See What Stubborn Husband Did After Company Transferred Wife To America

Date: 25-05-2019 8:22 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 25-05-2019 08:22 PM (4 years ago)

A married woman has taken to social media to narrate her ordeal in the hands of her stubborn husband who has been going round town labeling her a bad wife.
According to the narration given by a man identified as Baba Saleh on a Facebook page, Rant HQ, the man refused to marry the woman legitimately in court and all pleas to make him heed to this move was vehemently rejected by the man.

They although live together as couple, but she is never happy in the union. She was recently transferred to the United States by the company she works for and this man now wants them to go to court and consummate the marriage.

I involved his family members to help me beg him but they said, he’s old enough to make his decisions.

He even refused to do a white wedding either because my church
requested for a court certificate, so we ended up doing only traditional marriage.

I later got tired and gave up on the matter. I was hurt and broken
but I resolved to marry him like that just to save myself and my
family the shame of having a baby outside wedlock.

My dad was angry and disappointed in him but he didn’t care and
because of that my dad vowed to see me a successful and
independent woman with or without him.

After I gave birth to my baby, my dad helped me secure a job with a
multinational company and things started to turn around for me.
I could now take care of myself and secure a future.

Though I married my husband, but I never forgave him from my
heart and it made me not to do anything in my husband’s name.

We currently have three kids together but all my properties are in
the name of my children. I never used him as my next of kin either.

Just last month my company decided to transfer me to a branch in Texas and the company is willing to pay for my entire family to
relocate with me.

Posted: at 25-05-2019 08:22 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- tyomon at 25-05-2019 09:32 PM (4 years ago)
LOL  you think Texas is heaven, please go alone if you so wish jare.  A man you open your legs for day and night and even had three kids... that alone is bigger than Texas  trip or work trip. 
Posted: at 25-05-2019 09:32 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- tonyigho at 25-05-2019 10:46 PM (4 years ago)
How many times will they post this story ?
Posted: at 25-05-2019 10:46 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sweetypweety at 25-05-2019 11:42 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: tonyigho on 25-05-2019 10:46 PM
How many times will they post this story ?
My brother I tire o
Posted: at 25-05-2019 11:42 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 26-05-2019 04:17 AM (4 years ago)
Carry them go na...
Posted: at 26-05-2019 04:17 AM (4 years ago) | Hero
- livingstonee at 26-05-2019 05:01 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: tyomon on 25-05-2019 09:32 PM
LOL  you think Texas is heaven, please go alone if you so wish jare.  A man you open your legs for day and night and even had three kids... that alone is bigger than Texas  trip or work trip. 
well done, some women nawaooo
Posted: at 26-05-2019 05:01 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- ignis99 at 26-05-2019 10:10 AM (4 years ago)
Anyway just to drop it here traditional wedding is a legit wedding before God, others are only legit before man and state.
Posted: at 26-05-2019 10:10 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac