Dat's a modern world development......lol wen d goin seem nt 2 b so well wat else do we expect. Reply
@poster brb ReplyTALK AM LISTENING!!!
Quote from: osituga on 4-06-2010 08:19 PM yeeeee ... see ikebe o ![]() ![]() ![]()
no pasa nada......na western world stlyes Reply
This bull shit, i mean bullshit to d core, When u see this kind of ladies u will knw poverty runns in her vein, instead of showcasing why don't she get something better to do dan advertising her dirty ass 4 d whole world to see. ReplyPlz @ poster lest not turn dis site to face book where all kind of porn is been displayed.
na good thing sha for lagoshians Reply
this is bullshit Reply
where is our morality,our culture our tradition.for GOD sake this is not poverty will are not the poorest country Replyin african,naija stop coping from western world.
the world is psing away with his desire,he or she dat does the will of GOD wil be saved. Reply
dat yansh fine ooooo... am gonna follow de next available flight so dat i can do Christmas 4 my eyes ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: esonu on 5-06-2010 11:38 AM dat yansh fine ooooo... am gonna follow de next available flight so dat i can do Christmas 4 my eyes idiot so bc this dirty ass u will get ur self next available flight bc there is not such where u re.......ewe ofia......lol
She is an idiot Reply
Quote from: cyril4christ on 5-06-2010 12:53 PM Quote from: esonu on 5-06-2010 11:38 AM dat yansh fine ooooo... am gonna follow de next available flight so dat i can do Christmas 4 my eyes idiot so bc this dirty ass u will get ur self next available flight bc there is not such where u re.......ewe ofia......lol CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: osituga on 4-06-2010 08:19 PM yeeeee ... see ikebe o
I don dey find the address since! ReplyPoster thanks, at least i don copy all their address. i dey go see those unique babes today! no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
waco waco.. na u biko ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
E no good oh dem just dey enjoy life without the fear of God. Now what if the final trumpet is blown at that second they are doing the f*****ng thing what will they Tell God. May God almighty forgive us all our sins and change our ways for the betterment of our selves and our loved ones AMEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEN Reply
lol ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
na shit full inside dat yarsh,notin det there Reply