superbaba at 21-06-2010 07:19 PM (14 years ago) (m) oga gann oo Posted: at 21-06-2010 07:19 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
ebonyxxx at 21-06-2010 08:24 PM (14 years ago) (m) WHY SHOULD THEY LEAVE? ARE NOT THOSE WHO PASS THE BILL ALSO THEIR CUSTOMERS? THE SENATORS , GOVERNMENT OFFICIALS ETC. GOVERNMENT SHOULD PASS A BILL THAT ANY MAN CAUGHT WITH THEM WILL BE EXPOSE AND SACK BUT I KNOW THEY WILL NEVER DO THAT. FOR IT WILL AFFECT THE LAW MAKERS TOO. SO WHO IS FOOLING WHO? Posted: at 21-06-2010 08:24 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
wunzie at 21-06-2010 09:04 PM (14 years ago) (f) well prostitution exist even in the richest countries of the world, i don't think government has anything to do with this. after all,those prostitutes are not from the poorest of Nigerian families. they just wanted it easy.If they really wanted to help themselves, i think they will find other decent means but as easy as the work they do now
You can say that again!
FAKE PROFILES DOESN'T BOTHER ME ONE BIT, UNLESS PEOPLE HIDE BEHIND THEM TO SPIT VENOM. SHOW THE BOLDNESS OF A LION NEXT TIME......USE YOUR ORIGINAL PROFILE!! Posted: at 21-06-2010 09:04 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Bismack at 22-06-2010 01:51 AM (14 years ago) (m) Na dat my customer dey talk se make i leave ABJ shebi? So just bcos i charge u small money lastnite,u con dey vex abi? How u wan make i feed ma 16 children nah? Since my boobie don fall finish,i need money 2 buy miliki...just bcos u see those S/A girls own u wan dump moi abi? When i don use dis business buy land 4 garki....bros u harsh o! Posted: at 22-06-2010 01:51 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Though the goverment is at fault,but two wrongs they say would never make a right.I mean some of the girls claimed to be educated.Is it not proper to seek one's right with brain other than messing up all in the name of deprival?May be one day the legal practionals or the teachers would turn prostitutes.It is the role of the goverment to eradicate indescency no matter what way it takes.The spread of evil does not make it acceptable,especially prostitution.It's eradication is the best way to sanitising our community. Posted: at 22-06-2010 08:51 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
Djefex at 22-06-2010 09:12 AM (14 years ago) (m) 1,i think 1 of the prostitutes have problem with some top men.2 may the goverment want to eat money.3,i want the goverment to know the problem we have in nigeria is the prostitute,if we have jobs in naija 80% of those girls will in be on street.what the goverment need to think about now is to give us light,water,make good roads and many moreeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee. Posted: at 22-06-2010 09:12 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
elPHLEX at 22-06-2010 09:43 AM (14 years ago) (m) Govt should pay attention 2 more important thing,not prostitute..........na wa 4 dem self. Posted: at 22-06-2010 09:43 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
I rada die of poverty dan engage in dis activity. Posted: at 22-06-2010 10:24 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
edijana394 at 22-06-2010 11:04 AM (14 years ago) (f) pls provide job for them. Posted: at 22-06-2010 11:04 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
yayus at 22-06-2010 12:40 PM (14 years ago) (m) wethr street, in ur fathers house, in school,hotel or anywhr sex for money or favor is the same.so pls re think oh!!! infact i ll kol names!! Posted: at 22-06-2010 12:40 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
onyiis at 22-06-2010 02:05 PM (14 years ago) (f) it is impossible to stop them without providing an alternate means of livelyhood for them
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 22-06-2010 02:05 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiln at 22-06-2010 03:49 PM (14 years ago) (f) they need to be educated on d implications. Posted: at 22-06-2010 03:49 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
This is politics game Posted: at 22-06-2010 09:20 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
goskybest at 23-06-2010 10:22 AM (14 years ago) (f) na tru tak but d tin b say mak gov try 2 dey provide enof job wey go do anybody no matta una qualifctn,abi una don hear me soooooooooooooooo Posted: at 23-06-2010 10:22 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
danakoh777 at 24-06-2010 08:43 AM (14 years ago) (m) ashawo is not realy a job but they have freedom of movement and association.they must remain in Abuja.our problem is not the prostitute in Abuja give us power and good water shikenan Posted: at 24-06-2010 08:43 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
muntims at 24-06-2010 09:16 AM (14 years ago) (f) Posted: at 24-06-2010 09:16 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
masaj at 24-06-2010 09:49 AM (14 years ago) (m) If govt is asking them to quit the job do they have alternative job for them? Posted: at 24-06-2010 09:49 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
ehison at 24-06-2010 10:08 AM (14 years ago) (m) is that why they should sellin ur organs? is very rong and when will they stop so FG should something about that Posted: at 24-06-2010 10:08 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
adex45 at 24-06-2010 12:20 PM (14 years ago) (m) The people patronising them are the one ejecting them........... what an irony!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Posted: at 24-06-2010 12:20 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
mckollinz at 24-06-2010 01:24 PM (14 years ago) (m) If you dont want to leave pls stay but by the time water will pass garri, pls dont run Posted: at 24-06-2010 01:24 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |