Video: 3 Nigerians Arrested Red-Handed With 21 Bags Of Drugs In Cambodia

Date: 30-07-2019 4:45 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Adegbenga Ayinla
- at 30-07-2019 04:45 PM (4 years ago)

Phnom Penh police, in collaboration with Dangkor district police, on Sunday arrested three Nigerians suspected of trafficking nearly 21 kilograms of crystal meth in Boeng Tumpon II commune.
Colonel Chim Sitha, chief of Dangkor district police, identified them as Maduka Jonas Chibuzo, 35, Chika Odinaka, 25, and Davis Chime, 30.
ol Sitha noted that they were arrested at about 8pm on Sunday after municipal anti-drug police, in collaboration with Dangkor district police, raided a room in Tony Guesthouse, which is located in Tnaot Chrum IV village in Meanchey district’s Boeng Tumpon II commune.

Col Sitha said that at about 5pm on the day of the arrest, the guesthouse owner alerted police about the men, who were suspected of hiding drugs in their rental room.
“They were arrested red-handed after police raided a room in a guesthouse in Boeng Tumpon II commune that they were staying in,” Col Sitha said. “After the raid and their arrests, police seized 21 large packages of crystal meth weighing nearly 21 kilograms, three passports, four phones, and other drug-related materials from them”

Lieutenant General Sar Thet, Phnom Penh police chief, yesterday said the suspects are currently detained at the Phnom Penh municipal police for further questioning.
Lt Gen Thet added that they will be sent to the municipal court for further questioning after police have completed their investigation.

“Police are now interrogating them to identify and arrest a ringleader or any other suspects who are linked to the case in order to punish them in accordance with the law,” Lt Gen Thet said. “Police are still working hard on this case.”

Lt Gen Thet said the suspects are accused of drug possession and trafficking, and could face up to a life sentence if convicted.

Watch the video below;

Posted: at 30-07-2019 04:45 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emma4love3 at 30-07-2019 05:18 PM (4 years ago)
Shame on them... stay here make we dey cut grass, you say hard drugs
for monkey land... for una infomation that country no get joy oh...
it could be death penalty too
Posted: at 30-07-2019 05:18 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- tonyigho at 30-07-2019 05:33 PM (4 years ago)
Why dis people cast Asia like dis na
Posted: at 30-07-2019 05:33 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebescopy at 30-07-2019 06:46 PM (4 years ago)
This are the real embarrassments, not the ones that are throwing brains from their country.
Posted: at 30-07-2019 06:46 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- philipnice at 30-07-2019 07:29 PM (4 years ago)
oh boy  guy you phyuk up  i hear na your girl  way you beat   set you up my your hotel,   you no  try   u  know  asia  girl  get smal small  wintch for head if  you  offend  them  dem no dey look back if  dey want  cast ,  any way carry your cross na u  cours  your  problem by your self,   just  take  life  any house you  see am  na life  prison  be this,
Posted: at 30-07-2019 07:29 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- philipnice at 30-07-2019 07:30 PM (4 years ago)
i thank god  for leaving that  country   because   the  country no really get  joy for  nigerians  now
Posted: at 30-07-2019 07:30 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie