Is There Anything Wrong? Man Angry With His Girlfriend, For Using His Towel And Toothbrush

Date: 19-09-2019 7:30 am (5 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 19-09-2019 07:30 AM (5 years ago)

A man has unleashed his anger on his girlfriend, for making use of his towel and toothbrush, in his interaction with the said girlfriend, he said he has warned her several times to desist from using things that are private to him despite being his girlfriend but she remained incalcitrant.

Posted: at 19-09-2019 07:30 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sunnyreal1 at 19-09-2019 09:05 AM (5 years ago)
It's simple. Telling you not to use those things doesn't mean he is not in love with you. Leave his towel and brush for him and enjoy your relationship. Very very simple
Posted: at 19-09-2019 09:05 AM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- fineboy77 at 19-09-2019 09:21 AM (5 years ago)
But thats true naa...though people will argue that he kisses her and sweats with her.

Posted: at 19-09-2019 09:21 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- allenspike at 19-09-2019 10:15 AM (5 years ago)
Ogbeni goan buy toothbrush and towel for her and stop complaining

Posted: at 19-09-2019 10:15 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 19-09-2019 11:00 AM (5 years ago)
By the time they eventually get married you will see more rules and so called principles my foot.
Posted: at 19-09-2019 11:00 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- rainbowlove at 19-09-2019 11:02 AM (5 years ago)
hahahahahahah!!!!!   see wahala..is all about understanding,this should not result in misunderstanding na..
Posted: at 19-09-2019 11:02 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming