Attention Craving Ubi Franklin Lies About Contemplating Suicide With Old Photo

Date: 12-09-2019 4:37 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Adegbenga Ayinla
- at 12-09-2019 04:37 PM (4 years ago)

Music executive; Ubi Franklin, has spoken up about a point in his life when he wanted to end it by committing suicide.
Sharing a photo on his page, he said;

“April 23rd 2017 after this photoshoot I wanted this to be the last pictures I will take in my life.
On this day I was depressed out of my mind and wanted to take my life.
Today I am grateful to God I didn’t.
Whatever you are going through now I promise you it’s a phase, keep pushing it will pass”

Posted: at 12-09-2019 04:37 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 12-09-2019 07:10 PM (4 years ago)
sharap....fool

Posted: at 12-09-2019 07:10 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kacylee at 12-09-2019 08:25 PM (4 years ago)
mtcheeeww!!! can this one not be relevant with meaningful post... womanizer

Posted: at 12-09-2019 08:25 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- james987 at 13-09-2019 06:12 AM (4 years ago)
The money wey em dey brag to own,no even dey show for em side
Posted: at 13-09-2019 06:12 AM (4 years ago) | Hero