Lady Beats White Man Who Took Her On A Date But Abandoned Her To Pay The Bills (Video)

Date: 22-09-2019 9:54 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 22-09-2019 09:54 PM (4 years ago)

A video has popped up on the internet purportedly between a lady and a Whiteman who took her out on a date but allegedly left her in the restaurant.

The lady was then reportedly made to pay the bills and this made her lure the Whiteman over to her house on a rescue mission.

On getting to her house, the lady then descended heavily on him and flogged him blue-black with the aid of a belt.

Watch the video below:

Posted: at 22-09-2019 09:54 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 22-09-2019 10:22 PM (4 years ago)
Very good

Posted: at 22-09-2019 10:22 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- edvan32001 at 22-09-2019 10:57 PM (4 years ago)
What stupid  thing has this lady done .. should  be arrested
Posted: at 22-09-2019 10:57 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- musleh247 at 23-09-2019 12:50 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: edvan32001 on 22-09-2019 10:57 PM
What stupid  thing has this lady done .. should  be arrested
We will soon hear her arrested. Doing that in a developed and lawful country
Posted: at 23-09-2019 12:50 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyioben at 23-09-2019 01:29 AM (4 years ago)
Useless fool,,who knows what she might have requested from the restaurant that makes the guy left,, greedy fools,,una go wan chop man down in every little opportunity and Ur fellow hungry fellows are applauding you in the background,,u will be arrested sooner and you will still beg the guy for your bail. You guys didn't know that White people don't behave like you fools,, everyone will pay for his or her request,, that is there own life .
Posted: at 23-09-2019 01:29 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- favourita at 23-09-2019 02:58 AM (4 years ago)
Idiot fellows Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Tongue
Posted: at 23-09-2019 02:58 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tonyigho at 23-09-2019 03:49 AM (4 years ago)
The guy is also foolish  to go to her house after leaving her to pay her bills on a date.
Posted: at 23-09-2019 03:49 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- profsmank at 23-09-2019 05:35 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: tonyigho on 23-09-2019 03:49 AM
The guy is also foolish  to go to her house after leaving her to pay her bills on a date.

This is normal here in europe, you take a lady out everyone pays his or her own bill, unless when the guy insists to pay. but normally here, you sort your bill. Is never the guy's fault.
Posted: at 23-09-2019 05:35 AM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- Baye77 at 23-09-2019 06:16 AM (4 years ago)
Hehehe
Posted: at 23-09-2019 06:16 AM (4 years ago) | Hero
- Noah147 at 23-09-2019 06:54 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: profsmank on 23-09-2019 05:35 AM
This is normal here in europe, you take a lady out everyone pays his or her own bill, unless when the guy insists to pay. but normally here, you sort your bill. Is never the guy's fault.
I don't know which part of Europe you dey,but it's courtesy if you take a lady out I mean if you asked to take her on a date my guy you take care of the bills.unless you guys are already saying.and for that idiot I think he got served big time
Posted: at 23-09-2019 06:54 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tonyigho at 23-09-2019 10:11 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Noah147 on 23-09-2019 06:54 AM
I don't know which part of Europe you dey,but it's courtesy if you take a lady out I mean if you asked to take her on a date my guy you take care of the bills.unless you guys are already saying.and for that idiot I think he got served big time
you are very correct, you are the one who is taking her for a date, she did not ask or requested for it because she might not even have money in the first place, you want to impress her that is the more reason of you taking her out for  a date right? Then if you are not stupid why you want her to pay her bills? You can only do so if she is very greedy or you tell her that you can't afford all she is requesting for and after that day you forget about her.
Posted: at 23-09-2019 10:11 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Henrybobo at 23-09-2019 11:46 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: onyioben on 23-09-2019 01:29 AM
Useless fool,,who knows what she might have requested from the restaurant that makes the guy left,, greedy fools,,una go wan chop man down in every little opportunity and Ur fellow hungry fellows are applauding you in the background,,u will be arrested sooner and you will still beg the guy for your bail. You guys didn't know that White people don't behave like you fools,, everyone will pay for his or her request,, that is there own life .
Yeah that wat came to my mind... She thinks it's funny and she did well but I believe she would regret these in d next feel days
Posted: at 23-09-2019 11:46 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 23-09-2019 12:48 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Noah147 on 23-09-2019 06:54 AM
My brother forget some of these people in Ajegunle claiming to be in Europe,we know all of them.

Posted: at 23-09-2019 12:48 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 23-09-2019 12:51 PM (4 years ago)
You invite a girl out on a date,and then sneak out of the restaurant or hotel,abandoning her to pay the bills (THE BILLS)....,and someone is here telling me its normal in Europe...which Europe?,the Europe in Mars or Jupiter?

Posted: at 23-09-2019 12:51 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 23-09-2019 12:57 PM (4 years ago)
She may be arrested for the assault no doubt,but the guy got served...PERIOD !!

Posted: at 23-09-2019 12:57 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Haso112 at 24-09-2019 08:40 AM (4 years ago)
TWO WRONGS....! DIFFERENCE IS, THE ONE WHO THINK'S SHE'S THE VICTIM CAN'T DEFEND HER CASE IN COURT, BUT THE MAN'S SURELY GOT A GOOD CASE, BUT I HIGHLY DOUBT THIS MAN WILL TAKE A MATTER LIKE THIS TO COURT, SHAME NO GO GREE AM.....!
Posted: at 24-09-2019 08:40 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac