Militants kill two for watching Eagles/Argentina’s match (Page 4)

Date: 14-06-2010 6:54 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 12
- princedafe at 14-06-2010 06:48 PM (13 years ago)
Wey those NP islamic terrorist like AJANNI and  his cohort,s let them come out  and defend that watching football is not a crime.  Nawa
Posted: at 14-06-2010 06:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ndjoe at 14-06-2010 06:58 PM (13 years ago)
this so called muslims sure know hjow to swagger their madness
Posted: at 14-06-2010 06:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- uhuru77 at 14-06-2010 07:13 PM (13 years ago)
madness unlimited..what goes around comes around
Posted: at 14-06-2010 07:13 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- EmbeeDon at 14-06-2010 07:15 PM (13 years ago)
@ Smautin, damn ur mouth wit comment on Islam. watch ur mouth.
Posted: at 14-06-2010 07:15 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chudy1800 at 14-06-2010 07:16 PM (13 years ago)
No music,no movies and now no more football, more are coming.Every thing about life is against Islam but you can marry 6yrs old Girl not a big deal the law permit it.
Posted: at 14-06-2010 07:16 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- adaogbo at 14-06-2010 07:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chudy1800 on 14-06-2010 07:16 PM
No music,no movies and now no more football, more are coming.Every thing about life is against Islam but you can marry 6yrs old Girl not a big deal the law permit it.

Posted: at 14-06-2010 07:50 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- 1ola at 14-06-2010 07:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 14-06-2010 12:10 PM
Quote from: rebeccauka on 14-06-2010 11:09 AM
Wht kind of religion is dat? I dnt think they ar serving God bebause God does nt kill

rebecca, you have to understand that we Muslims does not recognise this as a religious act. And you also have to understand that in every religion, you must find one kind of crime or the other. On issues like this, we need not to be biased or prejudiced. I personally condemn the act (if it really happened). May be I have to give some insights on such acts committed/being commited by your fellow
Christians somewhere in this world.

I KNOW MANY CHRISTIANS DOES NOT KNOW ABOUT THE EXISTENCE OF THESE TERRORISTS WHO CLAIMED TO HAVE BEEN FIGHTING FOR YEARS FOR THE ESTABLISHMENT OF PURELY CHRISTIAN THEORETIC GOVERNMENT IN UGANDA, SUDAN AND CONGO. THEY ARE CALLED LORD RESISTANCE ARMY. GO AND FIND OUT ABOUT THEIR TERRORISM THEN YOU WILL KNOW THAT (as oene Hausa proverb runs TSULIYAR KOWA DA KASHI). YOU HAVE YOUR OWN SPOTS, BUT YOU DID NOT KNOW. LEARN MORE ABOUT YOUR RELIGIOU, IT IS GOOD.

I will advise you also to go to http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lord's_Resistance_Army. Korney is not a Christian, he is just using Christian name to get recognition, on this http it was stated that the group is influenced by a blend of Mysticism, Islam and Traditional religion.  As at this moment, their Leader (Korney) is already arrested, to face all the allegations against him, getting him arrested was made possible by the Christians both in Congo, Uganda and internationally, can we say the same of the Muslims,they always shield those who put the name of Islam into disrepute, they always protect them instead of letting them face the full  consequence of their actions, it is then they will be claiming that 'International community hate Islam'.
Like Bashir of Sudan being shielded by the Muslims all over the world, even allowing him to attend a Muslim conference in Quatar after he has been declared wanted, by the International Court of Justice to be arrested to face the International Court  allegations against him and his government re human rights abuse and ethnic cleansing of his people. This is the difference between Muslims and Christians all over the world, Christians will never shield any Criminal, no matter how highly placed in Christian religion, but the Muslim will always protect Criminals among themselves as far as he is a Muslim and claiming to be acting in the name of Islam. I am very sure is Charles Taylor is a Muslim and hide in the North, they will never have allowed him to be arrested to face all his atrocities against the Liberians.
Millasovic was a Christian who try to cleans Serbia of Muslims in Kosovo, the international community with the help of his people who are Christians got him arrested and put on trial at International Court, whereby he killed himself and die in prison.  Muslims will never do that, to them he is fighting for Islam.
I am sorry if the Muslims feel offended by my narrations but it is the truth. A change of attitude is needed by the real muslims and stop helping those who are hell bent on tarnishing the name of Islam
Posted: at 14-06-2010 07:57 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- t764love at 14-06-2010 08:50 PM (13 years ago)
CANDARE or what ever u call your self if their are christian millitant on your so called site killing people in Congo i know think say Jesus talk am for bible make chritian go fight ooooo.

Jesus said our weapon are not canal but we should deal with principalities in high place against spiritual forces. so dat one wey u they call are not winning souls for my lord Jesus but fighting for their personal wahala, winning soul is feeding the poor and doing the will of God not by sword at alll.
But that in your blocked skull.
Posted: at 14-06-2010 08:50 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- t764love at 14-06-2010 09:21 PM (13 years ago)
Lord's Resistance Army
The Lord's Resistance Army (LRA), led by Joseph Kony, operates in the north from bases in southern Sudan. More concerned with destabilising northern Uganda from bases in Sudan, the LRA has linked up with Interahamwe and anti-RCD rebels around the Bunia area. The LRA continued to kill, torture, maim, rape, and abduct large numbers of civilians, virtually enslaving numerous children. Insurgent groups in Uganda, the largest of which -- the Lord's Resistance Army -- receives support from Sudan -- harass government forces and murder and kidnap civilians in the north and west. They do not, however, threaten the stability of the government. The LRA seeks to overthrow the Uganda Government and has inflicted brutal violence on the population in northern Uganda, including rape, kidnapping, torture, and murder. LRA forces also target local government officials and employees. The LRA also targets international humanitarian convoys and local nongovernmental organization workers. Due to Sudanese support of various guerrilla movements, Uganda severed diplomatic relations with Sudan on April 22, 1995, and contacts between the Government of Uganda and the National Islamic Front-dominated Government of Sudan remain limited.
The LRA has abducted large numbers of civilians for training as guerrillas; most victims were children and young adults. The LRA abducted young girls as sex and labor slaves. Other children, mainly girls, were reported to have been sold, traded, or given as gifts by the LRA to arms dealers in Sudan. While some later escaped or were rescued, the whereabouts of many children remain unknown.

In particular, the LRA abducted numerous children and, at clandestine bases, terrorized them into virtual slavery as guards, concubines, and soldiers. In addition to being beaten, raped, and forced to march until exhausted, abducted children were forced to participate in the killing of other children who had attempted to escape. Amnesty International reported that without child abductions, the LRA would have few combatants. More than 6,000 children were abducted during 1998, although many of those abducted later escaped or were released. Most human rights NGOs place the number of abducted children still held captive by the LRA at around 3,000, although estimates vary substantially.

Civil strife in the north has led to the violation of the rights of many members of the Acholi tribe, which is largely resident in the northern districts of Gulu and Kitgum. Both government forces and the LRA rebels--who themselves largely are Acholi--committed violations. LRA fighters in particular were implicated in the killing, maiming, and kidnaping of Alcholi tribe members. Description
Founded in 1989 as the successor to the Holy Spirit Movement, the LRA seeks to overthrow the Ugandan Government and replace it with a regime that will implement the group’s brand of Christianity.

Activities

Since the early 1990’s, the LRA has kidnapped and killed local Ugandan civilians in order to discourage foreign investment, precipitate a crisis in Uganda, and replenish their ranks.

I just copied this from the site Stupid Candre want us to visit, i have ease commentator stress of navigating to this site pls make una read wetin i copy BUT Candre did u go to sch at all. The group named themselves Lord"does it means they are christians reading. When you read things of children of God like Kenneth Hagins, Enoch Adeboye, Chris Oyakilome, Joyce Mayer, Creflo Dollar, Adefarasin endless list. I have never heard them preach about Killing not to talk of Jesus who loves and care for us, healed and teaches us the principles of life. I beg quoran don talk am say if you no believe in Jesus God go punish in this world and in the life after na the money wey i get i borrow you.
Posted: at 14-06-2010 09:21 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- omibanks at 14-06-2010 09:25 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 14-06-2010 09:25 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Alamdia at 14-06-2010 10:10 PM (13 years ago)
look, i think this madness is getting out of hand. what kind of stupid religion is this...everything is against Islam except killing and distruction of property.............
Posted: at 14-06-2010 10:10 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- derbi at 14-06-2010 10:34 PM (13 years ago)
muslim dey vess if if people they happy, so them dey like do waiting go make people cry instead, that why i like america 0 bacouse them know how to deal with them well well Angry Angry
Posted: at 14-06-2010 10:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- scream-peter at 14-06-2010 10:37 PM (13 years ago)
horrible
Posted: at 14-06-2010 10:37 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- derbi at 14-06-2010 10:41 PM (13 years ago)
if u dey play ball u see aboki make u run 0oo!!
Posted: at 14-06-2010 10:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oribhabor at 14-06-2010 10:47 PM (13 years ago)
Rubbish! rubbish and "yeye robish".
Posted: at 14-06-2010 10:47 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ceejay58 at 14-06-2010 10:50 PM (13 years ago)
indeed ignorance is a disaster.
Posted: at 14-06-2010 10:50 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Tobbe at 14-06-2010 11:24 PM (13 years ago)
make una tell us truth, cos if you follow up this story u go hear another one wey pass this one
Posted: at 14-06-2010 11:24 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mcfredie at 14-06-2010 11:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 14-06-2010 12:42 PM
Quote from: Austinjo on 14-06-2010 12:36 PM
That is foolishness, for killing innocent soul they must be stupid

I am now convinced that the last commandment in the ANIMAL FARM (A book authored by George Orwell) is still in existence. It says: “All Animals are Equal but Some are More Equal than Others”. Whenever and wherever a Muslim did commit something, it is publicized all over the world to fuel the hates and prejudices against Muslims. But when a Christian counterpart commits his own heinous crime, everybody kept silent as if nothing happened.

Terrorism is not a one religion, political party, and society or group crime. It is shared by all. Everyone has his own part he played/is playing. Let us not be biased. I said it many times that this is not Islam (killing innocent civilians for watching football or whatsoever). But the question is: Is it only Muslims that kills? Many Christians did, e.g. LORD RESISTANCE ARMY:

http://www.hrw.org/en/news/2010/03/28/dr-congo-lord-s-resistance-army-rampage-kills-321.

Why their own was not publicized? That does not mean that we Muslims do not know about it. We know and (may be) more than you people do.

THE LORD RESISTANC ARMY not only kills, but:

http://www.fas.org/irp/world/para/lra.htm

A visit to above sites will tell you more about their barbarity. But till today, we are living as if there is nothing happening there. Lord resistance army is one of them. There are many.

If a muslam goes to steal nobody will say it is an act of isalmic religion but it is different when he will come to steal from you with the name of protecting islam and people will know that he stole from you and went away on pumished bcos he mentioned protecting the name of allah during stealing from you.

The same thing here  the people who committed this atrocity are out there and nobody is asking them questions, which tells you that it was backed by the islamic authorities there. That is what we are talking about, its not about who committed the atrocity but what the islamic leaders do to checkmate them.
Posted: at 14-06-2010 11:36 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mcfredie at 14-06-2010 11:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 1ola on 14-06-2010 07:57 PM
Quote from: cadanre on 14-06-2010 12:10 PM
Quote from: rebeccauka on 14-06-2010 11:09 AM
Wht kind of religion is dat? I dnt think they ar serving God bebause God does nt kill

rebecca, you have to understand that we Muslims does not recognise this as a religious act. And you also have to understand that in every religion, you must find one kind of crime or the other. On issues like this, we need not to be biased or prejudiced. I personally condemn the act (if it really happened). May be I have to give some insights on such acts committed/being commited by your fellow
Christians somewhere in this world.

I KNOW MANY CHRISTIANS DOES NOT KNOW ABOUT THE EXISTENCE OF THESE TERRORISTS WHO CLAIMED TO HAVE BEEN FIGHTING FOR YEARS FOR THE ESTABLISHMENT OF PURELY CHRISTIAN THEORETIC GOVERNMENT IN UGANDA, SUDAN AND CONGO. THEY ARE CALLED LORD RESISTANCE ARMY. GO AND FIND OUT ABOUT THEIR TERRORISM THEN YOU WILL KNOW THAT (as oene Hausa proverb runs TSULIYAR KOWA DA KASHI). YOU HAVE YOUR OWN SPOTS, BUT YOU DID NOT KNOW. LEARN MORE ABOUT YOUR RELIGIOU, IT IS GOOD.

I will advise you also to go to http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lord's_Resistance_Army. Korney is not a Christian, he is just using Christian name to get recognition, on this http it was stated that the group is influenced by a blend of Mysticism, Islam and Traditional religion.  As at this moment, their Leader (Korney) is already arrested, to face all the allegations against him, getting him arrested was made possible by the Christians both in Congo, Uganda and internationally, can we say the same of the Muslims,they always shield those who put the name of Islam into disrepute, they always protect them instead of letting them face the full  consequence of their actions, it is then they will be claiming that 'International community hate Islam'.
Like Bashir of Sudan being shielded by the Muslims all over the world, even allowing him to attend a Muslim conference in Quatar after he has been declared wanted, by the International Court of Justice to be arrested to face the International Court  allegations against him and his government re human rights abuse and ethnic cleansing of his people. This is the difference between Muslims and Christians all over the world, Christians will never shield any Criminal, no matter how highly placed in Christian religion, but the Muslim will always protect Criminals among themselves as far as he is a Muslim and claiming to be acting in the name of Islam. I am very sure is Charles Taylor is a Muslim and hide in the North, they will never have allowed him to be arrested to face all his atrocities against the Liberians.
Millasovic was a Christian who try to cleans Serbia of Muslims in Kosovo, the international community with the help of his people who are Christians got him arrested and put on trial at International Court, whereby he killed himself and die in prison.  Muslims will never do that, to them he is fighting for Islam.
I am sorry if the Muslims feel offended by my narrations but it is the truth. A change of attitude is needed by the real muslims and stop helping those who are hell bent on tarnishing the name of Islam

@1ola well said, if u were to be close i would have bought u a bottle of beer.
Posted: at 14-06-2010 11:50 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mandeygo at 14-06-2010 11:56 PM (13 years ago)
I swear these idiots wey dey call themselves militant dun tire me oh! Abeg no be Suadi Arabia dey play football?

If e too much for their religion why dem no go ban dem for there?

I beg comot, na illitracy go kill them
Posted: at 14-06-2010 11:56 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 12