Jos buhaha

Date: 08-06-2010 3:13 pm (13 years ago) | Author: blessed peejay
- at 8-06-2010 03:13 PM (13 years ago)
we need solution please

Posted: at 8-06-2010 03:13 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onchedu at 8-06-2010 03:52 PM (13 years ago)
Sell all the land to me and I will solve the problem.
Posted: at 8-06-2010 03:52 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 8-06-2010 03:54 PM (13 years ago)
WHO M I TO SOLVE SUCH??

Posted: at 8-06-2010 03:54 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blssd at 8-06-2010 04:22 PM (13 years ago)
onchedu, na ole u b?
Posted: at 8-06-2010 04:22 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- blackberryPearl at 8-06-2010 04:31 PM (13 years ago)
sell what?....
Posted: at 8-06-2010 04:31 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Pires07 at 8-06-2010 04:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blssd on  8-06-2010 03:13 PM
we need solution please
all they need is re-orientation, the Hausa migrants should have it at the back of their mind that there's no way the plateau indigenes will allow them to take over leadership (most especially in Jos-North). They should stop deceiving themselves they are not the only tribe that migrated to Jos.

Posted: at 8-06-2010 04:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Skipo4u at 8-06-2010 05:48 PM (13 years ago)
i wonder ooooooooooo..... but it has to be resolved amicably....they need intervention of the Federal Government
Posted: at 8-06-2010 05:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pires07 at 8-06-2010 06:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Skipo4u on  8-06-2010 05:48 PM
i wonder ooooooooooo..... but it has to be resolved amicably....they need intervention of the Federal Government
Yeah the FG has a part to play, but 1st they have to change the idea of the young hausa youth that grew up in plateau, they believe plateau is their state of origin and they have the right as well to rule, which is the main problem. That's why i suggested re-orientation and it has to be from grass root.

Posted: at 8-06-2010 06:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pires07 at 8-06-2010 06:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: teebaz990 on  8-06-2010 06:43 PM
Quote from: Pires07 on  8-06-2010 06:37 PM
Quote from: Skipo4u on  8-06-2010 05:48 PM
Yeah the FG has a part to play, but 1st they have to change the idea of the young hausa youth that grew up in plateau, they believe plateau is their state of origin and they have the right as well to rule, which is the main problem. That's why i suggested re-orientation and it has to be from grass root.

If other part of the north could allow other non indigens to intergreat into their owm society them it will work. let it not be plateau alone that is force to do so.
Then the killings will continue cos the plateau indigenes re not ready to give up power to the Hausa's.

Posted: at 8-06-2010 06:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- irule at 8-06-2010 07:14 PM (13 years ago)
i believe the problem in Jos is Political

Posted: at 8-06-2010 07:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mr-World at 8-06-2010 07:16 PM (13 years ago)
dunno

Posted: at 8-06-2010 07:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ceejay58 at 9-06-2010 01:05 AM (13 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 9-06-2010 01:05 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- iyke1 at 9-06-2010 04:58 AM (13 years ago)
duno Lips Sealed
Posted: at 9-06-2010 04:58 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mr-World at 9-06-2010 08:12 AM (13 years ago)
dunno dunno

Posted: at 9-06-2010 08:12 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 9-06-2010 08:33 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blssd on  8-06-2010 04:22 PM
onchedu, na ole u b?

No no no no no! Smart Ole, Intelligent Ole, peace Loving ole, Business minded ole... any of those but not just plain "ole."

Why U wan de-rep me ehn?

U see if I owned the land I'd exile anyone that misbehaves in it cos leaving them would mean risking a devaluation of my property. if I used extreme measures to enforce peace no one would take me to any tribunal and win cos I own it. Enough reasons o. U feel me?

Meanwyl it's more of a religious problem than a political one. The two seem to go hand in hand sha so we can call it a religo-political issue. the hausa fulani is hustling land as usual in an underground jihad. LEt them continue and one day they'l get to Port Harcourt and repeat the same thing there.
Posted: at 9-06-2010 08:33 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 9-06-2010 08:34 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blssd on  8-06-2010 04:22 PM
onchedu, na ole u b?

No no no no no! Smart Ole, Intelligent Ole, peace Loving ole, Business minded ole... any of those but not just plain "ole."

Why U wan de-rep me ehn?

U see if I owned the land I'd exile anyone that misbehaves in it cos leaving them would mean risking a devaluation of my property. if I used extreme measures to enforce peace no one would take me to any tribunal and win cos I own it. Enough reasons o. U feel me?

Meanwyl it's more of a religious problem than a political one. The two seem to go hand in hand sha so we can call it a religo-political issue. the hausa fulani is hustling land as usual in an underground jihad. LEt them continue and one day they'l get to Port Harcourt and repeat the same thing there.
Posted: at 9-06-2010 08:34 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Mr-World at 9-06-2010 08:37 AM (13 years ago)
why port-harcourt na? abeg no talk am again

Posted: at 9-06-2010 08:37 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chogzie at 9-06-2010 09:44 AM (13 years ago)
God help
Posted: at 9-06-2010 09:44 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mr-World at 9-06-2010 09:50 AM (13 years ago)
amen

Posted: at 9-06-2010 09:50 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 9-06-2010 10:44 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Mr-World on  9-06-2010 08:37 AM
why port-harcourt na? abeg no talk am again

Isn't PH most further south of the Niger? It would pass for the final frontier. Don't U agree? Conquer and claim the lands from top to bottom in an unseemly sequence.

Come in peace. Open small shago where U retail domestic products, bring Ur brothers, Sand fill a lil piece of land and start praying there, fence the portion sand filled, bring more of Ur family, raise the mosque a lil more till one day it becomes a Jumat mosque, put as many mosques at as many junctions as U can find while still leaving in peace, Seek indiginship and if it doesnt come to U, start killing people till the property in Ur area becomes devalued and the indigines get scared and vacate the area for U...

Repeat procedure for the new area the indigenes have fled to occupy and before U know it U'l own the whole land.

Brilliant plan isn't it?
Posted: at 9-06-2010 10:44 AM (13 years ago) | Hero