Man Runs Mad After Refusing To Use Mom For Money Rituals; His Manhood Also Rejected (Photos & Video)

Date: 18-08-2019 7:35 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 18-08-2019 07:35 PM (4 years ago)

According to reprts, this boy ran mad because he refused to use his mom for money rituals. In the video, the boy was saying "dey say make I use my mama, i no wan use my mama" this happened today in Sapele, Delta state.

Group of people were holding him not to run away.

According to eye witness, he refused to use his mom for the rituals after his peen was rejected.

This is absolutely serious....

See Photos, Video & responses below......

Posted: at 18-08-2019 07:35 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- philipnice at 18-08-2019 08:19 PM (4 years ago)
na so edo and asaba boys dey take get money
Posted: at 18-08-2019 08:19 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- dopygenius at 18-08-2019 10:45 PM (4 years ago)
Na wa oo, this country hard oo,useless governments has frustrated many youths and lead them astray, is better not to go there than go there and reject what they tell u to do for money ritual
Posted: at 18-08-2019 10:45 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 19-08-2019 07:12 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: dopygenius on 18-08-2019 10:45 PM
Na wa oo, this country hard oo,useless governments has frustrated many youths and lead them astray, is better not to go there than go there and reject what they tell u to do for money ritual
You see, this is the problem, blaming the govt for every man's stupidity..is he the only one going thru hard times in the country?? I'm not here to judge him at all, but dont blame the govt for him going for money rituals because there are a lot of people going thru harder times than him but still seek to earn a decent living
Posted: at 19-08-2019 07:12 AM (4 years ago) | Hero
- Baye77 at 19-08-2019 07:14 AM (4 years ago)
Sincerely money/wealth isn't worth all this...live humble...earn a decent living and be contented...
Posted: at 19-08-2019 07:14 AM (4 years ago) | Hero