Married Socialite, Noble Igwe Starts His Cross Dressing Journey As He Wears Wife's Skirt

Date: 01-09-2019 10:22 am (4 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 1-09-2019 10:22 AM (4 years ago)

Noble Igwe said it is time to break free from the cage, insinuating that most men are scared of expressing themselves. This statement comes as he was wearing skirt to an outing in an attempt to justify his cross dressing habit. He took some photos to share below:

The thing that stand out about Noble Igwe is the fact that he his married, in this case, that would make him a bi rather than an homo.

Most times, you have to step out from your usual and do different in Fashion.
Today, I’ll rocking a skirt to UNCAGE a part of me you have never seen.
Do you think I can pull this off and what top should I wear?

Posted: at 1-09-2019 10:22 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- romanempire at 1-09-2019 10:26 AM (4 years ago)
na so e de start small small
Posted: at 1-09-2019 10:26 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- willyking at 1-09-2019 11:52 AM (4 years ago)
Don't just mind that idiot attention seekers he simply have a problem is brorkors is as become very big and so long so he can no longer wear a normal trousers like every other men, he is suffering infermity that why he should stop fooling is self..cross dressing indeed..
Posted: at 1-09-2019 11:52 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 1-09-2019 02:55 PM (4 years ago)
Nice canvass tho Cool
Posted: at 1-09-2019 02:55 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- kaposky at 1-09-2019 03:23 PM (4 years ago)
THE SCOTISH ALSO WEAR SKIRTS
Posted: at 1-09-2019 03:23 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac