How can i get his attention without ....... HIM? (Page 2)

Date: 03-06-2010 6:57 pm (14 years ago) | Author:
1 [2] 3 4 5
- misshelly at 5-06-2010 04:44 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on  4-06-2010 09:22 PM
Quote from: misshelly on  3-06-2010 06:57 PM

Dear pals

Like a pal wrote women Nag, but how can we get men to listen without involving their "almighty" testosterone? How do guyz think in general?

How do u start a civil conversation with a potential guy without him wanten to see your undies at the end of that conversation?, ok if women don't want to sell sex to get their men to listen, they nag and at the end they say we nag too much, or get feld up with you and they start to find a way out from the "Nagging Wife"

How do we get your attention without the bribe of exciting you at the end of the night?

thanks for your effort but you haven't answer the main question, how can we get your attention without the principel of  MPP? My perspective  is in a relationship,

so do you meant the only or most efficient button to start man with is segxwally hitting on im or tease his testosterone a lil bit?
Posted: at 5-06-2010 04:44 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- esonu at 5-06-2010 05:34 PM (14 years ago)
jumping

Posted: at 5-06-2010 05:34 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- misshelly at 6-06-2010 07:19 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: chogzie on  5-06-2010 03:12 AM
am confused

Why, haven't u thought about it like that before, or is there something am missing?
Posted: at 6-06-2010 07:19 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 6-06-2010 08:56 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: misshelly on  5-06-2010 04:25 PM
Quote from: eagleseyez on  4-06-2010 12:18 PM
Kennee has said it all
if u dnt want to get laid
then u discuss benjamins

Dont get me wrong
MPP, these are all they care abt
Money Power and Pusssy

like u said MPP, If everything should be about DPM, how would u chose ur future wife?

Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin Grin

Well, she gatto show Care and Tenderness towards me and my D  Tongue

Posted: at 6-06-2010 08:56 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- misshelly at 6-06-2010 09:36 PM (14 years ago)
then i guess womanhood would have been something else, but how do baby then get the attention of guyz (MALE)  ?cus the infant don't know the rules of MPP
Posted: at 6-06-2010 09:36 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 6-06-2010 09:47 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: misshelly on  6-06-2010 09:36 PM
then i guess womanhood would have been something else, but how do baby then get the attention of guyz (MALE)  ?cus the infant don't know the rules of MPP

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Well that Simply shows yu dat a Man's Heart is Actually Caring and Loving

We Care about our Women and our Responsibilities (Women and Children) dat's why we think about them All the Time, along with the Money  Smiley

Posted: at 6-06-2010 09:47 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- misshelly at 7-06-2010 09:00 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  6-06-2010 09:47 PM
then i guess womanhood would have been something else, but how do baby then get the attention of guyz (MALE)  ?cus the infant don't know the rules of MPP ?

We Care about our Women and our Responsibilities (Women and Children) dat's why we think about them All the Time, along with the Money  Smiley

Caring about, what they are getting ok, loving that  i don't know about. 'THEY' (Guys) use the word allot, but believe me u, i don't believe it
Posted: at 7-06-2010 09:00 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 7-06-2010 10:55 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: misshelly on  7-06-2010 09:00 PM
then i guess womanhood would have been something else, but how do baby then get the attention of guyz (MALE)  ?cus the infant don't know the rules of MPP ?

Caring about, what they are getting ok, loving that  i don't know about. 'THEY' (Guys) use the word allot, but believe me u, i don't believe it

Actually it is Men dat Love, Women don't

Women don't even know the true meaning of Love

Posted: at 7-06-2010 10:55 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- solaagoro74 at 7-06-2010 11:04 PM (14 years ago)
 sex or no sex ..............good behavior is the answer, let him feel loved ..............but when a lady is pretending  the guy knows
Posted: at 7-06-2010 11:04 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- akjasper at 8-06-2010 01:59 AM (14 years ago)
Give me wat i need and get my attention !!!
Posted: at 8-06-2010 01:59 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- misshelly at 8-06-2010 09:12 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  7-06-2010 10:55 PM

why do you feel so?,
Western women can love with everything they have, but men are the 1s that think only about their balls here, but there are few who can truly love also.

but personally i am a hard head to convince about such things, with me is not just black and white
Posted: at 8-06-2010 09:12 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- misshelly at 8-06-2010 09:19 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: solaagoro74 on  7-06-2010 11:04 PM
sex or no sex ..............good behavior is the answer, let him feel loved ..............but when a lady is pretending  the guy knows

Every sensible person will know that sex is not the main ingredient to a good marriage but just a part of it.

what about if he feel loved, but he only shows his affection seasonly, why would the woman put her life on hold for his yearly affection, but how i which is the man he won't put his life on hold for her. what would you advise in such case?
Posted: at 8-06-2010 09:19 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- misshelly at 8-06-2010 09:22 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: akjasper on  8-06-2010 01:59 AM
Give me wat i need and get my attention !!!

how would i be sure i am will be getting what i need after giving you what u need?
Posted: at 8-06-2010 09:22 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ify4life at 8-06-2010 03:00 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: misshelly on  4-06-2010 01:38 PM
Quote from: divineproject on  4-06-2010 01:31 PM
Too many questions up there, would have made more than one topic, you know?

lol i know, but i am used to summerising a whole lot of things together Smiley
so can u help narrow the qustn in answers?
abi ooooooooooo

Posted: at 8-06-2010 03:00 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 8-06-2010 03:19 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: misshelly on  8-06-2010 09:12 AM
Quote from: Kennee on  7-06-2010 10:55 PM

why do you feel so?,
Western women can love with everything they have, but men are the 1s that think only about their balls here, but there are few who can truly love also.

but personally i am a hard head to convince about such things, with me is not just black and white

Yu See? So with yu there's no Love

Posted: at 8-06-2010 03:19 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- misshelly at 8-06-2010 06:21 PM (14 years ago)
there is love, but like a ruw gold, u have to dig before u find it, then start testing it through fire
Posted: at 8-06-2010 06:21 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ceejay58 at 9-06-2010 01:13 AM (14 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 9-06-2010 01:13 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- CREEDEN at 9-06-2010 05:08 AM (14 years ago)
wat does ladies ve to offer if no the deals they gat inthere.dats the purpose they are made for to keep a man confortable and in doin dat they most get laid down or get hitssssssss from the back..so ladies keep ur guys kool or some other smart dude ill help u put .live 4 good
Posted: at 9-06-2010 05:08 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- misshelly at 9-06-2010 10:13 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: CREEDEN on  9-06-2010 05:08 AM
wat does ladies ve to offer if no the deals they gat inthere.dats the purpose they are made for to keep a man confortable and in doin dat they most get laid down or get hitssssssss from the back..so ladies keep ur guys kool or some other smart dude ill help u put .live 4 good

that's not a very respectful way of approching a lady, if all woman or gurlz should only care about the rope between your leg, then we would have lil or no respect for your kind of sex as human being rather a dog,

no offense, that's how we would look at guys
Posted: at 9-06-2010 10:13 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mr-World at 9-06-2010 10:26 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 9-06-2010 10:26 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5

1. Lawyers Hail Akpabio For Stepping Down From Sexual Harassment Probe Panel

2. Radiogad Raises Alarm Over Activist VeryDarkman’s Health After Efcc Detention

3. Overcrowding or Low Turnout? - Wizkid’s Show In Berlin Cancelled Days After Toronto Failed

4. Police Arrest Suspected Ritualist With Human Organs In Lagos

5. VIDEO; Reactions As Peller And Jarvis Arrive In Dubai For Streamer’s 20th Birthday

6. “I Love You”: Omah Lay Declares As His Featured Track off Davido’s New Album Goes Platinum

7. One Killed As Security Operatives Battle Gunmen Who Allegedly Killed Travellers In Imo

8. Teenager, Lawal Hameedat Drags JAMB To Court Over Hijab Ban During UTME

9. "You Won’t Find Better Partner Than Nigeria" – Tinubu Welcomes Qatari Investment

10. Southampton v Manchester City: UEFA Champions League Semi-Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers &

1. JUST IN! EFCC Labels VeryDarkMan A ‘BANDIT’

2. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

3. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

4. 103 Virgin Girls Initiated Into Womanhood At Ovia Osese Festival In Kogi State (Photos)

5. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

6. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

7. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

8. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

9. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

10. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)