Why do some men beat women? (Page 2)

Date: 03-06-2010 2:37 pm (13 years ago) | Author: oluwaseyifaithaina
- yomightgold at 3-06-2010 05:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  3-06-2010 04:38 PM
Quote from: yomightgold on  3-06-2010 04:35 PM
Quote from: divineproject on  3-06-2010 03:54 PM
Quote from: yomightgold on  3-06-2010 03:26 PM
Truly, I never buy the idea of husband turning his wife to punching-bag, But women are somethings evil that need to be treated the way they want it... Some women need to be beaten before the devil in them can run away

Ok, dat means we will have to start beating the DEVIL in some men too............afterall two can play! Grin
[/quote

If that can be possible, Happy i am.

That shouldnt be encouraged.....it is assumed it is matured people that go into marriage and matured people talk things over, not resorting to beating!

I Think the question should be place before our women. Why must they always rough-handle Men's cloth because of a little misunderstanding? Why must they always want to show the Woman character in them? Why is it that they find pleasure in doing what is wrong?

Posted: at 3-06-2010 05:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- antile2004 at 3-06-2010 05:13 PM (13 years ago)
divineproject your quite an intelligent lady can i know u, my mail is [email protected]. sincerely speaking u''ve spoken well in all your comments.
Posted: at 3-06-2010 05:13 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- qunodinga at 3-06-2010 05:14 PM (13 years ago)
brb
Posted: at 3-06-2010 05:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- qunodinga at 3-06-2010 05:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: antile2004 on  3-06-2010 05:13 PM
divineproject your quite an intelligent lady can i know u, my mail is [email protected]. sincerely speaking u''ve spoken well in all your comments.

smthing is going on wrong........u want kidnap her?
Posted: at 3-06-2010 05:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- teeco at 3-06-2010 05:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: qunodinga on  3-06-2010 05:01 PM
teeco............i'm callin Sammy now! dont run .o.o.o

what's Sammy? Food, Place or Animal? Grin

Posted: at 3-06-2010 05:24 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Eaglebabeug at 3-06-2010 05:26 PM (13 years ago)
Madness.
Posted: at 3-06-2010 05:26 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- qunodinga at 3-06-2010 05:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: teeco on  3-06-2010 05:24 PM
Quote from: qunodinga on  3-06-2010 05:01 PM
teeco............i'm callin Sammy now! dont run .o.o.o

what's Sammy? Food, Place or Animal? Grin

Grin Grin Grin Grin Na to beg me naw.o.o.o
Posted: at 3-06-2010 05:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 3-06-2010 05:36 PM (13 years ago)

Thanks........I will, if my sister qunodinga approves! Grin Grin

Posted: at 3-06-2010 05:36 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 3-06-2010 05:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: yomightgold on  3-06-2010 05:07 PM
Truly, I never buy the idea of husband turning his wife to punching-bag, But women are somethings evil that need to be treated the way they want it... Some women need to be beaten before the devil in them can run away

Ok, dat means we will have to start beating the DEVIL in some men too............afterall two can play! Grin
[/quote

That shouldnt be encouraged.....it is assumed it is matured people that go into marriage and matured people talk things over, not resorting to beating!

I Think the question should be place before our women. Why must they always rough-handle Men's cloth because of a little misunderstanding? Why must they always want to show the Woman character in them? Why is it that they find pleasure in doing what is wrong?

No woman worth her salt finds pleasure in doing what is wrong dear..........Any woman who wants to keep her home, who wants to keep her husband wouldnt do that........Most women you see rough-handling their husband's clothes have at one time or the other been beaten by their husbands..........Let me tell you how it works, if you as a man thinks it is cool to beat us, then we will show you it is cool to rough-handle you....shebi na beating e go take, finish!.....If you have lost your respect before your woman, expect her to talk to you anyhow!.... You need to EARN the respect, dont instill fear becos it wont work!....A woman dat respects you would never touch your clothes, would never talk back in a disrespectful manner....You guys are the leaders, lead by example!

Posted: at 3-06-2010 05:48 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- igboprincess at 3-06-2010 06:16 PM (13 years ago)

PAY Attention to the Women Beaters Ladies(See this Guy, He's prob a No Go).   And a Word of ADVICE to those Who Advocate putting their hand on WOMEN/MEN just know a lot of people have lost their LIFE like that and some their Genitalia. 
Posted: at 3-06-2010 06:16 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- yomightgold at 3-06-2010 06:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  3-06-2010 05:48 PM
Quote from: yomightgold on  3-06-2010 05:07 PM

[/quote

No woman worth her salt finds pleasure in doing what is wrong dear..........Any woman who wants to keep her home, who wants to keep her husband wouldnt do that........Most women you see rough-handling their husband's clothes have at one time or the other been beaten by their husbands..........Let me tell you how it works, if you as a man thinks it is cool to beat us, then we will show you it is cool to rough-handle you....shebi na beating e go take, finish!.....If you have lost your respect before your woman, expect her to talk to you anyhow!.... You need to EARN the respect, dont instill fear becos it wont work!....A woman dat respects you would never touch your clothes, would never talk back in a disrespectful manner....You guys are the leaders, lead by example!

Woow!!! I got what i needed the most.... Guyz are the leader, we need to lead by example....

And if the follower seize to obey the lead?

How can she be discipline?

Posted: at 3-06-2010 06:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- qunodinga at 3-06-2010 07:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  3-06-2010 05:36 PM

Thanks........I will, if my sister qunodinga approves! Grin Grin

God forbide, I DONT want to miss YOU!
Posted: at 3-06-2010 07:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 3-06-2010 07:21 PM (13 years ago)
Huh???

Posted: at 3-06-2010 07:21 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Diamond_Baby at 3-06-2010 10:49 PM (13 years ago)
Only men without brains beat there wife's
i mean you can just tell her whats on youre mind
you don't have to beat her.

ps: when a man beats you kick him in his balls very hard en run away Tongue
Posted: at 3-06-2010 10:49 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ceejay58 at 3-06-2010 11:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: qunodinga on  3-06-2010 04:52 PM
next time u try dat....i will report u 2 Samuel Peters

no be the same Samuel Peters wey him fellow beat am like small pikin the other day..... Grin

the white guy beat ur peters so tey i come dey shame to tell my friends say me too na naija boy...lol.
Posted: at 3-06-2010 11:28 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- qunodinga at 4-06-2010 09:23 AM (13 years ago)
dat's a pure game...check out the reality!!!
Posted: at 4-06-2010 09:23 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eagleseyez at 4-06-2010 09:58 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Diamond_Baby on  3-06-2010 10:49 PM

OMG!!
where did u learn that from?
Ladies pls dont take that advice
u may be jailed for murder
thats way too dangerous Shocked
Posted: at 4-06-2010 09:58 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 4-06-2010 10:04 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Diamond_Baby on  3-06-2010 10:49 PM

point one

Posted: at 4-06-2010 10:04 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SAmyrocko at 4-06-2010 10:13 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: faithaina on  3-06-2010 02:37 PM
why is it that some men the only way for them to correct their wife is by beating her.

Because some wives needs to be beaten before they'll seat up to do what is right, personally I don't support men that beats up their wives, but when you see the way most wives wine their mouths to their husband with insults negative words you'll probably ask the man to beat the hell outta her.

Posted: at 4-06-2010 10:13 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- terdue at 5-06-2010 10:55 AM (13 years ago)
personally i think women don't deserve to be hurt,u treat them with tender gloves
Posted: at 5-06-2010 10:55 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac