Video: Serious Drama As Nigerian Lady Rejects Boyfriend's Marriage Proposal In Public

Date: 06-06-2019 10:35 am (4 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 6-06-2019 10:35 AM (4 years ago)

A Nigerian man has shocked many people after he attacked his girlfriend for rejecting his proposal in public.  A woman has been assaulted by her boyfriend after she rejected his marriage proposal in public.

It is not yet ascertained which part of Nigeria the sad incident took place, but footage circulated online shows the moment the man bent the knee to propose only for the woman to reject.

In the video, the Nigerian guy assaulted his girlfriend after she’s heard saying
"I can’t accept your proposal, I don’t want to marry you."

Reacting to her response, the guy then took to hitting her before he was separated from her after which he is heard saying, "after everything."

Watch the video below:

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DzcCOnqdW7E&amp;feature=youtu.be" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DzcCOnqdW7E&amp;feature=youtu.be</a>

Posted: at 6-06-2019 10:35 AM (4 years ago) | Hero
- smart61 at 6-06-2019 10:46 AM (4 years ago)
THANK GOD SHE REJECTED THE MARRIAGE PROPOSAL. THE GIRL SAW IT COMING BECAUSE SHE KNEW ALREADY THAT HE WAS THE VIOLENT TYPE OF MAN. WHO WANT A GORRILA FOR A HUSBAND? INSTEAD OF THINKING OF WHAT TO DO TO MAKE HER ACCEPT HIS PROPOSAL, HE TURN HER TO A PUCHING BAG. BLACK MONKEY. WITH BATHROOM SLIPPERS, HE WANT TO MARRY WHEN HE COULD NOT TAKE CARE OF HIMSELF.
Posted: at 6-06-2019 10:46 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tonyigho at 6-06-2019 12:01 PM (4 years ago)
Why some people don't want to learn from other people mistake, you have seen when things like this goes wrong but you want to also try yours and see where it landed you now,shame and disgrace.
Posted: at 6-06-2019 12:01 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Henrybobo at 6-06-2019 04:08 PM (4 years ago)
Foolish guy...
Posted: at 6-06-2019 04:08 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Doyourworst at 6-06-2019 06:22 PM (4 years ago)
Nigerian guys, .... una too much!. I dey hail una. this girl get sense no be small. Ladies, make una shine una eye well well. If you no sure, No go!.
Posted: at 6-06-2019 06:22 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 7-06-2019 03:32 PM (4 years ago)
Wait till d whole story comes out...
Posted: at 7-06-2019 03:32 PM (4 years ago) | Hero