Nigerian Lady Shares Her Interesting Encounter With An Okada Man

Date: 12-08-2019 11:46 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 12-08-2019 11:46 PM (4 years ago)

A Nigerian lady took to micro-blogging website to share her rather interesting encounter with a commercial motorcyclist popularly known as Okada.
@baemaras revealed that she met the rider on her way to the bank and he was the only person that agreed to carry her as she was short on the money required for the trip.

She however ended up helping him after he got an emergency call from his wife on their way back.

Posted: at 12-08-2019 11:46 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 13-08-2019 12:03 AM (4 years ago)
Thank you,and be happy that God could use you...this shows that He knows you and will always remember you.

Posted: at 13-08-2019 12:03 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Baye77 at 13-08-2019 06:18 AM (4 years ago)
May God bless u more...this is awesome
Posted: at 13-08-2019 06:18 AM (4 years ago) | Hero
- philnel at 13-08-2019 07:24 AM (4 years ago)
A very sweet thing to read in the morning, God will continue to bless and prosper you and the bike man who was the first to be kind to you. We will continue to do good no matter what. OLUWA HOLDS THE ACE
Posted: at 13-08-2019 07:24 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- Haso112 at 13-08-2019 08:09 AM (4 years ago)
AMAZING STORY WITH A NICE PLOT TWIST.... THE ACTUAL REASON THAT BIKE GUY AGREED TO THE 100 NAIRA INSTEAD OF 200 WAS CAUSE HE WAS DESPERATELY IN NEED OF MONEY FOR THE HOSPITAL BILLS.... HAD ANY OTHER BIKE MAN AGREED TO TAKE THE GIRL BUT HIM, HE WOULD NEVER HAVE MET THAT GIRL... GOD ALWAYS HAS A PLAN....!
Posted: at 13-08-2019 08:09 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Slimchery at 13-08-2019 09:30 AM (4 years ago)
This is what life and happiness is all about, good to be good always
Posted: at 13-08-2019 09:30 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mikelu at 13-08-2019 09:44 AM (4 years ago)
God bless bless this lady. Tears in my eyes.
Posted: at 13-08-2019 09:44 AM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- dopygenius at 13-08-2019 11:52 AM (4 years ago)
Always be kind to everyone that's one of my daily rules lady you are a gem
Posted: at 13-08-2019 11:52 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- allenspike at 13-08-2019 02:02 PM (4 years ago)
Bless you sis

Posted: at 13-08-2019 02:02 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebescopy at 13-08-2019 05:13 PM (4 years ago)
Super story
Posted: at 13-08-2019 05:13 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- busa04 at 13-08-2019 07:19 PM (4 years ago)
May your oil never run dry in Jesus name...Amen!
Posted: at 13-08-2019 07:19 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming