lool

Quote from: Vixenx on 19-06-2010 02:53 AM Then i won't trust him anymore-break up! :-) lool ![]() ![]() ![]() You know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
Dont trust me at all ooh and u will be making a huge mistake if u think i trust u ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Noo i dnt trust any naija bebe thats the fact Reply
why na.... Reply
Quote from: onchedu on 19-06-2010 08:11 AM Where is Myra? She came back yesterday. We had went on a trip and she made it back home yesterday, but she's o.k. I'll tell her you miss her
TRUST WITH SENSE Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
abi Reply
i trust him, but i know we need some more time together to trust him fully Reply
Heard ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: teeco on 19-06-2010 10:50 AM Noo i dnt trust any naija bebe thats the fact only naija babes? You know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
Quote from: Vixenx on 19-06-2010 02:53 AM Then i won't trust him anymore-break up! :-) ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
passing Reply
My opinion: Trust with your head and not your heart but never show him or her that he or she is not trusted. Reply
when there is money,no problem about trust............ Reply
Quote from: bhl72 on 18-06-2010 04:55 PM Will you go all the way in trusting your babe or guy in everything? No way !!!
Quote from: jonenny on 19-06-2010 10:38 PM when there is money,no problem about trust............ What has to do the trust with money? ![]() Live and let live!
Quote from: bittersweet on 19-06-2010 10:41 PM Quote from: jonenny on 19-06-2010 10:38 PM when there is money,no problem about trust............ What has to do the trust with money? ![]()
Quote from: Vixenx on 19-06-2010 02:53 AM Then i won't trust him anymore-break up! :-) i already know that..... ![]()
ok Reply
Quote from: erikaakpan on 18-06-2010 05:10 PM Quote from: onchedu on 18-06-2010 05:05 PM I'll trust her where she proves herself. Earning trust no be by mouth, na by actions; strength of character. It can be earned effortlessly if U have Ur head screwed on straight. gbam! ![]() I feel una o