| ||||||
Quote from: tmac4reel on 7-06-2010 01:15 AM wetin be charm? what about the saying "love is blind"? The girl was charmed.
| ||||||
Quote from: talkandsave on 7-06-2010 05:38 AM Quote from: tmac4reel on 7-06-2010 01:15 AM wetin be charm? what about the saying "love is blind"? The girl was charmed.
| ||||||
church business oooooooooo Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: molake on 3-06-2010 09:34 AM stupid pastor may d Good Lord punish u Quote from: iyke1 on 3-06-2010 07:41 PM lust and found ![]() How she take the charm? Enticed by her lust; no e don backfire, she dey shout. When e sweet, who hear am?
| ||||||
Quote from: herdeysohjy on 7-06-2010 11:47 AM Quote from: talkandsave on 7-06-2010 05:38 AM Quote from: tmac4reel on 7-06-2010 01:15 AM wetin be charm? what about the saying "love is blind"? The girl was charmed.
| ||||||
no comment Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: silviabells on 7-06-2010 05:56 PM no comment ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
am suprise to hear that a man of God will engage himself in such calmity may God have mercy! Reply
| ||||||
Endtime!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! beware of fake pastors no bi talk am i dey bible Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: legodilaka on 7-06-2010 03:44 PM church business oooooooooo good biznez ![]() ![]() You know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
| ||||||
hmmmm.............i no fit shout! ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
| ||||||
when is naija gon get beta?.... Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 8-06-2010 04:39 PM when is naija gon get beta?.... PUT ALL CHURCHES UNDER REGULATIONS AND UNDER SPONSORING UMBRELLAS. THE CHURCH THAT SPONSOR THEM WILL HAVE TO BE ACCOUNTABLE AS WELL.
| ||||||
na only God dey save us ooooooooooooooooooooooo Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 8-06-2010 04:39 PM when is naija gon get beta?.... ![]() ![]() may God help us.....and never condemn or judge the pastor ,.....just leave for God....... A smile costs less dan electricity but gives more light 2 ur face!So always smile & prove dat u r d best tube... ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
how did it happen? sorry iam not a lawyer, but are you sure did not look and the man wealth and blindly fail in love with him? Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: Ayomidezazy on 3-06-2010 10:29 AM So this is what some pastors are really off two. http://
| ||||||
why na Replyify lovly girl is her.
| ||||||
Pastor goody goody Reply