Government give prostitutes in Abuja 48hours to leave the city (Page 4)

Date: 15-06-2010 10:07 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 14
- ooooekene at 17-06-2010 09:30 AM (13 years ago)

If dey can be able to do so,is very good but let them provide job 4 them.
Posted: at 17-06-2010 09:30 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- elizabeth28 at 17-06-2010 09:31 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on 16-06-2010 12:40 AM
Grin Grin Grin lol wunzie.....
who make that law? how are they going to survive when only the politicians are enjoying the money!!
they no get sense Angry anyway they will be the one to suffer for it because no more enjoyment for them  Roll Eyes

why r u in support of evil? instead of u to be happy of wht government has banned, u r there asking who make that law is that a question?

Think wise
Posted: at 17-06-2010 09:31 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- yarotee at 17-06-2010 10:08 AM (13 years ago)
Let dem come to lagos. d welfare dept of lag will distribute dem to various beaches n stripe nyt clubs.......lol. yeye govt.
Posted: at 17-06-2010 10:08 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- nsukka at 17-06-2010 10:24 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: yomightgold on 16-06-2010 08:50 AM
ok...
   ashawo no stop govt to work,dey betta tink how to move the nation foword,afterall na them dey call them . Shocked Sad Cheesy
Posted: at 17-06-2010 10:24 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- blackberry23 at 17-06-2010 10:26 AM (13 years ago)
Now you are in the right place to get the fund LOAN, as we Currently Offering Private, Commercial and Personal fund with very Minimal annual Interest Rates as Low as 3%
I also offer fund to Firms and cooperate bodies.  Contact us at  [email protected]   we loan ranging from $5,000.00 minimum to $900,000,000.00 ABOVE  fund for developing businesses a competitive edge/ business expansion.

Do you seek funds to pay off credits and debts Do you seek finance to set up your own business? Are you in need of private or business loans for various purposes?  Interested Persons should contact me for application, Thanks for your
time. You Are required to fill out the Borrower’s Information.
FIRST INFORMATION NEEDED.
Full Names:
State:
Home Address :
Zip/Code:
Next Of Kim:
Marital status
Current Status at place of work:
Phone Number:
Mobile number:
Monthly Income:
Amount Needed:
Duration:

I also offer fund to individuals, Firms and cooperate bodies at 3% interest rate per annum and 5% interest rate monthly base, ranging from $5,000.00 minimum to $900,000,000.00 ABOVE, fund terms determinant, fund for developing businesses a competitive edge/ business expansion. -Low Down or Zero Money Financing contact now via Email: [email protected]
Posted: at 17-06-2010 10:26 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Bismack at 17-06-2010 10:40 AM (13 years ago)
Dem don spoil business 4 me.hw i go use feed my 19 children? I need money 2 buy milk 4 my pikin,since i no get booby.
Posted: at 17-06-2010 10:40 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bestgift at 17-06-2010 10:59 AM (13 years ago)
serves them right
Posted: at 17-06-2010 10:59 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 17-06-2010 11:05 AM (13 years ago)
WHO USE THE PROSTITUTES? IS IT NOT THE GOVERNMENT OFFICIALS?

Posted: at 17-06-2010 11:05 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Skipo4u at 17-06-2010 11:21 AM (13 years ago)
i wonder how politicians go do without them
Posted: at 17-06-2010 11:21 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Joaa at 17-06-2010 11:37 AM (13 years ago)
what you can't do don't said b/c they are your 1st partner,friend,companion, without them you people can't stay. in short where do u want them going, even your children make up this position ehhhhhhhhhhhhh...na

Posted: at 17-06-2010 11:37 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Adikpe at 17-06-2010 11:44 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on 16-06-2010 12:58 AM
tru talk jare Angry

gal, going by your comments, I am suspecting you may be one of them......
Posted: at 17-06-2010 11:44 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oadole at 17-06-2010 11:58 AM (13 years ago)
there should creat an open market for them in one area around the  fct.
Posted: at 17-06-2010 11:58 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Eucharia at 17-06-2010 12:04 PM (13 years ago)
if it will work is a very good decision and let Lagos state do their own too , but is it not  politicans that patronise them, i wonder what they will do now without them. Lagos don full be that
Posted: at 17-06-2010 12:04 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bomsiluv at 17-06-2010 12:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mr-tyson on 17-06-2010 09:20 AM
  I think is a good idea if the politicians are going to give them job because some of them are only doing prostitution  so they can feed them-self.

No............... I don't agree with you. They are use to it. Even if you give them a job, they will flirt around the office. They will sleep with all the Directors and Permanent Secretaries in the office
Posted: at 17-06-2010 12:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EZEANIOKOSISI at 17-06-2010 12:28 PM (13 years ago)
I THINK THE BEST IS TO DEREGULATE PROSTITUTION,ABI?EVEN THEY CAN REGISTER WITH HOTELS,IF GUYS NEED TO DO,DEM GO CHECK THE ALBUM OR ABI MENU
Posted: at 17-06-2010 12:28 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Skipo4u at 17-06-2010 12:30 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 17-06-2010 12:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomsiluv at 17-06-2010 12:30 PM (13 years ago)
No...... they prefer to stand on the road for sharp, sharp runs
Posted: at 17-06-2010 12:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- famous5 at 17-06-2010 12:44 PM (13 years ago)
from abuja to lagos that will be their nxt destination
Posted: at 17-06-2010 12:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EZEANIOKOSISI at 17-06-2010 12:53 PM (13 years ago)
SOME OF THE GIRLS ARE MAINLY STUDENTS
Posted: at 17-06-2010 12:53 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- devid75 at 17-06-2010 01:44 PM (13 years ago)
   lol wunzie.....
who make that law? how are they going to survive when only the politicians are enjoying the money!!
they no get sense  anyway they will be the one to suffer for it because no more enjoyment for them    .....hahahahahah MY SISTER TELL THEM ,THERE IS NO MORE ENJOYMENT FOR THEM PERIOD..HAHAHAHAH THIS COMMENT MAKE LAUGH
Posted: at 17-06-2010 01:44 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 14