tithe hasn’t failed once; now I cart it to God in trailer loads,”
he said.

The words from Bishop Oyedepo are coming few months after Daddy Freeze told people who want to be rich to stop listening to the preacher.

Freeze wrote:
Once again those prosperity pastors misled you….

Where is the prosperity in the land, if we overtook India as the poverty capital of the world and our billionaires became poorer and fewer?

Mike Adenuga was one of the only billionaire that became richer last year and he neither pays tithes nor gives first fruit. In the same vein, the man at the top spot, Aliko Dangote also doesn’t tithe to pastors or churches and neither does he give first fruit.
However, both of Nigeria’s richest men are EXTREMELY CHARITABLE, giving a lot to support the poor, weak and the sick.

It has been shown to us repeatedly by verifiable statistics and empirical studies, that the god of the prosperity doctrine Pentecostals cannot bless anyone with anything except poverty, hardship and sorrow.
If you want to be rich in 2019, stop listening to Adeboye, Oyedepo and the likes of them and stop giving them your money as well, Instead understudy Dangote and Adenuga, while you invest your money

Posted: at 9-05-2019 10:59 AM (4 years ago) | Hero
- kaposky at 9-05-2019 12:15 PM (4 years ago)
SHUT UR MOUTH MAKE I HEAR WORD. U ARE ALWAYS PREACHING TITHE. TITHE AND TITHE. U LOVE MONEY MORETHAN HEAVEN.
Posted: at 9-05-2019 12:15 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bebold at 9-05-2019 12:15 PM (4 years ago)
Deceiver
Posted: at 9-05-2019 12:15 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac