heart breaker (Page 2)

Date: 12-06-2010 6:37 pm (14 years ago) | Author: glo babe
- Miss_precious at 13-06-2010 07:11 PM (14 years ago)
i no even sabi .....wetin yu dey talk..but just move on

Posted: at 13-06-2010 07:11 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Beauti4 at 14-06-2010 05:31 AM (14 years ago)
Jst let go. No matter the situation we ladies mst learn to b independence cos i knw this one of ur priority for datin married men. Its an unclean act datin married pple so u need to stay single tilll marriage. By the way if u had married & another gurl is datin him hw would u react. I strongly blive dat financial stability was all u wnt too accomplished, so mydear jst bcos a man slept with it does nt guaranteed him to marry u. Plz move on....ask God to forgive ku luck!
Posted: at 14-06-2010 05:31 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- aliaaz at 14-06-2010 06:22 AM (14 years ago)
na wah oh.

Posted: at 14-06-2010 06:22 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 14-06-2010 01:32 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 14-06-2010 05:31 AM
Jst let go. No matter the situation we ladies mst learn to b independence cos i knw this one of ur priority for datin married men. Its an unclean act datin married pple so u need to stay single tilll marriage. By the way if u had married & another gurl is datin him hw would u react. I strongly blive dat financial stability was all u wnt too accomplished, so mydear jst bcos a man slept with it does nt guaranteed him to marry u. Plz move on....ask God to forgive ku luck!
word of wisdom

Posted: at 14-06-2010 01:32 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Akpan01 at 14-06-2010 01:41 PM (14 years ago)
passin singin...this is a heart break hotel this is a heart break hotel....

Posted: at 14-06-2010 01:41 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Agatex at 14-06-2010 04:53 PM (14 years ago)
which step you wan take abeg do some tin else with your life
Posted: at 14-06-2010 04:53 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 14-06-2010 04:54 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: shabajulie on 12-06-2010 06:37 PM
things went up wel by this time last year,,,,i neva knew i was going to be a partaker of this heart break timi gave to me,,,, timi whom i gave my heart,my love,my body )culd betray me..i got shocked last week wen i heard his wife gav birth to a baby girl.i was confused and bordered,even up til now i cant stil  put up right,,,i promise my self nva to 4giv him and go back to him...but he told me he was sorry 4 all dat had happened...each tim he say such,,,made me curse him but each tim i hav a flash back of the past it makes me cry and wish i had nva met and trust guyz in my  entire life..but been a type of girl dat doesnt like double dating its hard to 4get about him...i really want to put an end to everything,,,but d problem is,How do i do so???the lov we once shared doenst mean we shuld  continue 4rm were we stoped.he is now a married man  but he wuldnt want dat,,....he doesnt want to understand the fact dat wat he shuld be doing now is to seek the happiness of his wife.....he's the kind of person who has gotten himself stick to me..it's just hard to 4get about him...pllssssss i need ur advice b4 i tak a wrong step Huh?

Awww he played you gurl
Posted: at 14-06-2010 04:54 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- esonu at 14-06-2010 05:01 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 14-06-2010 05:31 AM

Posted: at 14-06-2010 05:01 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 14-06-2010 05:03 PM (14 years ago)
@Poster, this guy is so very selfish......he has chosen someone else, why is he making it hard for you to find your own happiness??.......If he so loved you, why did he marry someone else.........well I was told that men have wild nostalgia about gals they have conquered (watever dat means) and often look back....maybe that is what is happening now!.........

You need your own home, your own happiness, pls dont give in to him!, you will be doing yourself a lot of harm if you allow that!

Posted: at 14-06-2010 05:03 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 14-06-2010 05:34 PM (14 years ago)
too bad---Take heart---and move on
cos LIFE GOES ON
Posted: at 14-06-2010 05:34 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 15-06-2010 01:47 AM (14 years ago)
passing and in search of hearts to break.........  Shocked Lips Sealed
Posted: at 15-06-2010 01:47 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- faithaina at 15-06-2010 01:37 PM (14 years ago)
forget about him and move on with ur life.
Posted: at 15-06-2010 01:37 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- esonu at 15-06-2010 01:47 PM (14 years ago)
gbam

Posted: at 15-06-2010 01:47 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 15-06-2010 02:27 PM (14 years ago)
He's married. Let go.
Posted: at 15-06-2010 02:27 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 15-06-2010 02:39 PM (14 years ago)
word

Posted: at 15-06-2010 02:39 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- shabajulie at 15-06-2010 08:44 PM (14 years ago)
thanksssssssss so muchhh palsss,,,i f not 4 you guyz i wuldnt hav know were victims like uss wuld hav been..4 makin me realizing the fact dat been independent as a lady is a great achievment....to hell wit worthless guyz and thier luv..there some changes in me now,,like been happier than before,,,,having the power to giv reasonable advice with ur courage....thanksss  luv you allllll.
Posted: at 15-06-2010 08:44 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- xter at 15-06-2010 08:56 PM (14 years ago)
Sorry gal,just come to me and u wil 4get him quick

Posted: at 15-06-2010 08:56 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- terdue at 15-06-2010 09:03 PM (14 years ago)
take heart,but let folks go,cry over it,but don't stay there too long,move on with ur life
Posted: at 15-06-2010 09:03 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omorewa at 16-06-2010 12:53 AM (14 years ago)
just be careful next time luv!! make sure you dont do anything that you will regret in you life
especially relationship okay!! Wink

Posted: at 16-06-2010 12:53 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac