Do you trust your girlfriend?

Date: 08-06-2010 11:13 am (14 years ago) | Author: Riley Proxy
- at 8-06-2010 11:13 AM (14 years ago)

If your girlfriend does not call you for 3-4 days, do you think that she might be hanging out with some other guy?

Please answer this question.
Do you share all your secrets with her?

Do you think she has anything to hide from you?

Do you know something about her which no one else knows?

Does she know something about you which no one else knows?

YesNoDo you know about her past relationships?

YesNoIf your friends tell you that your girlfriend is cheating on you, would you believe them instantly?

Do you secretly check her cell phone call records or text messages if you get the chance?

Do you monitor her activities online on Facebook and similar sites?

If a handsome guy strikes up a long conversation with her, would you feel tense or jealous?

Would you introduce your hot friend to her?

Posted: at 8-06-2010 11:13 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Agatex at 8-06-2010 11:52 AM (14 years ago)
how do expect anybody to answer your questions why dont you sum it up to one question.
Posted: at 8-06-2010 11:52 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sdqexell92 at 8-06-2010 12:07 PM (14 years ago)
1. No i dont think she's hanging out with any guy. it may for a reason different from that
2. certainly
3. no because, she does tell me even if sleeps with another guy
4. except what i recently discovered, that she's a twin
5. yes that i sucked her under
6. No
7. never would i believe because, already no who she is and trust her like that
8. No because she's got nothing to hide for herself
9. No i'm too much for that act
10. of course
11. yes, thats why he is my friend
Posted: at 8-06-2010 12:07 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Ify4life at 8-06-2010 12:13 PM (14 years ago)
maybe u should rewrite dis ur question.

Posted: at 8-06-2010 12:13 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- bhl72 at 8-06-2010 12:26 PM (14 years ago)
na research?
Posted: at 8-06-2010 12:26 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maxodus at 8-06-2010 12:34 PM (14 years ago)
Let me sum my ans up, my love covers everything,it's a risks i take,i trust sometime &sometimes no.There's nothing you can do but hope she loves u
Posted: at 8-06-2010 12:34 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- esonu at 8-06-2010 12:42 PM (14 years ago)
so long as am concerned, i have no trust for any woman no matter what cos the one u trust, will be the person to f**k u up..any time am with my gurl, dats when i call her my lover but as soon as she steps out of my house, i consider her another guys babe cos anything can happen....free me

Posted: at 8-06-2010 12:42 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- princedafe at 8-06-2010 01:50 PM (14 years ago)
NAWA

tHE HOLY SAYS TRUST NO MAN BUT GOD

i TRUST NO ONE BUT GOD.

MY ANSWER TO ALL YOUR LONG QUESTIONS
Posted: at 8-06-2010 01:50 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 8-06-2010 02:21 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 8-06-2010 02:21 PM (14 years ago) | Hero