See Why Nigerians Are Afraid Of Having Proper Sex' - Sex Therapist, Adunni

Date: 16-05-2019 10:18 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 16-05-2019 10:18 PM (4 years ago)

Sex therapist, Adunni has shared an interesting piece on Instagram explaining why Nigerians are afraid of having proper sex.
According to her, 'I see these things daily and I'm scared for the future... why is it hard for Nigerian men to please their women? Why can't you eat your wife out and stuff, why do women think for them to be wife materials you shouldn't phyuk your husband real good?,

See her full post below...

Nigerians are afraid of having proper sex, in my Scope of work as a Sex therapist, I see these things daily and I'm scared for the future... why is it hard for Nigerian men to please their women? Why can't you eat your wife out and stuff, why do women think for them to be wife materials you shouldn't phyuk your husband real good, why would you think to give your husband a mind blowing blowjob followed by a badtass doggie will not make u a wife material.

The men are also guilty of this hence they wife the lady who isn't segxwally satisfying and keep numerous girl friends then the moment u both are Comfortably married, the man moves on to start having numerous girls friends then years down the line the woman realises how segxwally frustrated she is and might start having flings too.

In this case i gotta agree with marrying your friend though because if you guys can be plain with one another and honest about segxwal wants and needs then your relationship will blossom.

Posted: at 16-05-2019 10:18 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- Doyourworst at 16-05-2019 10:49 PM (4 years ago)
Stop all this nonsense!...blowjob, doggie, eating your wife out!..Bullshit. Did your mum gave your Dad any of the above?..or i can't mention your Dad eating your mum out. We are Africans!. We do our thing in our own way and style. All these borrowed cultures has done us more harm than good. Blowjob, doggie and eating out doesn't guarantee a happy home. Nonsense.
Posted: at 16-05-2019 10:49 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MorganR at 17-05-2019 03:32 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Doyourworst on 16-05-2019 10:49 PM
Stop all this nonsense!...blowjob, doggie, eating your wife out!..Bullshit. Did your mum gave your Dad any of the above?..or i can't mention your Dad eating your mum out. We are Africans!. We do our thing in our own way and style. All these borrowed cultures has done us more harm than good. Blowjob, doggie and eating out doesn't guarantee a happy home. Nonsense.
Who told you her mum and dad did not do that? Who told you Africans don't do that?
Posted: at 17-05-2019 03:32 AM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- Doyourworst at 17-05-2019 06:03 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: MorganR on 17-05-2019 03:32 AM
Who told you her mum and dad did not do that? Who told you Africans don't do that?

Which part of Africa are you from?....South Africa or Kenya?...I'm sure you are not a 
Nigerian.
Posted: at 17-05-2019 06:03 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 17-05-2019 06:45 AM (4 years ago)
Posted: at 17-05-2019 06:45 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Doyourworst at 17-05-2019 09:37 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Peterson2007 on 17-05-2019 08:39 AM
Your face is very black.You called what she said nonsense. You are just a local person with a mumu mentality.ARAOKO(BUSH BOY)

Who unleashed this unnurtured Baboon here?...it disgusts me to be taught by a Moron!....WTF!!!!!!
Posted: at 17-05-2019 09:37 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac