STD,HIV OR AIDS (Page 2)

Date: 04-06-2010 2:15 pm (14 years ago) | Author: INDEPENDENT WOMAN
- eagleseyez at 4-06-2010 03:46 PM (14 years ago)
@ Hope e be like say ur close relative don carry one of those
Anyway, e better pass death
wetin those people need na love and care, no run from dem
becos dem be human being, e no mean say if u touch
person wey carry HIV u go dey infected too, so no discriminate
Posted: at 4-06-2010 03:46 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yomightgold at 4-06-2010 03:47 PM (14 years ago)
I think knowledge matters in this case. If you have enough knowledge about the diseases their is nothing to fear about. Its just a disease like every other one. Many people are scared of it as if it jump from person to person. The knowledge some people have for this disease can even kill faster than the disease itself.

The reason why the disease is popular is that it attached with the most enjoyable and pleasurable thing all human love.
Posted: at 4-06-2010 03:47 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 4-06-2010 04:08 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: eagleseyez on  4-06-2010 03:46 PM
@ Hope e be like say ur close relative don carry one of those
Anyway, e better pass death
wetin those people need na love and care, no run from dem
becos dem be human being, e no mean say if u touch
person wey carry HIV u go dey infected too, so no discriminate
Godbid..none of my relative is infected with any of the disease and i no discriminating..i am just asking a question..so you and i and the rest pals will gain some knowledge from it.

Posted: at 4-06-2010 04:08 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 4-06-2010 04:10 PM (14 years ago)
i mean GOD forbid...none of my relatives is infected with any of the disease and i am not discriminating..i am just asking a question..so you and i and the rest pals will gain some knowledge from it.

Posted: at 4-06-2010 04:10 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 4-06-2010 04:11 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: yomightgold on  4-06-2010 03:47 PM
I think knowledge matters in this case. If you have enough knowledge about the diseases their is nothing to fear about. Its just a disease like every other one. Many people are scared of it as if it jump from person to person. The knowledge some people have for this disease can even kill faster than the disease itself.

The reason why the disease is popular is that it attached with the most enjoyable and pleasurable thing all human love.
nice

Posted: at 4-06-2010 04:11 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- esonu at 4-06-2010 04:56 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  4-06-2010 02:15 PM
this question is  general   for both ladies and gentle men. let say,the person is your hubby/wife or your mother/father,your grandmother/father or any of your relatives or friend ,can anyone of yo live in the same house with someone who is suffering or contaminated with these three diseases or combine two diseases [std and hiv]on one person?if yes or no,explain your answer and a brief explanation will do.how and why..just wonderly sha Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

p.s names some signs and symptoms of any of the diseases...also,how can one prevent his/her not to get infected? Tongue Tongue

i buru la oria ota garri

Posted: at 4-06-2010 04:56 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- yomightgold at 4-06-2010 05:08 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  4-06-2010 04:11 PM
Quote from: yomightgold on  4-06-2010 03:47 PM

nice

Thanks
Posted: at 4-06-2010 05:08 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mr-World at 4-06-2010 05:28 PM (14 years ago)
STD,HIV AND AIDS ALL OF THEM NA THE  SAME.....i can`t live with them oooo

Posted: at 4-06-2010 05:28 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 4-06-2010 06:30 PM (14 years ago)
passing

Posted: at 4-06-2010 06:30 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Mr-World at 4-06-2010 06:56 PM (14 years ago)
come back here now or else................

Posted: at 4-06-2010 06:56 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 4-06-2010 07:01 PM (14 years ago)
else wht?

Posted: at 4-06-2010 07:01 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Miss_precious at 4-06-2010 08:19 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  4-06-2010 03:32 PM
Quote from: Miss_precious on  4-06-2010 03:19 PM
lol...wait first..make i go laff come back

Laughing jackass...........this is not laughing matter, better come back here and say something reasonable! Wink

lool..my dear dis question get as e get...why i go discriminate my family member cos dem get disease??impossicant

Posted: at 4-06-2010 08:19 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- terdue at 4-06-2010 09:24 PM (14 years ago)
i will not discriminate
Posted: at 4-06-2010 09:24 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- iyke1 at 4-06-2010 10:41 PM (14 years ago)
 Huh?...............
Posted: at 4-06-2010 10:41 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ceejay58 at 4-06-2010 11:11 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  4-06-2010 02:15 PM
this question is  general   for both ladies and gentle men. let say,the person is your hubby/wife or your mother/father,your grandmother/father or any of your relatives or friend ,can anyone of yo live in the same house with someone who is suffering or contaminated with these three diseases or combine two diseases [std and hiv]on one person?if yes or no,explain your answer and a brief explanation will do.how and why..just wonderly sha Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

p.s names some signs and symptoms of any of the diseases...also,how can one prevent his/her not to get infected? Tongue Tongue

do u know if the person(S) u re currently living with has all three?
Posted: at 4-06-2010 11:11 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 5-06-2010 11:46 AM (14 years ago)
passing

Posted: at 5-06-2010 11:46 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- teeco at 5-06-2010 11:52 AM (14 years ago)
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

Posted: at 5-06-2010 11:52 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- esonu at 5-06-2010 11:56 AM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 5-06-2010 11:56 AM (14 years ago) | Hero