Militants kill two for watching Eagles/Argentina’s match (Page 9)

Date: 14-06-2010 6:54 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12
- mcfredie at 16-06-2010 03:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moshoodabis on 16-06-2010 01:15 PM
CHRISTY, Y DO U SPEAK FOOLISHLY LIKE THIS.?WHY CANT U DO IT URSELF? I DONT THINK THERE IS ANY REMARKABLE DIFFERENCE BTW U AND THOSE LUNATICS WE ARE TALKING ABOUT. BCOS U ARE IGNOURANCE AND BASIC UNDERSTANDING OF ISSUES. WHEN EVIL IS DONE BY A CHRISTIAN IS NEVER AN ISSUE TO U AT ALL IMAGINE WAT REV. KING DID ALL IN THE NAME CHRISTIANITY A REASONABLE MUSLIM WOULD NOT SAY THAT IS TEACHINGS OF JESUS CHRIST BUT WEN SUCH EVIL IS COMMITTED BY SO CALLED MUSLIM IS RELIGION WILL BE ATTACK INSTEAD OF THE PERSON EVOLVE. U MUST AV UR HEAD HEAD EXAMINED.

@moshoodabis, you sound civilized but obviously could not use ur common sense due to sentiment. Its obvious we have christian who are criminals and we also have  Muslims who also criminal commiting their crimes not in the name of religion. There are whole lots of Muslims who are highway robbers but nobody attributes their act as an act of islam but rather known as criminals, the same goes to Christians.

We are talking about killing ppl in the name of religion, accusing them of one stupid thing or another, unfortunately is ur fellow Muslims who are mostly victims of such acts. We don't care whether Muslims are the victims but we condemn the act as man inhumanity against human irrespective who the victim was. If investigate it you find out that the ppl killed watching the football are muslims not even Christians but its a bad act committed under religion

Please tell me where someone has been killed by group of christian in this modern time accused of committing a crime against Christianity.
Posted: at 16-06-2010 03:58 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mcfredie at 16-06-2010 04:06 PM (13 years ago)
CHRISTY, Y DO U SPEAK FOOLISHLY LIKE THIS.?WHY CANT U DO IT URSELF? I DONT THINK THERE IS ANY REMARKABLE DIFFERENCE BTW U AND THOSE LUNATICS WE ARE TALKING ABOUT. BCOS U ARE IGNOURANCE AND BASIC UNDERSTANDING OF ISSUES. WHEN EVIL IS DONE BY A CHRISTIAN IS NEVER AN ISSUE TO U AT ALL IMAGINE WAT REV. KING DID ALL IN THE NAME CHRISTIANITY A REASONABLE MUSLIM WOULD NOT SAY THAT IS TEACHINGS OF JESUS CHRIST BUT WEN SUCH EVIL IS COMMITTED BY SO CALLED MUSLIM IS RELIGION WILL BE ATTACK INSTEAD OF THE PERSON EVOLVE. U MUST AV UR HEAD HEAD EXAMINED.

Please tell me where someone has been killed by group of christians in this modern time accused of committing a crime against Christianity.
Posted: at 16-06-2010 04:06 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- moshoodabis at 16-06-2010 04:59 PM (13 years ago)
BROS , U SEEMS NOT TO UNDERSTAND ME. I PERSONALLY CONDEMNED THIS DEVILISH ACT COMMITTED IN THE NAME OF RELIGION BCOS IT IS NEVER THE TEACHING OF ISLAM. WAT AM I WANT TO CLEARIFY IS THAT THIS PPL AND THIER COHORT SHOULD BE TACKLE AND NOT THE RELIGION THE HIDE UNDER TO PERPETRATE THIS EVIL. TAKE FOR INSTANCE, SADDAM HUSSEIN WAS SENTENCE TO DEATH UNDER ISLAMIC LAW FOER HIS CRIME AGAINST HUMANITY IF ISLAM CONDONES THIS HABBIT OF KILLING HE WOULD NOT MEET HIS SAD END LIKE THAT. AND U SHOULD KNOW THAT THIS PPL AV A STRONG BACKING N UNTIL THIS BACKING IS BROKEN THAT IS WEN THE BECOME HELPLESS. SO REASON WITH ME I NEVER FOR ONCE SUPPORT SUCIDES BOMBERS OR ANY FORM OF TERROSIM ACT AGAINST ANY FELLOW IRRESPECTIVE OF RELIGION OR TRIBE. ALSO THE WESTERN SHOULD STOP THEIR AGGRESSION ON THE ARAB . SELECTIVE JUSTICE AND SANCTION SHOULD STOP AS WELL LET6 SEE IF THIS WOULD CURB THIS MODE OF RETALIATION BY LESS PREVILEDGE ARABS.
Posted: at 16-06-2010 04:59 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- derbi at 16-06-2010 05:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Erect on 16-06-2010 02:27 AM
I HAD ALREADY KNOWN THAT IT IS NOT GOOD TO DISCUSS AND MENTION BONES IN THE PRESENCE OF OLD WOMEN AND MEN . THEY AUTHORMATICALLY THINK ONE IS CALLING THEM BONES . THE ISSUE HERE AS I UNDERSTOOD WAS THE KILLING OF INNOCENT PEOPLE WATCHING WORLD CUP FOOTBALL MATCH . I AM VERY GLAD THAT EVERY REASONABLE MEMBER OF NAIJAPALS FEELS ITS A HURRIBLE ACT IN WHICHEVER WAY ONE LOOKS AT IT . BUT AM TRYING TO LIVE IN THE MINDS OF SOME PEOPLE LIKE cadanre SO THAT I MAY UNDERSTAND THEIR WAYS OF THINKING . COMPARING "LORDS RESISTANCE ARMY" TO SUCH HEART BREAKING NEWS SHOWS CADANRE(S) IDIOSYNCRASY . IT MEANS cadanre , THAT WHEN YOUR MOTHER IS phyukED BY ANOTHER MUSLIM MAN , THEN , YOU GO ON THINKING THAT A WOMAN SOMEWHERE ALSO HAS BEEN phyukED BY A CHRISTIAN MAN ? YOU SEEM TO BE CALLING YOURSELF A MUSLIM , BUT WHEN THE REAL MUSLIMS COME OUT YOU WOULD NEVER STAND BESIDE THEM . YOU MUST HAVE NOTICED THAT IN THOSE PALACES YOU MENTIONED ABOUT "LORDS RESISTANCE ARMY" CHRISTIANS PICK UP THEIR BIBLES AND PUBLICLY PREACHE EVERY DAY IN THE STREETS AGAINST ANY ACT OF KILLING . CAN THE SELF ACCLAMED MUSLIMS LIKE YOU PREACHE IN PUBLIC OR ON THE STREETS OF JOS , KADUNA , SOKOTO , OR EVEN IN LAGOS ? IF YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT ANIMAL FARM , "ALL ANIMALS ARE EQUAL BUT SOME ARE MORE EQUAL THAN OTHERS" THEN YOU HAVE TO LOOK BACK TO YOUR SADAM OF IRAQ (MUSLIM COUNTRY) PALESTINE (MUSLIM COUNTRY) VIEW IRAN (MUSLIM COUNTRY) BURMA (MUSLIM COUNTRY) INDONESIA (MUSLIM COUNTRY) PAKISTIAN , TURKEY , AFGHANISTAN , SAUDI ARABIA , LIBYA , LEBANON , YEMEN AND OTHERS TOO MANY TO MENTION . HAVE YOU BEEN ABLE TO COUNT THEIR honor killings ? DO NOT PROCLAM YOURSELF A MULISM UNTIL YOU JOIN ONE OF THE PILLARS OF ISLAM "THE CONDEMERS OF HUMAN RIGHTS" , "DO NOT DANCE OR SING" , "DO NOT GO TO SCHOOL" ,  "DO NOT WATCH FOOTBALL OR ANY SPORT" , "WOMEN SHOULD AND MUST NOT DRIVE" ,  "DO NOT SHAVE" , "DO NOT WATCH TELEVISION OR LISTEN TO RADIO"

IN THIS SITUATION ARE ALL ANIMALS EQUAL ? WHEN THE REAL MUSLIMS AND THE UPHOLDERS OF THE ABOVE LISTED QUOTES PLACE THEIR HANDS ON YOU , YOUR NAME WOULD CHANGE FROM cadanre to CARENDA . TRY AND LEAN TO CALL A SPED A SPED .
dont mind that little kid @candare i dont know any thing yet he think he is a muslem, and he have never travel out b4, candare if u see were arab muslim dey kill u go denouce muslim ur self idiot.....
Posted: at 16-06-2010 05:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 16-06-2010 05:50 PM (13 years ago)
na waooo.....some muslims sef
Posted: at 16-06-2010 05:50 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- titi_baby at 16-06-2010 07:16 PM (13 years ago)
they are so wickend
Posted: at 16-06-2010 07:16 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- henry1973 at 16-06-2010 08:01 PM (13 years ago)
world-body should take it sirious and get to the button of the matter.
Posted: at 16-06-2010 08:01 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- 1ola at 16-06-2010 08:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Shagari09 on 15-06-2010 03:10 AM
its pity for those that are ignorant of islamic principles that quickly started to shower abuse on th religion of God, may God have mercy on you. what they did is entirely not islam and there is no way in islam where it says whoever watch football should be killed. People in this site should desist from abusing the religion, instead go for individuals, religion is more than one person. i strongly asked the management of this site to ban those inciting or abusing others religion as religious issues are sensitive and we value our religion regardle of islam or christian.

Nobody is talking against Islam, what we are saying can even be reflected in your writeup, the Muslims never complained nor deal with a those Muslims who killed innocent people, you  people are always condeming people who condemn the way the Muslims are  practicing their religion by killings in the name of Islam, example of it is what you did here, condemning people for saying  their opinions against these killer Muslims. I have never read or hear anywhere where  the Imams  preach against Muslim  fundamentalists both in Nigeria or the Arab countries, that means they supported what these people were doing, with this behaviour there is no way people will not be asking questions about the Religion. There are other religions all over the world, which one has got the negative vibes around it  like  Islam? None. we have Budhist, Pagan, Indu etc, but none of them has been violent  by their believers like Islam. So my friend get real, and do something about it.
Posted: at 16-06-2010 08:05 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- babowelo at 16-06-2010 08:30 PM (13 years ago)
There is no doubt that ignorance is indeed a disease. How else do we rationally explain the venom poured o n the Qur’an, Islam and its teachings by some of us simply because some misguided elements have committed a grievous crime in the name of Islam? Some say the superpowers should proscribe the religion as if it is a political party while others are blaming the Holy Qur’an and the teachings of Islam for the heinous killings done by some individuals or groups.
 Instead of limiting our efforts to defending Islam  against the various doubts given currency to by its enemies in order to confuse and throw us on the defensive. I have long ago resolved though wrongly, to remain passive. But when I read the comments of those whom I suppose should know better, using terrible words so angry and disparaging that came very near to openly calling us names and condemning Allah that we serve. I decided that the issues that had roused the anger of rancorous crusaders to such an extent must not escape my comments, which I believe will be educative.

For records, the Holy Qur’an remains the only scriptures that are in its original version since its revelation over 1400years ago. It is the only scriptures that are so protected and will remain so by God free from any interpolations by men forever. The Holy Qur’an in Arabic script (not translations) is the same all over the world and will remain so as attested to by God in some verses of the Holy Qur’an itself. Some of the verses of the Holy Qur’an were revealed to clear the interpolations made by men in some of the scriptures. The Qur’an cleared the air on crucifixion, Trinity, marriage and a host of other tenets of Christian Churches. Many issues dealt on by the Qur’an over 1400 years ago on, formation of embryo, nature and environment are only discovered in recent times by modern sciences. This has led to conversion of some scientists to Islam. In fact, the rate at which people are converting  to Islam  more especially from the USA, not by the use of sword but by faith and proof, is truly amazing.

Talking about Islam  and its teachings, we need to understand  that Islam is not a mere creed, nor does it represent simply  an edification of souls, or a refinement and training of human virtues but is rather a
harmonious whole that also includes a just economic system, a well-balanced social organization, codes of civil, criminal as well as international law, & philosophical outlook upon life along with a system of physical  instruction, all of these flowing from the same fundamental creed of Islam and its moral and spiritual temperament. Islam does not belong to a remote past, it is not obsolete or antiquated but is a living and flourishing system of life even at the present moment, as it holds within itself such elements of life as no other system known to humanity does including socialism as well as communism or any other system

Talking about extremism, this has nothing to do with Islam but human nature. There are extremists in every religion including Christianity. If anything, the Holy Qur’ an condemns extremism and warns Muslims against it. My Nigerian brothers and sisters should please wake up and free themselves from the western media propaganda against Islam. Every fundamental muslim will not only tell you that islam is  a religion of peace but also the simplest and tolerant religion that ever existed. We should also know that the propaganda is doing more good than harm to the religion of Allah. How else are we going to explain the rate Americans are converting to Islam daily? We must know that Islam remains the only Devine universally approved religion that is not only based on faith but also on proofs. Those in doubt should contact me through [email protected].
Posted: at 16-06-2010 08:30 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kemked at 16-06-2010 11:43 PM (13 years ago)
Its quite disheartening to realize that nasty incidents like this are still happening, am really disappointed.The world should come together to make sure that incidents like this don't happen.Sanctions for such nations will be a good deterrent.

Nations should stop exhibiting religious fanaticism all in the name of religion.
Posted: at 16-06-2010 11:43 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Enockia at 17-06-2010 12:33 AM (13 years ago)
don't blame them they er all nuts

Posted: at 17-06-2010 12:33 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 17-06-2010 01:00 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jummiegal on 16-06-2010 12:14 AM
Quote from: teebaz990 on 14-06-2010 05:13 PM
Now i understand why salman Rushdi call koran the satanic verses.when some read it they ran into caves. some end up in the dersat, some climb plane with explosive attach to their ass. No one should quote me wrong i am not salman Rushdi, i am not the author of the book nor do i know him in person, he too is a muslem

U UNDERSTAND Y, FIRSTLY, I DIDNT EVEN UNDERSTAND HALF OF WHAT U SAID.
How did u come to that conclusion/ Have u read the Quran, how dare u? What do u know about muslims, talkless of islam?

you are very welcome , ride on
Posted: at 17-06-2010 01:00 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 17-06-2010 01:04 AM (13 years ago)

nice one there
Posted: at 17-06-2010 01:04 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- mcfredie at 17-06-2010 01:06 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: babowelo on 16-06-2010 08:30 PM
There is no doubt that ignorance is indeed a disease. How else do we rationally explain the venom poured o n the Qur’an, Islam and its teachings by some of us simply because some misguided elements have committed a grievous crime in the name of Islam? Some say the superpowers should proscribe the religion as if it is a political party while others are blaming the Holy Qur’an and the teachings of Islam for the heinous killings done by some individuals or groups.
 Instead of limiting our efforts to defending Islam  against the various doubts given currency to by its enemies in order to confuse and throw us on the defensive. I have long ago resolved though wrongly, to remain passive. But when I read the comments of those whom I suppose should know better, using terrible words so angry and disparaging that came very near to openly calling us names and condemning Allah that we serve. I decided that the issues that had roused the anger of rancorous crusaders to such an extent must not escape my comments, which I believe will be educative.

For records, the Holy Qur’an remains the only scriptures that are in its original version since its revelation over 1400years ago. It is the only scriptures that are so protected and will remain so by God free from any interpolations by men forever. The Holy Qur’an in Arabic script (not translations) is the same all over the world and will remain so as attested to by God in some verses of the Holy Qur’an itself. Some of the verses of the Holy Qur’an were revealed to clear the interpolations made by men in some of the scriptures. The Qur’an cleared the air on crucifixion, Trinity, marriage and a host of other tenets of Christian Churches. Many issues dealt on by the Qur’an over 1400 years ago on, formation of embryo, nature and environment are only discovered in recent times by modern sciences. This has led to conversion of some scientists to Islam. In fact, the rate at which people are converting  to Islam  more especially from the USA, not by the use of sword but by faith and proof, is truly amazing.

Talking about Islam  and its teachings, we need to understand  that Islam is not a mere creed, nor does it represent simply  an edification of souls, or a refinement and training of human virtues but is rather a
harmonious whole that also includes a just economic system, a well-balanced social organization, codes of civil, criminal as well as international law, & philosophical outlook upon life along with a system of physical  instruction, all of these flowing from the same fundamental creed of Islam and its moral and spiritual temperament. Islam does not belong to a remote past, it is not obsolete or antiquated but is a living and flourishing system of life even at the present moment, as it holds within itself such elements of life as no other system known to humanity does including socialism as well as communism or any other system

Talking about extremism, this has nothing to do with Islam but human nature. There are extremists in every religion including Christianity. If anything, the Holy Qur’ an condemns extremism and warns Muslims against it. My Nigerian brothers and sisters should please wake up and free themselves from the western media propaganda against Islam. Every fundamental muslim will not only tell you that islam is  a religion of peace but also the simplest and tolerant religion that ever existed. We should also know that the propaganda is doing more good than harm to the religion of Allah. How else are we going to explain the rate Americans are converting to Islam daily? We must know that Islam remains the only Devine universally approved religion that is not only based on faith but also on proofs. Those in doubt should contact me through [email protected].

I don't understand why muslims refused to say the common truth, I don't know much about your quaran cos am not a muslim and i dont want to read. We agree that all other religions do have extremist, but why is it only the muslim extremist are associated with the atrocities around the world not any of other religion? These atrocities are not committed by muslim lunatics but highly placed muslims and you want us to go read qoran b/4 asking questions, its ur ppl that brought insult to your religion.

We are talking about what your ppl doing that is bad, you are here telling us about who are converting to islam, let me tell you ppl convert to one religion or another due to personal reasons. I know a man who went to islam beos of what he stands to gain (material wealth) for doing so. One can only enjoy islam when are outside islamic country but inside islamic country is a pure terror. Because in America you don't force a woman to cover her face while walking on the street, in america you cannot stone a married woman becos she was raped, in america you cannot cut someone arm for stealing a piece meat from his/her mother's port of soap etc. US muslims are free ppl, so you cannot compare them with what you see in arab countries or muslim countries.
Posted: at 17-06-2010 01:06 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 17-06-2010 01:09 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mcfredie on 16-06-2010 03:58 PM

@moshoodabis, you sound civilized but obviously could not use ur common sense due to sentiment. Its obvious we have christian who are criminals and we also have  Muslims who also criminal commiting their crimes not in the name of religion. There are whole lots of Muslims who are highway robbers but nobody attributes their act as an act of islam but rather known as criminals, the same goes to Christians.

We are talking about killing ppl in the name of religion, accusing them of one stupid thing or another, unfortunately is ur fellow Muslims who are mostly victims of such acts. We don't care whether Muslims are the victims but we condemn the act as man inhumanity against human irrespective who the victim was. If investigate it you find out that the ppl killed watching the football are muslims not even Christians but its a bad act committed under religion

Please tell me where someone has been killed by group of christian in this modern time accused of committing a crime against Christianity.

not only that you have christians who are ccriminal ,. but the whole christdom were criminal , if how ever any one from muslims community commits any crime , it only comes in retaliations on the crimes melted on the , since those fool one will not and never learns only the system of an eye for eye is introduce
Posted: at 17-06-2010 01:09 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 17-06-2010 01:15 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 16-06-2010 05:47 PM
Quote from: Erect on 16-06-2010 02:27 AM
I HAD ALREADY KNOWN THAT IT IS NOT GOOD TO DISCUSS AND MENTION BONES IN THE PRESENCE OF OLD WOMEN AND MEN . THEY AUTHORMATICALLY THINK ONE IS CALLING THEM BONES . THE ISSUE HERE AS I UNDERSTOOD WAS THE KILLING OF INNOCENT PEOPLE WATCHING WORLD CUP FOOTBALL MATCH . I AM VERY GLAD THAT EVERY REASONABLE MEMBER OF NAIJAPALS FEELS ITS A HURRIBLE ACT IN WHICHEVER WAY ONE LOOKS AT IT . BUT AM TRYING TO LIVE IN THE MINDS OF SOME PEOPLE LIKE cadanre SO THAT I MAY UNDERSTAND THEIR WAYS OF THINKING . COMPARING "LORDS RESISTANCE ARMY" TO SUCH HEART BREAKING NEWS SHOWS CADANRE(S) IDIOSYNCRASY . IT MEANS cadanre , THAT WHEN YOUR MOTHER IS phyukED BY ANOTHER MUSLIM MAN , THEN , YOU GO ON THINKING THAT A WOMAN SOMEWHERE ALSO HAS BEEN phyukED BY A CHRISTIAN MAN ? YOU SEEM TO BE CALLING YOURSELF A MUSLIM , BUT WHEN THE REAL MUSLIMS COME OUT YOU WOULD NEVER STAND BESIDE THEM . YOU MUST HAVE NOTICED THAT IN THOSE PALACES YOU MENTIONED ABOUT "LORDS RESISTANCE ARMY" CHRISTIANS PICK UP THEIR BIBLES AND PUBLICLY PREACHE EVERY DAY IN THE STREETS AGAINST ANY ACT OF KILLING . CAN THE SELF ACCLAMED MUSLIMS LIKE YOU PREACHE IN PUBLIC OR ON THE STREETS OF JOS , KADUNA , SOKOTO , OR EVEN IN LAGOS ? IF YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT ANIMAL FARM , "ALL ANIMALS ARE EQUAL BUT SOME ARE MORE EQUAL THAN OTHERS" THEN YOU HAVE TO LOOK BACK TO YOUR SADAM OF IRAQ (MUSLIM COUNTRY) PALESTINE (MUSLIM COUNTRY) VIEW IRAN (MUSLIM COUNTRY) BURMA (MUSLIM COUNTRY) INDONESIA (MUSLIM COUNTRY) PAKISTIAN , TURKEY , AFGHANISTAN , SAUDI ARABIA , LIBYA , LEBANON , YEMEN AND OTHERS TOO MANY TO MENTION . HAVE YOU BEEN ABLE TO COUNT THEIR honor killings ? DO NOT PROCLAM YOURSELF A MULISM UNTIL YOU JOIN ONE OF THE PILLARS OF ISLAM "THE CONDEMERS OF HUMAN RIGHTS" , "DO NOT DANCE OR SING" , "DO NOT GO TO SCHOOL" ,  "DO NOT WATCH FOOTBALL OR ANY SPORT" , "WOMEN SHOULD AND MUST NOT DRIVE" ,  "DO NOT SHAVE" , "DO NOT WATCH TELEVISION OR LISTEN TO RADIO"

IN THIS SITUATION ARE ALL ANIMALS EQUAL ? WHEN THE REAL MUSLIMS AND THE UPHOLDERS OF THE ABOVE LISTED QUOTES PLACE THEIR HANDS ON YOU , YOUR NAME WOULD CHANGE FROM cadanre to CARENDA . TRY AND LEAN TO CALL A SPED A SPED .
dont mind that little kid @candare i dont know any thing yet he think he is a muslem, and he have never travel out b4, candare if u see were arab muslim dey kill u go denouce muslim ur self idiot.....

you are so stupid . idiot and bastard , and you feels so good when your mentors and the stupid usa were killing the inocent peoples ? your eyes will be lind to see that , but when they retaliates on you you enemies of GOD stupid and useless infidels will make most noises HELL FIRE IS YOUR ABODE SO USELESS PEOPLES
Posted: at 17-06-2010 01:15 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 17-06-2010 01:21 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moshoodabis on 16-06-2010 04:59 PM
BROS , U SEEMS NOT TO UNDERSTAND ME. I PERSONALLY CONDEMNED THIS DEVILISH ACT COMMITTED IN THE NAME OF RELIGION BCOS IT IS NEVER THE TEACHING OF ISLAM. WAT AM I WANT TO CLEARIFY IS THAT THIS PPL AND THIER COHORT SHOULD BE TACKLE AND NOT THE RELIGION THE HIDE UNDER TO PERPETRATE THIS EVIL. TAKE FOR INSTANCE, SADDAM HUSSEIN WAS SENTENCE TO DEATH UNDER ISLAMIC LAW FOER HIS CRIME AGAINST HUMANITY IF ISLAM CONDONES THIS HABBIT OF KILLING HE WOULD NOT MEET HIS SAD END LIKE THAT. AND U SHOULD KNOW THAT THIS PPL AV A STRONG BACKING N UNTIL THIS BACKING IS BROKEN THAT IS WEN THE BECOME HELPLESS. SO REASON WITH ME I NEVER FOR ONCE SUPPORT SUCIDES BOMBERS OR ANY FORM OF TERROSIM ACT AGAINST ANY FELLOW IRRESPECTIVE OF RELIGION OR TRIBE. ALSO THE WESTERN SHOULD STOP THEIR AGGRESSION ON THE ARAB . SELECTIVE JUSTICE AND SANCTION SHOULD STOP AS WELL LET6 SEE IF THIS WOULD CURB THIS MODE OF RETALIATION BY LESS PREVILEDGE ARABS.

never you mind weather he under stands you or not , whose so ever wants to put wrong right should go to the somalian right away , i see no any reasons for all those crying from the hypocrates peoples at all , afterall , they were warned before the begging of the events that they banned watching the foot ball , so those who do so ,did it at their own risks , after all GOD says obey me and those in power aqmongs you
Posted: at 17-06-2010 01:21 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 17-06-2010 01:23 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on 16-06-2010 05:50 PM
na waooo.....some muslims sef
not all that carries muslim names were actually buslim , but the practising ones are the actual muslim
Posted: at 17-06-2010 01:23 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 17-06-2010 01:27 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: babowelo on 16-06-2010 08:30 PM

even though i was so in hurry and could not go through all you have taking much pains to put together , all the same barka ALLAH  fik ,
بارك الله فيك و جزاك الله في الدارين
Posted: at 17-06-2010 01:27 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 17-06-2010 01:29 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Enockia on 17-06-2010 12:33 AM
don't blame them they er all nuts

[/quotejust like your self Huh?Huh??/
Posted: at 17-06-2010 01:29 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12

1. 70 Passengers Found Vomiting Bug During Flight From Mauritius To Frankfurt

2. I'm Open To Dating WOMEN - Khloe Kardashian Announces

3. Nigeria Man Narrates How His Dad Impregnated His Ex-girlfriend And Took Her Out Of The Country

4. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family

5. “Something Foul Is Going On” – Very Dark Man Reveals Update On Nickie Dabarbie’s Whereabouts

6. Nasboi Opens Up On Why He Thought Sydney Talker Was A Yahoo Boy

7. Arsenal v Bournemouth: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

8. Manchester City v Wolves: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

6. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed