"I Had No Panic Attack, No Concussions" - Anthony Joshua Sends Message To Fans

Date: 05-06-2019 5:33 am (4 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 5-06-2019 05:33 AM (4 years ago)

Former world heavyweight champion, Anthony Joshua has sent a message to his fans regarding his shocking defeat to Andy Ruiz at the Madision Square Garden in New York, dismissing all rumours that he went into the fight concussed or with bad CBD oil in his system. He revealed he was 100% fine going into the match and had just got the game plan wrong which led to his defeat. He posted a 5 minutes clip on youtube explaining the situation, you can watch the video below:

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ohuf1yRror0" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ohuf1yRror0</a>

Posted: at 5-06-2019 05:33 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Henrybobo at 5-06-2019 10:31 AM (4 years ago)
Dis guy is a real man... Accepting his defeat and not looking for excuses.  And believes in himself
Posted: at 5-06-2019 10:31 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Doyourworst at 5-06-2019 12:14 PM (4 years ago)
Anthony the Great!....I'm very sure you will get your Belts back. Very very Sure!.
Posted: at 5-06-2019 12:14 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- WhaleDog at 5-06-2019 04:06 PM (4 years ago)
Even if you get the game plan wrong Joshua ,Ruiz shouldn’t be that boxer to down you 4 times ! Man ,no reasons a guy smaller than you in size ,height ,reach could knock you down four times in a match.Then I must say this isn’t just game plan gone wrong but your fitness in question man .Im boxer and if someone in my weight class dropped me four times I know right away my training isn’t up to the challenge and my conditioning is not enough to rumble past this opponent .Bro, u need a serious revision of your training ,otherwise this guy will beat you again in the rematch .

Posted: at 5-06-2019 04:06 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- WhaleDog at 5-06-2019 04:27 PM (4 years ago)
If you r not in panic Joshua why ain’t you throwing your right hand ! All night long you were throwing only the jab and you were going to the body which is totally wrong .You don’t go to the body of a shorter man than you !! For phuck sake u got the height advantage and the reach advantage.Man you don’t need tighten your defense and you don’t need fight back footed but keep pressing ,keep boxing with your head up against a shorter opponent.Your Jab follow with your right .Man ,I’m not in your weight class but I have been boxing here in Vancouver since I was 12yr old .ya need real conditioning and more technical advice .Your coach is an amateur coach but you stocked with him because he started training you from your amateur level but at this level you need a professional coach .I know you too kind to part way with the man who taught you how to box but you must understand pro boxer is diff from amateur boxer bro .Even if you don’t have to part way with him ,you can at same time hire a pro coach as instructor with your coach as adviser and your supervisor .Watching get dropped in that fight phucked me up .Many hommies dropped mad on your at the casino man .My confidence in you eroded right after the second knockdown.I have nothing but big love for you and wish you all the best dada !!

Posted: at 5-06-2019 04:27 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Doyourworst at 5-06-2019 04:35 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: WhaleDog on  5-06-2019 04:06 PM
Even if you get the game plan wrong Joshua ,Ruiz shouldn’t be that boxer to down you 4 times ! Man ,no reasons a guy smaller than you in size ,height ,reach could knock you down four times in a match.Then I must say this isn’t just game plan gone wrong but your fitness in question man .Im boxer and if someone in my weight class dropped me four times I know right away my training isn’t up to the challenge and my conditioning is not enough to rumble past this opponent .Bro, u need a serious revision of your training ,otherwise this guy will beat you again in the rematch .

OGA, this your cheap Adverts won't get you anywhere. you're beginning to sound pathetic. Do you know his trainer?...I'm sure he's more qualified than you. So stop all these bla bla bla. How many belts have you won?.....and even if there's any, you've lost it also to someone else. In life, No condition is permanent. It's impossible to retain a Belt for LIFE. So, keep quiet.
Posted: at 5-06-2019 04:35 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 5-06-2019 11:42 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: WhaleDog on  5-06-2019 04:27 PM
If you r not in panic Joshua why ain’t you throwing your right hand ! All night long you were throwing only the jab and you were going to the body which is totally wrong .You don’t go to the body of a shorter man than you !! For phuck sake u got the height advantage and the reach advantage.Man you don’t need tighten your defense and you don’t need fight back footed but keep pressing ,keep boxing with your head up against a shorter opponent.Your Jab follow with your right .Man ,I’m not in your weight class but I have been boxing here in Vancouver since I was 12yr old .ya need real conditioning and more technical advice .Your coach is an amateur coach but you stocked with him because he started training you from your amateur level but at this level you need a professional coach .I know you too kind to part way with the man who taught you how to box but you must understand pro boxer is diff from amateur boxer bro .Even if you don’t have to part way with him ,you can at same time hire a pro coach as instructor with your coach as adviser and your supervisor .Watching get dropped in that fight phucked me up .Many hommies dropped mad on your at the casino man .My confidence in you eroded right after the second knockdown.I have nothing but big love for you and wish you all the best dada !!
You are the only one telling us that you are a boxer,no one else knows that.

Posted: at 5-06-2019 11:42 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero