Davido Wears Coordinated Green Outfit With His Second Babymama, Amanda In The USA

Date: 14-05-2019 6:09 am (4 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 14-05-2019 06:09 AM (4 years ago)

Davido and his 2nd babymama, Amanda whom he calls “Zero Wahala” ...They even coordinated in green for their daughter’s 2nd birthday party . If you know,you know! With Chioma not sighted in near sight, it is safe to say, David might be getting some new honey from Amanda, perhaps preparing for baby No. 2!

Davido with his girlfriend and babymama

and he even danced with Amanda!

Posted: at 14-05-2019 06:09 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- victorstic1 at 14-05-2019 07:47 AM (4 years ago)
TEENAGE LIFE THAT IS JUST IT
Posted: at 14-05-2019 07:47 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ejikeiyo at 14-05-2019 09:56 AM (4 years ago)
wasted Generation
Posted: at 14-05-2019 09:56 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- james987 at 14-05-2019 03:34 PM (4 years ago)
A frd and lover them always Sabi play well. Oya after the party na for my room room I get plans for me and  you you. Thank you ladies and gentlemen
Posted: at 14-05-2019 03:34 PM (4 years ago) | Hero