The Pain Refuse To Go Away - IG Comedian, Reverend Sista Cries Out Over The Death Of Her Baby (VID)

Date: 01-06-2019 8:46 am (4 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 1-06-2019 08:46 AM (4 years ago)

Yoruba comedian, Abidemi Hope Nathaniel, who recently lost her baby girl has taken to Instagram to lament the pain and depression that have accompanied her loss. Reverend Sista as popularly called on Instagram published a series of grieving posts, recalling how life has been awful without her daughter. She also recounted how she was in total anguish on children's day.

She posted photos of her being pregnant and carrying the baby while she was alive with the caption:

You have never known any real pain until you have lost a baby..... The death of my baby is one pain that has refused to go away. I have cried, I have mourned and I have tried to pull myself together. I thought I was a strong woman, I thought I was strong enough to pray myself out of this pain & depression but it has really eaten me up. Not even a loving & supportive husband, my beloved mother or my manager @tribemanglobal could help me get through this pain that is still coming back every time I see other female daughters run to their mother. Dear Heavenly, I know you are up there in heaven praying for me. I just wish you could come back to me. Its been 3 months without you. Oh God, please heal my wounds, I am too young to be this broken..... #Reverendsista #healing

Posted: at 1-06-2019 08:46 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Gastro54321 at 1-06-2019 09:56 AM (4 years ago)
So sorry dear, Almighty God will strength to carry on, by his Grace you give birth to another beautiful one again.
Happy New Month
Posted: at 1-06-2019 09:56 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- Doyourworst at 1-06-2019 01:08 PM (4 years ago)
Take Heart. God will definitely surprise you sooner than later.
Posted: at 1-06-2019 01:08 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Knowman at 1-06-2019 06:18 PM (4 years ago)
Make people wey know am go comfort her . We no wun hear bad story for her head ooo . Sorry
Posted: at 1-06-2019 06:18 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- Equalright at 1-06-2019 06:20 PM (4 years ago)
May the Lord console her.
Posted: at 1-06-2019 06:20 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie