OMG!! 7-Year-Old Girl Bleeds Profusely After Being segxwally Abused By A Woman In Ondo (Photos)

Date: 13-07-2019 4:03 pm (4 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 13-07-2019 04:03 PM (4 years ago)

Zone 2 PPRO, CSP, Dolapo Badmus who recently got promoted to the position of provost shares photos of a seven-year-old girl who was bleeding profusely from her private part after being segxwally abused by a woman. However, she was rushed to the state specialist hospital.

See her post;

I HAVE SAID IT SEVERALLY THAT OFFENCE OF RAPE SHOULD BE PUNISHED WITH DEATH BY HANGING OR FIRING SQUAD, HOW ON EARTH CAN SOMEONE DRAG A 7 YEAR OLD TO RAPE? OMG! I WAS TRAINED NEVER TO GET EMOTIONAL BUT THIS BROKE ME DOWN! I CANT IMAGINE....

WELL I TRUST POLICE WILL GET TO THE ROOT OF THIS! ONDO STATE COMMAND ARE OUT FOR THE PERPETRATOR, SOME ACCOMPLICES ARE BEING HELD WHILE SURVIVOR IS UNDER MEDICAL CARE...

Twitter user @YemieFash relayed the information he got on the platform after his phone conversation with the mother of the girl who said her daughter was segxwally abused by a woman whose whereabouts is currently unknown.

It was also learnt that the police have commenced an investigation into the incident after being accused of having cold feet. He tweeted;

I have been able to reach the mother of the 8year old girl that was raped in Irele, Ondo State. She said her daughter was not raped as reported earlier, she said a lady forcefully penetrated her daughter with her hand. You can listen here.

According to her the lady who abused the child is still at large and the @PoliceNG have commenced investigation. We will be waiting for update from the @PoliceNG for other necessary actions as regards getting justice for the little girl..

I just spoke to the mother of the little girl on phone, she said the @PoliceNG is yet to arrest the lady who abused her daughter. She also said she is seeking justice for her daughter. I just spoke with the @PoliceNG PRO, Ondo State command, Mr Femi Joseph. He said the have made some arrests but the major suspect is still at large. He assured that the @PoliceNG will arrest all those involved in the criminal act.

UPDATE: I have just been informed by one of the aides of the governor, @Buddyrichy141 that the state government have also intervened and taken full responsibility for the treatment of the little girl that was raped. We now await result of @PoliceNG investigation.

Posted: at 13-07-2019 04:03 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- FloxyB at 14-07-2019 01:46 AM (4 years ago)
This very sad. The suspect should be hanged ASAP
Posted: at 14-07-2019 01:46 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- Baye77 at 14-07-2019 06:33 AM (4 years ago)
May God heal that kid..
As for the animals responsible for this, u deserve to b shot on the head!
Posted: at 14-07-2019 06:33 AM (4 years ago) | Hero
- ask-yourself-y at 14-07-2019 08:20 AM (4 years ago)
The mother said ( her daughter was not raped as reported earlier ) sounds like there was an innocent suspect, however notting justifies RAPE especially a minor,
Posted: at 14-07-2019 08:20 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- horizontal at 14-07-2019 02:25 PM (4 years ago)
WHAT A DEVIL WOMAN OMG SHE SHOULD ROTTEN IN PRISON LIFE SENTENCE NO MERCY..SUCH AN EVIL WOMAN...
Posted: at 14-07-2019 02:25 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kelemann at 14-07-2019 02:26 PM (4 years ago)
How did bobryski  enter ondo naa. Wahala dey for Naija ooo.
Posted: at 14-07-2019 02:26 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- smart61 at 14-07-2019 05:03 PM (4 years ago)
For a woman to abuse a 7 years old girl segxwally, she must a ritualist. She needed the blood from the private part of a virgin girl.
Posted: at 14-07-2019 05:03 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Naira Returns As World Worst-performing Currency Over The Last Months

2. So Pathetic! Nigerian Girl Laments Bitterly After Losing Her ‘Whole Family’ In A Day

3. Ghanaian Rapper, Sarkodie Drags Burna Boy, Wizkid, Davido In New Song

4. Offset Raises Eyebrows After His Photo With Female Fan Hits The Internet

5. Less Than 48 Hours,Korra Obidi Gets Almost $50K In GoFundMe Account To Face Ex-husband In Court

6. So Sad! 3 Boys Met Untimely Death In Delta State As A Result Of Generator Fumes

7. Newly Wedded Nigerian Comedienne, Wofaifada Marks 34th Birthday With Joyful Photos

8. Prince Harry Extends Support To Wounded Nigerian Soldiers In Visit To Kaduna Military Hospital

9. EFCC Implements Currency Regulation: Dollar Transactions Halted, Embassies Urged To Adopt Naira

10. UK-based Nigerian Pastor, Michael Oluronbi Sentenced To 34 Years For Rap!ng Church Members

11. 63-Yr-Old Land Agent Dies After Months In Detention At Kwara Correctional Facility

12. EFCC Apprehends 21 Suspected Internet Fraudsters In Uyo, Akwa Ibom State

1. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

2. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

3. Suspected Sextortion Blackmailer, Olamide Made £2m Vows To Release Embarrassing PIC/VID Of Boys

4. Mercy Johnson Was With us in The Boat - Survivor of Boat Accident That Killed Jnr Pope Reveals

5. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead

6. Nigerians React To Tinubu-Led Administration’s Cybersecurity Levy

7. CBN Extends Suspension of Charges on Cash Deposits

8. If I Buy You A Flight Ticket, Am I Suppose To Tell You To Wear Seat Belt – Adanma Luke Attacks

9. Reactions As Mohbad’s Father Completes Renovation Of Family House In Ekiti State

10. Nigerian Man Challenges Anthony Joshua To Boxing Match, Vows To Knock Him Out In 2nd Round