aliaaz at 14-06-2010 07:59 AM (14 years ago) (m) Are you a possessive lover?
They closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in  ;) Posted: at 14-06-2010 07:59 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
nooooooooo
You know you're the best when people you don't know hate you Posted: at 14-06-2010 09:12 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
esonu at 14-06-2010 09:17 AM (14 years ago) (m) 4 what?i dey craze
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS Posted: at 14-06-2010 09:17 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
aliaaz at 14-06-2010 09:37 AM (14 years ago) (m) nooooooooo
Why u dey LIE?
They closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in  ;) Posted: at 14-06-2010 09:37 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
aliaaz at 14-06-2010 09:41 AM (14 years ago) (m) 4 what?i dey craze
Bruh take am easy abeg cos no body dey mad here dis mornin abeg..I jst hope u knw d meanin of craze
They closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in  ;) Posted: at 14-06-2010 09:41 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
meaning?
You know you're the best when people you don't know hate you Posted: at 14-06-2010 09:43 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
esonu at 14-06-2010 09:49 AM (14 years ago) (m) huy
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS Posted: at 14-06-2010 09:49 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
aliaaz at 14-06-2010 09:55 AM (14 years ago) (m) NVM.
They closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in  ;) Posted: at 14-06-2010 09:55 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
esonu at 14-06-2010 10:00 AM (14 years ago) (m) passing
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS Posted: at 14-06-2010 10:00 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
aliaaz at 14-06-2010 10:07 AM (14 years ago) (m) passing
Dats up jor.
They closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in  ;) Posted: at 14-06-2010 10:07 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
esonu at 14-06-2010 10:15 AM (14 years ago) (m) na u sabi
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS Posted: at 14-06-2010 10:15 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
aliaaz at 14-06-2010 10:21 AM (14 years ago) (m) na u sabi
Same with u.
They closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in  ;) Posted: at 14-06-2010 10:21 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
whats ur stress?
You know you're the best when people you don't know hate you Posted: at 14-06-2010 10:35 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
aliaaz at 14-06-2010 10:43 AM (14 years ago) (m) Those wey get stress knw themselves.
They closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in  ;) Posted: at 14-06-2010 10:43 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
esonu at 14-06-2010 10:57 AM (14 years ago) (m) lol
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS Posted: at 14-06-2010 10:57 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Those wey get stress knw themselves. you get stress....stop attacking me abeg
You know you're the best when people you don't know hate you Posted: at 14-06-2010 11:01 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Akpan01 at 14-06-2010 11:03 AM (14 years ago) (f) yes i am
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION" Posted: at 14-06-2010 11:03 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
aliaaz at 14-06-2010 11:20 AM (14 years ago) (m) Those wey get stress knw themselves. you get stress....stop attacking me abeg Lolz...I shld be sayin dsame to u.
They closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in  ;) Posted: at 14-06-2010 11:20 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Akpan01 at 14-06-2010 11:33 AM (14 years ago) (f) every1 is possessive thats normall..
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION" Posted: at 14-06-2010 11:33 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
aliaaz at 14-06-2010 11:45 AM (14 years ago) (m) every1 is possessive thats normall..
Every1? Lolzzz...Cant u see they are denyin it?
They closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in  ;) Posted: at 14-06-2010 11:45 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |