See Hilarious Display Of These Nigerian Women After Seeing Escalator For The First Time (Video)

Date: 29-07-2019 10:10 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 29-07-2019 10:10 PM (4 years ago)

In a new episode of the hilarious things we find on social media, some women have been videoed being overly elated after they spotted an escalator for the first time.

The said women were stunned about how the escalator worked at the shopping mall and they took turns in mounting it. In the video, it’s clear that some of them expressed fears about mounting the structure which is designed to move people to a height higher and also lower them.

It apparent that such ultra modern facilities are rare sights in the state as they were seen clapping and dancing as they played around the structure.

Social media users have reacted to the viral video hilariously.

Watch the video below,
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2-ISXl-lXGo" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2-ISXl-lXGo</a>

Posted: at 29-07-2019 10:10 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- kaposky at 30-07-2019 05:43 AM (4 years ago)
YES, IT CAN HAPPEN TO ANYBODY, I REMEMBER WHEN I MOUNTED ESCALATOR AND LIFT FOR THE FIRST TIME IN THE YEAR 2000 WHEN I LEFT THAT YEYE COUNTRY CALLED NIGERIA FOR THE FIRS TIME, I WAS EXCITED THE WAY THE LIFT AND ESCALATOR  MOVED ME UP AND BROUGHT ME DOWN. TECHNOLOGY IS LIFE
Posted: at 30-07-2019 05:43 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 30-07-2019 09:33 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: kaposky on 30-07-2019 05:43 AM
YES, IT CAN HAPPEN TO ANYBODY, I REMEMBER WHEN I MOUNTED ESCALATOR AND LIFT FOR THE FIRST TIME IN THE YEAR 2000 WHEN I LEFT THAT YEYE COUNTRY CALLED NIGERIA FOR THE FIRS TIME, I WAS EXCITED THE WAY THE LIFT AND ESCALATOR  MOVED ME UP AND BROUGHT ME DOWN. TECHNOLOGY IS LIFE

AND I'M SURE YOU MUST HAVE FELT LIKE IN HEAVEN WHEN YOU BOARDED YOUR PLANE AND IT TOOK OFF.... ARA OKO....!
Posted: at 30-07-2019 09:33 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- WhenYouThinkAboutIt at 30-07-2019 09:42 AM (4 years ago)
I pity our mental state
Posted: at 30-07-2019 09:42 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- fineboy77 at 30-07-2019 11:20 AM (4 years ago)
whoever posted this online is determined to embarrass Nigeria

Posted: at 30-07-2019 11:20 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SweetDaddy1 at 30-07-2019 11:39 AM (4 years ago)
Unfortunately your mother did not live to see an escalator, you bastard enemy of humanity.
Posted: at 30-07-2019 11:39 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac