Government give prostitutes in Abuja 48hours to leave the city (Page 2)

Date: 15-06-2010 10:07 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 14
- qunodinga at 16-06-2010 11:33 AM (13 years ago)
its a political gimmick .....prostitute has many tunnel for survival.....
Posted: at 16-06-2010 11:33 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bali4real at 16-06-2010 11:43 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: wunzie on 15-06-2010 11:32 PM
Is the scarecrow in that picture prostituting in broad day light?
lmao.i guess she is n @ poster what kind of funny news ia this.we all know this is not possible even in d most sacrd land.prostitutes r of diffrent levels.there r just tryn to stage another drama .even in d govement it self,there r definitly some of them there.who's fooln who.evn with d recent closure n re opening of d strip clubs in lag is enough lessn.
Posted: at 16-06-2010 11:43 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 16-06-2010 11:53 AM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 16-06-2010 11:53 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- eagleseyez at 16-06-2010 11:58 AM (13 years ago)
Rubbish!!
Instead of facing important issues in the country
all they could think bout is prostitutes who are
tryna make ends meet.

Imagine the world expo was a difficult thing
for Nigeria to partake in not to talk of building
a pavillion like others did various countries did
aint that shameful?
Giant of Africa for mouth

All they do is treat unimportant issues
Posted: at 16-06-2010 11:58 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mr-World at 16-06-2010 12:10 PM (13 years ago)
all prostitutes in da house make una no vex ooo

Posted: at 16-06-2010 12:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 16-06-2010 12:15 PM (13 years ago)
Na wa o.how i go get person to pansh

Posted: at 16-06-2010 12:15 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- omorewa at 16-06-2010 12:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on 16-06-2010 08:22 AM
Quote from: omorewa on 16-06-2010 12:40 AM
Grin Grin Grin lol wunzie.....
who make that law? how are they going to survive when only the politicians are enjoying the money!!
they no get sense Angry anyway they will be the one to suffer for it because no more enjoyment for them  Roll Eyes

are u one of them?
so my comment means wha?? yes i be one of them that reside in uk!!! foolish talk!!!

for your information warri boy, i am a family woman Wink i no blame you that is why u no find better work  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 16-06-2010 12:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 16-06-2010 12:48 PM (13 years ago)
Na fight? Why e pain u if u no dey dat kind biz

Posted: at 16-06-2010 12:48 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- omorewa at 16-06-2010 01:03 PM (13 years ago)
because na abuja i dey live!!  Angry nonsense..... some people just chat shit about you
giving comment doesnt mean that you should disrespect me because i am a family woman and i cant take shit from
he goat like him!!!
so i need to talk back.... he be like person wey catch STD from ashawo!!! Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 16-06-2010 01:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 16-06-2010 02:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on 16-06-2010 12:38 PM
Quote from: esonu on 16-06-2010 08:22 AM
Quote from: omorewa on 16-06-2010 12:40 AM
Grin Grin Grin lol wunzie.....
who make that law? how are they going to survive when only the politicians are enjoying the money!!
they no get sense Angry anyway they will be the one to suffer for it because no more enjoyment for them  Roll Eyes

are u one of them?
so my comment means wha?? yes i be one of them that reside in uk!!! foolish talk!!!

for your information warri boy, i am a family woman Wink i no blame you that is why u no find better work  Grin Grin Grin
hahahahaha who said i be warri guy? who told u i no get better work? anyway i got nothing to tell u... i know dat truth bitters in peoples ears.. u should have kept quiet since u arnt one of them but since u came back trying to fight me for what i said, dat means U ARE GUILTY OF THE ACCUSATION

Posted: at 16-06-2010 02:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- terdue at 16-06-2010 08:15 PM (13 years ago)
na them sabi
Posted: at 16-06-2010 08:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ugbest19 at 16-06-2010 10:10 PM (13 years ago)
MUMU LAW
Posted: at 16-06-2010 10:10 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ndjoe at 16-06-2010 10:34 PM (13 years ago)
but why?
Posted: at 16-06-2010 10:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adaogbo at 16-06-2010 10:38 PM (13 years ago)
me i am not going anywhere
Posted: at 16-06-2010 10:38 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- wunzie at 16-06-2010 10:46 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 16-06-2010 10:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ceejay58 at 16-06-2010 11:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: adaogbo on 16-06-2010 10:38 PM

no mind jare, just stay put.........  Grin Grin Grin Grin

but seriously this is funny.
Posted: at 16-06-2010 11:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sanya01 at 16-06-2010 11:10 PM (13 years ago)

ok abeg snd ur numb make I contact u
Posted: at 16-06-2010 11:10 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- eomo at 16-06-2010 11:23 PM (13 years ago)
Asking them to leave the city is not the answer. Create jobs for Nigeria youths and see if not all, most of the girls will leave streets of Nigeria and do better things with their lives.
Is it not funny that the minister want to fight prostitution and they have all been quiet when their fellow colleague (Yerima) took 14 year old baby as a wife.
Posted: at 16-06-2010 11:23 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- adaogbo at 17-06-2010 12:02 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sanya01 on 16-06-2010 11:10 PM

ok abeg snd ur numb make I contact u

sorry man i dont ride with boys i go with members of the house
Posted: at 17-06-2010 12:02 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- adaogbo at 17-06-2010 12:03 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on 16-06-2010 11:05 PM

no mind jare, just stay put.........  Grin Grin Grin Grin

but seriously this is funny.

thanx for ur suport
Posted: at 17-06-2010 12:03 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 14

1. Lady Accuses Veteran Actor Yemi Solade Of Sending Her Photos Of His Manhood On Facebook

2. 30Yrs Old Video Of Nigerians On Fuel Queue Emerges Online

3. VIDEO: Nigerian Lady Shows Off Naira Notes She Picked At Various Nightclub

4. Actress, Eniola Ajao Opens Up On Why She Kept Her 21Yr Old Son Off Social Media

5. VIDEO: Girl In Tears As She Scores 289 In JAMB After Aiming For 300

6. Nasarawa Police Arrest Fake EFCC Operatives For Alleged Robbery, Abduction, Recover Exhibits

7. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

8. Water Corporation Deputy Director, Emeka Arraigned For ‘Defrauding Residents Of N150k’ In Enugu

9. How Enugu Auto Crash Claims Live Of 16 Persons

10. "How I Met My Serbian Husband On Dating App" - Nigerian Lady, Nurse Glory Narrates

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

4. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

5. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

6. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

7. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

8. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)