pls kindly assist me!

Date: 04-06-2010 1:18 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Ikrinore Edijana
- at 4-06-2010 01:18 PM (13 years ago)
A GOOD FRIEND OF MINE IS IN SHIT RIGHT NOW, WE ARE BOTH IN SAME SCHOOL WE ARE COURSE MATE AND WE OUR IN OUR FINAL YEAR IN DELTA STATE UNIVERSITY. SHE IS IN LOVE WITH A GUY IN 3OOL THE GUY IS THE ONE WHO MAKE THE MOVE AND MY FRIEND GO FOR HIM AND AFTER HAVING SEX, THE GUY CHANGE AUTHOMATICALLY NO MORE CALLS, NO TEXT, AND MY FRIEND KEEP BUYING HIM EXPENSIVE GIFT, TAKE HIM OUT FOR SHOPPING PAY HIS SCHOOL FEES AND ALL THAT,AS I FRIEND I ADVICE HER TO STAY AWAY FROM HIM FOR A WHILE BUT SHE COULD NOT JUST DO IT.  PLS KINDLY ASSIST BY POSTING SOME ADVICE IF SHE CAN LISTEN AND  MAKE A CHANGE. THX!

Posted: at 4-06-2010 01:18 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebony_cutie at 4-06-2010 01:21 PM (13 years ago)
well, you have given her the best advise, the early she gets it into her head that he only wanted to have a taste of her the better....she shld find the strength to move on, easier said than done tho!
Posted: at 4-06-2010 01:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 4-06-2010 01:27 PM (13 years ago)
A pal once said that when we give too much than the other person can appreciate, the relationships ends even before it gets to start..........your friend has given too much, her body, her money, her time and her heart..........This guy does not appreciate this becos it is more than he bargained for.........This guy has moved on, the earlier ur friend realises this, the better for her!  Next time she should look well b4 she leaps......She killed the relationship by going for early sex......

Posted: at 4-06-2010 01:27 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 4-06-2010 01:29 PM (13 years ago)
  you are right DP.. am embarrassed myself:-[but wish i be that guy.. o boy the guy dey flex..
babe.. its obvious the guy just needed her for sex and not real love. yes she loves him, but he doesnt love her truly.. let her keep to herself  and she will definitely rather her own man will find her..TRUE LOVE WILL KNOCK ON HER DOOR SOON IF ONLY SHE $GETS ABT THE GUY<MOVE ON WIT HER LYF AND KIP TO HERSELF

Posted: at 4-06-2010 01:29 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 4-06-2010 01:35 PM (13 years ago)
Yea..........right there!

Posted: at 4-06-2010 01:35 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Dugbe at 4-06-2010 01:37 PM (13 years ago)
I pray it won't get out of hands b4 she realize
Posted: at 4-06-2010 01:37 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 4-06-2010 01:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: edijana394 on  4-06-2010 01:18 PM
A GOOD FRIEND OF MINE IS IN SHIT RIGHT NOW, WE ARE BOTH IN SAME SCHOOL WE ARE COURSE MATE AND WE OUR IN OUR FINAL YEAR IN DELTA STATE UNIVERSITY. SHE IS IN LOVE WITH A GUY IN 3OOL THE GUY IS THE ONE WHO MAKE THE MOVE AND MY FRIEND GO FOR HIM AND AFTER HAVING SEX, THE GUY CHANGE AUTHOMATICALLY NO MORE CALLS, NO TEXT, AND MY FRIEND KEEP BUYING HIM EXPENSIVE GIFT, TAKE HIM OUT FOR SHOPPING PAY HIS SCHOOL FEES AND ALL THAT,AS I FRIEND I ADVICE HER TO STAY AWAY FROM HIM FOR A WHILE BUT SHE COULD NOT JUST DO IT.  PLS KINDLY ASSIST BY POSTING SOME ADVICE IF SHE CAN LISTEN AND  MAKE A CHANGE. THX!
ummm,the dude already got all he wanted from her.so i advise your friend to arn from this past relationship,in case she is into another relationship she will know what to do.or]

Posted: at 4-06-2010 01:39 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- faithaina at 4-06-2010 01:41 PM (13 years ago)
let are keep away from the gal for a while, and if he still continue in the way let her find her own love. Though is not easy but u cant force sb to love u my force the love has to be from d two side. Tell her to keep courage forger about him and life move on thank God she is in are final year now she dont have problem there are many Good men outside that will marry her let her not be bothered she should move on with her life
Posted: at 4-06-2010 01:41 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- yomightgold at 4-06-2010 01:42 PM (13 years ago)
Advice her on how to control body and soul...

She's still single
Posted: at 4-06-2010 01:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebony_cutie at 4-06-2010 01:48 PM (13 years ago)
You win some, loose some
Posted: at 4-06-2010 01:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- irule at 4-06-2010 02:01 PM (13 years ago)
see bad belle girl oh, opportunity comes but once, let that guy jollie wella na, abeg no put sand sand 4 im garri jor

Posted: at 4-06-2010 02:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Skipo4u at 4-06-2010 04:24 PM (13 years ago)
the earlier the better for her.................
Posted: at 4-06-2010 04:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 4-06-2010 04:49 PM (13 years ago)
hahahaha ur friend pays his school fees? she dey try ooo. i dont think i have any advice 4 her cos the best advice dat works in this kind of issue is the one the person in question gave to herself

Posted: at 4-06-2010 04:49 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 4-06-2010 07:49 PM (13 years ago)

Yu said yu've advised her, right? And she won't stop

Yu've done what's necessary. Now leave her to her fate

Posted: at 4-06-2010 07:49 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- qunodinga at 4-06-2010 08:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on  4-06-2010 04:49 PM
hahahaha ur friend pays his school fees? she dey try ooo. i dont think i have any advice 4 her cos the best advice dat works in this kind of issue is the one the person in question gave to herself

Grin Grin Grin...ESONU, i admire dis ur pic...but it look like an obituary poster 'Gone so  Soon'
Posted: at 4-06-2010 08:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- terdue at 4-06-2010 09:44 PM (13 years ago)
bad mouth
Posted: at 4-06-2010 09:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- terdue at 4-06-2010 09:45 PM (13 years ago)
maga na maga,love is blind so leave her alone
Posted: at 4-06-2010 09:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- iyke1 at 4-06-2010 10:18 PM (13 years ago)
u won make i carry sand put for the guy gari

u never hear say love is blind be4

na bcus na girl dey do am if na d guy dey do am u 4 talk?

abeg!
Posted: at 4-06-2010 10:18 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ceejay58 at 4-06-2010 11:45 PM (13 years ago)

pls can i have ur friend's number.... Wink

e be like say she be miss united nation... Lips Sealed
Posted: at 4-06-2010 11:45 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 4-06-2010 11:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: irule on  4-06-2010 02:01 PM
see bad belle girl oh, opportunity comes but once, let that guy jollie wella na, abeg no put sand sand 4 im garri jor

Grin
Posted: at 4-06-2010 11:48 PM (13 years ago) | Hero

1. VIDEO: Speed Darlington Slams People Comparing Him To Wizkid

2. Naira Prostrates Further Against Dollar Despite EFCC Raid On Speculators

3. Singer, Skales Makes Nollywood Debut, Features In #SeekingJustice, Directed By JJC

4. Singer, Simi Reveals How Her Husband, Adekunle Gold Inspired Her Song, 'Men Are Crazy'

5. Ukraine-Russia War! Missile, Drone Attacks Launched On Ukraine’s Energy Grid

6. Former Aviation Minister Hadi Sirika,Daughter And Two Others To Be Arraigned By EFCC Over Fraud

7. 46-Yrs-Old Man Nabbed By Police For Vandalising Lagos 3rd Mainland Bridge

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

4. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

5. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

8. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

9. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

10. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe