Quote from: shehu tijjani on 23-06-2010 04:08 AM enhen! ah
Quote from: cyril chizoba on 23-06-2010 09:02 AM u no need to disturb ur self over this madness and rubbish that happening in this site bc that show there's nothing like moderators in this site,see as all the site turn into trash,full of rubbish and so called moderators and admin didn't know their work, is a pity.... ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() Quote from: Nnamdi Martin on 23-06-2010 09:53 AM seeing yarns
Quote from: Qunodinga on 23-06-2010 10:07 AM I feel this way before, but now i understand it better! ok The Crew (moderator) are doing their job effectively, I have feel their impart...look beyond the board you will feel the vip......... ![]()
Quote from: modupelowooluwa link=topic=40095.msg1328435#msg1328435 date=1277285109 yes, wat are those "so called moderators' up to? ahh! they allow all sorts of crap to be posted in here. they are darn too incompetent
![]() Quote from: Obiajunwa on 23-06-2010 10:40 AM @ Poster, me too I wonder why some topics are left here, especially ones that generate insults...They need to be deleted......Teeco, this is a call to duty becos it is worst on your arm of this forum!
Quote from: raymond gentle on 23-06-2010 12:37 PM handover, who wan b d next moderator hahaha ![]()
Quote from: Missy on 23-06-2010 12:51 PM una dey hear?? moderators ![]()
![]() Quote from: Seun Adesanya on 23-06-2010 02:34 PM bros, no vex i say MAKE U NO CRY e don dooo!!! *hiss* ontop wetin no concern u ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Musa Yusuf on 23-06-2010 03:10 PM ///Clearing my throat/// hahaha
Quote from: Boma Peterside on 23-06-2010 03:19 PM clear it very well abi o
Quote from: Missy on 23-06-2010 04:38 PM clearing ur throat for wat?? @ cadanre hahaha
Quote from: Obiajunwa on 23-06-2010 04:49 PM Oya, come take tom tom hahaha
Quote from: Tonbra Solomon on 23-06-2010 06:16 PM they are okey with their tradition. they are not like nigerians who left their culture to immitate the white. infact i luv 2 be in that country ![]()
Quote from: Desmond on 23-06-2010 08:31 PM naijapals jaga! jaga! ah!
Quote from: just2sexy on 24-06-2010 12:42 AM Bros one thing u have to note is the fact that we moderators are human beings like u. we have our own life to live as u have urs.. the fact that we are moderators doesnt mean we are online 24hrs and when the 'so called' useless topics are posted, we might not be around to delete them immediately but eventualy they are deleted.. so just bear with us, we dey try our best.. thanks. Moderator Just2sexy.
Quote from: Emirate on 24-06-2010 01:33 AM Bros one thing u have to note is the fact that we moderators are human beings like u. we have our own life to live as u have urs.. the fact that we are moderators doesnt mean we are online 24hrs and when the 'so called' useless topics are posted, we might not be around to delete them immediately but eventualy they are deleted.. so just bear with us, we dey try our best.. thanks. Moderator Just2sexy. Allright my gentle friend, i was only concerned becous some of this topics have stayed too long an they are turning NP into gabbage.Please try your best thanx for your cooperation and understanding ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Ekene on 24-06-2010 06:16 AM Dry topic maka y
Quote from: Ekene on 24-06-2010 06:25 AM Boring shit kilode?
Quote from: Emirate on 24-06-2010 03:33 PM ![]() ![]()