Why Are Women So Complicated? (Page 4)

Date: 02-06-2010 9:33 pm (13 years ago) | Author: PRINCE OBINECHE
1 2 3 [4]
- teeco at 5-06-2010 08:48 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Miss_precious on  5-06-2010 06:08 AM
Quote from: humblej on  5-06-2010 05:52 AM
@ poster, they are so complicated cos it's in their nature just as nagging is in their nature!

huh??did you just type dat? Angry Angry Angry

baby wats wrong Sad Sad Sad why ur face like that

Talk to me baby

Posted: at 5-06-2010 08:48 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- donabdulgee at 5-06-2010 10:30 AM (13 years ago)
Women!dont even go there.they are not meant to be understood.we just got to live with them the way they are
Posted: at 5-06-2010 10:30 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bittersweet at 5-06-2010 10:36 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: donabdulgee on  5-06-2010 10:30 AM
Women!dont even go there.they are not meant to be understood.we just got to live with them the way they are

You know what u're saying!  Smiley

Posted: at 5-06-2010 10:36 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Liss3 at 5-06-2010 10:39 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on  3-06-2010 12:52 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  3-06-2010 12:45 PM
Quote from: mallorca on  3-06-2010 12:30 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  3-06-2010 09:34 AM
hmm i guess women think to much... and from that thinking, they put all type of information in their head and they start asuming things from their partner...and then they play games to see whatsup...not knowing, it can hurt the other one
so what are your adivice to such people?

always b real and never walk around the bush, just say wht u gotta say and wht u feel, but no bullshit
i wish all the ladies will learn from this

This woman is right!
Just speak out your mind and be honest !
So yoiur woman wil know whats up!
When you love your woman then you need to be honest to her!
She so woint make it complicatied for u Tongue
Posted: at 5-06-2010 10:39 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Liss3 at 5-06-2010 10:43 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: donabdulgee on  5-06-2010 10:30 AM

Thats right!!!!
Even guys have their things of beeing difficult!!
SO dont worrie, dont blame it on the woman!
Posted: at 5-06-2010 10:43 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- anggirl at 5-06-2010 10:52 AM (13 years ago)
Women ar not all dat complicated, what they ar simply trying to do is to study their man becos they don't wanna fall victim. My advice to all women is remain focus, Make trust ur watch word and do away with doubt, just be ur real person tnk u.Understanding is the pin code to every successful relationships.
Posted: at 5-06-2010 10:52 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Liss3 at 5-06-2010 10:57 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: anggirl on  5-06-2010 10:52 AM
Women ar not all dat complicated, what they ar simply trying to do is to study their man becos they don't wanna fall victim. My advice to all women is remain focus, Make trust ur watch word and do away with doubt, just be ur real person tnk u.Understanding is the pin code to every successful relationships.

Grin Grin Grin This woman is right!
Posted: at 5-06-2010 10:57 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mak_dollars at 5-06-2010 01:26 PM (13 years ago)
na wa u oooooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 5-06-2010 01:26 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ndjoe at 5-06-2010 05:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mak_dollars on  5-06-2010 01:26 PM
na wa u oooooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

na waoooooooooooo for wetin nah
is like you are one of those complicatedly complicating fine girls abi woman
Posted: at 5-06-2010 05:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 5-06-2010 06:28 PM (13 years ago)
passed

Posted: at 5-06-2010 06:28 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Miss_precious at 5-06-2010 06:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: teeco on  5-06-2010 08:48 AM
@ poster, they are so complicated cos it's in their nature just as nagging is in their nature!

Talk to me baby

aww mylove..you always have a way of calming my vexination Tongue Tongue Tongue...muahz

Posted: at 5-06-2010 06:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ndjoe at 5-06-2010 08:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Miss_precious on  5-06-2010 06:30 PM
Quote from: teeco on  5-06-2010 08:48 AM

Talk to me baby

aww mylove..you always have a way of calming my vexination Tongue Tongue Tongue...muahz

na waoooooooooooooo even for public?
Posted: at 5-06-2010 08:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- herdeysohjy at 5-06-2010 09:04 PM (13 years ago)
complicated
Posted: at 5-06-2010 09:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ndjoe at 5-06-2010 09:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: herdeysohjy on  5-06-2010 09:04 PM
complicated

(complicated+implicated)-(complicating25% = implication 82%)+2-3x_____________ fine x

Posted: at 5-06-2010 09:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4]

1. Watch Moment Students Arrive For Prom In Helicopter And Expensive Cars

2. Toyin Lawani Writes Open Letter To Asake Over New Hairstyle

3. How British Charity Employed Nigerian Man, Peter Omoruy Convicted For Sex Trafficking In France

4. Nigerian Govt Cuts Electricity Supplies To Benin Republic, Togo, Niger To Boost Domestic Supply

5. VIDEO: Skitmaker, Erekere Shows Off His Newly Acquired Benz GLE

6. BREAKING: Vice President Shettima Cancels Summit Trip To US Over Faulty Aircraft

7. ‘I Appreciate Wike But I Can’t Worship Him’ – Rivers Gov, Fubara Opens Up

8. Suspected One-Chance Armed Robber Arrested With Pistol In Suleja

9. 'You Can Be Poor And Still Be Happier Than The So Called Rich' - World Bank Staff Says

10. Ekiti Court Sentences 3 Persons To Death By Hanging For Robbery

11. Suspected Ritualists Kidnap 4 Month Old Boy In Akwa Ibom

12. Actress, Etinosa Idemudia Calls Out BBNaija Star Over Unpaid Debt, Name Still Withheld

13. Gunmen Kill One, Abduct Seven Along Sagamu-Ijebu-Ode Expressway

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

3. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

4. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

5. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

6. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

7. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

8. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

9. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

10. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria