Militants kill two for watching Eagles/Argentina’s match (Page 3)

Date: 14-06-2010 6:54 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 12
- Mr-World at 14-06-2010 02:17 PM (13 years ago)
nawa ooo

Posted: at 14-06-2010 02:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eoadex2003 at 14-06-2010 02:23 PM (13 years ago)
Na real MADNESS
Posted: at 14-06-2010 02:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 14-06-2010 02:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: priceless87 on 14-06-2010 01:15 PM
Quote from: cadanre on 14-06-2010 12:42 PM
[quote author=Austinjo link=topic=39575.msg1308752#msg1308752 date=1276515363]
That is foolishness, for killing innocent soul they must be stupid

I am now convinced that the last commandment in the ANIMAL FARM (A book authored by George Orwell) is still in existence. It says: “All Animals are Equal but Some are More Equal than Others”. Whenever and wherever a Muslim did commit something, it is publicized all over the world to fuel the hates and prejudices against Muslims. But when a Christian counterpart commits his own heinous crime, everybody kept silent as if nothing happened.

Terrorism is not a one religion, political party, and society or group crime. It is shared by all. Everyone has his own part he played/is playing. Let us not be biased. I said it many times that this is not Islam (killing innocent civilians for watching football or whatsoever). But the question is: Is it only Muslims that kills? Many Christians did, e.g. LORD RESISTANCE ARMY:

http://www.hrw.org/en/news/2010/03/28/dr-congo-lord-s-resistance-army-rampage-kills-321.

Why their own was not publicized? That does not mean that we Muslims do not know about it. We know and (may be) more than you people do.

THE LORD RESISTANC ARMY not only kills, but:

http://www.fas.org/irp/world/para/lra.htm

A visit to above sites will tell you more about their barbarity. But till today, we are living as if there is nothing happening there. Lord resistance army is one of them. There are many.

[/color]
absolutely rubishhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
[/quote]

WHAT AND WHAT PROVE IT TO BE RUBBISH. IS IT BECAUSE YOU ALREADY HATE ISLAM, SO THAT YOU DO NOT HAVE TIME TO READ THIS OR REASON? You are already a hater to Islam. But remember that RUBBISH

Posted: at 14-06-2010 02:35 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ugbest19 at 14-06-2010 02:36 PM (13 years ago)
evil people  na real wahh 4 una oooh
Posted: at 14-06-2010 02:36 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 14-06-2010 02:38 PM (13 years ago)

I am now convinced that the last commandment in the ANIMAL FARM (A book authored by George Orwell) is still in existence. It says: “All Animals are Equal but Some are More Equal than Others”. Whenever and wherever a Muslim did commit something, it is publicized all over the world to fuel the hates and prejudices against Muslims. But when a Christian counterpart commits his own heinous crime, everybody kept silent as if nothing happened.

Terrorism is not a one religion, political party, and society or group crime. It is shared by all. Everyone has his own part he played/is playing. Let us not be biased. I said it many times that this is not Islam (killing innocent civilians for watching football or whatsoever). But the question is: Is it only Muslims that kills? Many Christians did, e.g. LORD RESISTANCE ARMY:

http://www.hrw.org/en/news/2010/03/28/dr-congo-lord-s-resistance-army-rampage-kills-321.

Why their own was not publicized? That does not mean that we Muslims do not know about it. We know and (may be) more than you people do.

A visit to above sites will tell you more about their barbarity. But till today, we are living as if there is nothing happening there. Lord resistance army is one of them. There are many.

[/color]
[/quote]

Is it because it is a proof against your evil christian brothers that is why you call it rubbish? Yes. It is true. I want you to remember that every coin has two sides, one opposite to the other. That is real.

Posted: at 14-06-2010 02:38 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Andycaptain at 14-06-2010 02:56 PM (13 years ago)
How did Quran recognise football when there was no football at the time?. Or is Quran different from islamic laws? This is a typical example of how extremists make their own laws. For goodness sake,football is only a game/sport. Do they need any education to know that football has nothing to do with religion. Illiteracy is a killer disease.
Posted: at 14-06-2010 02:56 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- edijana394 at 14-06-2010 03:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 14-06-2010 12:10 PM
Quote from: rebeccauka on 14-06-2010 11:09 AM
Wht kind of religion is dat? I dnt think they ar serving God bebause God does nt kill

rebecca, you have to understand that we Muslims does not recognise this as a religious act. And you also have to understand that in every religion, you must find one kind of crime or the other. On issues like this, we need not to be biased or prejudiced. I personally condemn the act (if it really happened). May be I have to give some insights on such acts committed/being commited by your fellow
Christians somewhere in this world.

I KNOW MANY CHRISTIANS DOES NOT KNOW ABOUT THE EXISTENCE OF THESE TERRORISTS WHO CLAIMED TO HAVE BEEN FIGHTING FOR YEARS FOR THE ESTABLISHMENT OF PURELY CHRISTIAN THEORETIC GOVERNMENT IN UGANDA, SUDAN AND CONGO. THEY ARE CALLED LORD RESISTANCE ARMY. GO AND FIND OUT ABOUT THEIR TERRORISM THEN YOU WILL KNOW THAT (as oene Hausa proverb runs TSULIYAR KOWA DA KASHI). YOU HAVE YOUR OWN SPOTS, BUT YOU DID NOT KNOW. LEARN MORE ABOUT YOUR RELIGIOU, IT I

if any one has anything to say about the christians should say it, why are u always the christians when u see what ur islamic people are doing? have u read any terrible news like that about the christains before?
Posted: at 14-06-2010 03:00 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- edijana394 at 14-06-2010 03:06 PM (13 years ago)

[/color]
[/quote] sorry we dont go to wed site to read this, u can get us more infor about the christians that kills, .
Posted: at 14-06-2010 03:06 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- edijana394 at 14-06-2010 03:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 14-06-2010 12:30 PM
Quote from: edijana394 on 14-06-2010 07:41 AM
islamic, this is free madness, continue.

Then what do you call this:

http://www.hrw.org/en/news/2010/03/28/dr-congo-lord-s-resistance-army-rampage-kills-321
pls i did not read from a wedsite, and if u have any, pls kindly bring it up and make it a blog stop directing people to website. if u are sure of it go there and get infor for the christians in the house.
Posted: at 14-06-2010 03:15 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- olame4 at 14-06-2010 03:32 PM (13 years ago)
u are a bastard for saying islamist militants
Posted: at 14-06-2010 03:32 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dee4evr at 14-06-2010 03:41 PM (13 years ago)
k
Posted: at 14-06-2010 03:41 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- paulo2k4u at 14-06-2010 03:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: olame4 on 14-06-2010 03:32 PM
u are a bastard for saying islamist militants
thats what we are talking about there is a Islamic militant in the house like this one way i dey reply so
Posted: at 14-06-2010 03:51 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- catania at 14-06-2010 04:50 PM (13 years ago)
so  things like these still dey happen, na wa
Posted: at 14-06-2010 04:50 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- pp1973pp at 14-06-2010 05:16 PM (13 years ago)
This is unbelievable and sounds incredible.
Amusing!
Posted: at 14-06-2010 05:16 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- 25novsep at 14-06-2010 05:18 PM (13 years ago)
To all these so called islamic militants, phyuk YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR STUPIDITY!!!
PS: Don't 4get to wipe your monkey asses next time you phyuk up, or else!!
We're really getting sick of you ass holes!!!
Posted: at 14-06-2010 05:18 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- timothyadeleke at 14-06-2010 05:26 PM (13 years ago)
WHAT CAN WE CALL THIS, ALLAH DOES NOT ASK FOR THIS,MANY SHALL GO TO HELL IN THE NAME OF SERVING GOD,MAY THE SOUL OF THE DEAD REST IN PEACE,SO PAINFUL WE DON'T HAVE TO BE SLAVE IN OUR OWN LAND.
Posted: at 14-06-2010 05:26 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- biu2k3 at 14-06-2010 05:37 PM (13 years ago)
dis people ar insane, where is dat wriiten in d quran...hehn
dey ar simply enemies of progress Angry
Posted: at 14-06-2010 05:37 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Librabilex at 14-06-2010 06:01 PM (13 years ago)
fools and comfirm idiots that ill never see light in the name of religion.
Posted: at 14-06-2010 06:01 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- derbi at 14-06-2010 06:18 PM (13 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy hay!! muslim again them don declear jihah against foot ball fans, so foot ball na aram now, nothing wey we no go see for their hand 0oo!! he remain the mark of the beast Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 14-06-2010 06:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- talkandsave at 14-06-2010 06:24 PM (13 years ago)
ISLAMIC LAWS NOW ENTER SOCCER GAME?
Posted: at 14-06-2010 06:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 12