Can this be love be real?

Date: 07-06-2010 6:06 am (13 years ago) | Author: FirstLady A
- at 7-06-2010 06:06 AM (13 years ago)
 I have a boyfriend whom i love so much and his family so much and they loves me in return. He is from below average family and we have promised to marry each other. It's been two years now that i left the country and during those years, he rarely call me 5 times. He complains about no money to call and i am not capable to send him money. During those years i met a guy who care for me and answers me anytime i needed help. He is also where my boyfriend is. He proposed but i turned him down due to my commitment with my boyfriend. Now this other guy find a girl that he wanted to ask out, but my mind does not want that to happen because I love him so much. I ask my boyfriend that we should breakup, but it was so tough and his family comes in till we get back together. He always says he love me but hardly call or even flash talkless of sending a message. Its going to three years now and things has not change. And i want this second guy with all my heart. What should i do? Sad

Posted: at 7-06-2010 06:06 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Skipo4u at 7-06-2010 06:26 AM (13 years ago)
Follow your mind since he has refuse to call or send message for three years and claimed to love you...Is there no cyber cafe where he can browse at least once in a month.....Maybe out of reach or seen is out of his mind.....

FOLLOW YOUR MIND.... i dont think he loves u any longer probably expecting u to be sending hard earned money to him to lavish on the his new girlfriends..........Baby be careful...

Go for the other guy if he dearly wants u..cos Gold is sold to those who knows the value....if that is where your happiness lies.
Posted: at 7-06-2010 06:26 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mr-World at 7-06-2010 06:34 AM (13 years ago)
@poster...............maybe he`s setting u up with the other guy, since they are in the same place...BECAREFUL

Posted: at 7-06-2010 06:34 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Skipo4u at 7-06-2010 06:49 AM (13 years ago)
are u sure? he is setting her up for three years.........no communication....maybe when the girl turn to Grandma he will marry her.
Posted: at 7-06-2010 06:49 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mr-World at 7-06-2010 06:55 AM (13 years ago)
lol...............she said the both guys are living in the same place......so she need to be careful with any decission she may take

Posted: at 7-06-2010 06:55 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Skipo4u at 7-06-2010 07:10 AM (13 years ago)
I understand but the issue is that this guy has not been communicating for years its unfair on the girl....even if he is trying to set the girl up, he should continue to play along and communicate....
Posted: at 7-06-2010 07:10 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mr-World at 7-06-2010 07:28 AM (13 years ago)
it`s true sha...but she have to BECAREFUL with them

Posted: at 7-06-2010 07:28 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Skipo4u at 7-06-2010 07:46 AM (13 years ago)
definitely.......
Posted: at 7-06-2010 07:46 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mr-World at 7-06-2010 07:55 AM (13 years ago)
no wahala na

Posted: at 7-06-2010 07:55 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomsiluv at 7-06-2010 08:13 AM (13 years ago)
Kemmy dear, just follow your heart
Posted: at 7-06-2010 08:13 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Skipo4u at 7-06-2010 08:15 AM (13 years ago)
na so
Posted: at 7-06-2010 08:15 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 7-06-2010 10:20 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kemmy001 on  7-06-2010 06:06 AM
I have a boyfriend whom i love so much and his family so much and they loves me in return. He is from below average family and we have promised to marry each other. It's been two years now that i left the country and during those years, he rarely call me 5 times. He complains about no money to call and i am not capable to send him money. During those years i met a guy who care for me and answers me anytime i needed help. He is also where my boyfriend is. He proposed but i turned him down due to my commitment with my boyfriend. Now this other guy find a girl that he wanted to ask out, but my mind does not want that to happen because I love him so much. I ask my boyfriend that we should breakup, but it was so tough and his family comes in till we get back together. He always says he love me but hardly call or even flash talkless of sending a message. Its going to three years now and things has not change. And i want this second guy with all my heart. What should i do? Sad

U have said what U want and U r still asking what to do? Ha! Some girls sef, una know go make person kolo o. U have put Urself in a position to choose between two guys. One U have been with, grown to love/commit to and by whose family U have been accepted, and the other U met and have been receiving e-love from. Hmmm... Let "love" lead the way.

It's Ur life.
Posted: at 7-06-2010 10:20 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- yomightgold at 7-06-2010 10:21 AM (13 years ago)
Please go ahead with the guy here....
Posted: at 7-06-2010 10:21 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- faithaina at 7-06-2010 10:23 AM (13 years ago)
follow ur mind abeg . wishing u good luck
Posted: at 7-06-2010 10:23 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Skipo4u at 7-06-2010 10:23 AM (13 years ago)
i dey  come
Posted: at 7-06-2010 10:23 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 7-06-2010 02:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kemmy001 on  7-06-2010 06:06 AM

See yu

Yu wan turn Maga

Yur Brain no dey Connect say yahoo nai dey Reign??

Person wey yu never see with yur two eye nai yu dey Love

Pls don't behave like a mugu in front of me, waka pass!!  Angry

Hisssssssssss

Mugu

Posted: at 7-06-2010 02:15 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Maxodus at 7-06-2010 02:21 PM (13 years ago)
Poster. Ask your self if it's possible to love 2people same time. You just decide which u need.If d 1st guy is not calling,do u believe in his love.2me,love is a decision,u keep it safe,if u let it go,another will come in and you'll be confused.
Posted: at 7-06-2010 02:21 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Skipo4u at 7-06-2010 08:14 PM (13 years ago)
food for thought
Posted: at 7-06-2010 08:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- igboprincess at 7-06-2010 09:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Mr-World on  7-06-2010 06:55 AM
lol...............she said the both guys are living in the same place......so she need to be careful with any decission she may take

Mr. World you are perceptive and I AGREE!  Sounds like they running "GAME" on her.  They are both coincidentally in the same place?  Naaahhh Somebody is Scheming. This should be a no-brainer poster, why would you give thought to the So-called boyfriend who can't even call you or communicate with you?  I won't tell you to jump swiftly with the other guy because from this angle it sounds SHADY.  Just be careful because REAL LOVE is not Coerced, Forced, Prodded, etc. It comes naturally, effortlessly.  Good Luck!
Posted: at 7-06-2010 09:06 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 7-06-2010 10:53 PM (13 years ago)
When she says they're from the same place, l don't think she means they Live Close to each other

Maybe she means same town or same state

Posted: at 7-06-2010 10:53 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero