He Left His Girlfriend For a Born Again Virgin Wife Who Has Thrown Him Out Of The House

Date: 26-09-2019 6:05 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 26-09-2019 06:05 PM (4 years ago)

Lady narrates how a Nigerian man's life became a living hell after he dumped his live-in-girlfriend of 3 years to marry a 'woman of virtue'. Sometimes, it is the greed of men that catches up with them and turns them into such failures in future. Who does he expect to marry the woman he dated for 3 years

So one of my older friends left his 3-year live-in girlfriend to marry a virgin and "virtuous babe" he dated for only six months..I'm here to tell you that we just found out Bro Moses has been sleeping in an hotel for the past six weeks, coz his virtuous wife threw him out So here's the story Apparently, Moses (not real name for obvious reasons), has been dating sisi iyawo ile for three years. She moved in after their second year because they were going strong na. Next move abi? Marriage was very much in the picture and all...So she was comfortably playing wife. Cooking. Sex. Bills. Gbogbo e. All that was left was marriage certificate. Of course, Moses' family knew her. His friends too and vice versa.Even in my mind... "nothing fit spoil this relationship." Everyone believed they were solid.Moses and I stopped being so close. We both got busy with lives but no bad blood. I assumed their relationship was going smoothly o. Only for me to hear that Moses was now engaged.In my mind, "Ahhh... finally. lyawo ile will soon become lyawo ni tooto." Abi?Only for me to see pictures and it wasn't lyawo ile I was seeing o. I was seeing lyawo tuntun...Argh. I quickly reached out to my sister. I like amebo, I know. You too "Sister mi, are you not seeing what I'm seeing?" She said she was seeing it o. She was still chummy with..Moses, so I thought she'd know something...That was how she told me that Moses told her that when he was ready to propose to lyale, his mother proposed that he saw a pastor so that he would pray about it. As you might have guessed, Pastor told Moses that the woman he wants To marry is bad for him as she has been causing him to "live in sin".In his words, any woman that lets you have "carnal knowledge" of her to the point of living with you can never make a good wife.Bro Moses was advised to shirk off his sinful ways, put lyale away and find a good Christian sister.lt was hard but... God's will na. Abi? Moses sha sent lyale away and started going to church wella. He wasn't getting any younger and he desperately needed a wife. As God would have it, in his infinite mercy, tanran... lyawo tuntun entered picture..lt was love at first sight and she was the perfect sister in the Lord.When he got to find out that she was a virgin.. ah... sign lyaf complete. Sister never visited Moses. They didn't even hug or kiss throughout the period of courtship and they never met alone.She wouldn't allow it.What remain? Moses thought he had found wife o. Pa pa pa, introduction. Pa pa pa pa, marriage. Everything set.Only for two months later, virtuous wife became nagging, insecure wife God forgive me for finding this funny. Anyway, news reaching me now is that sister in the Lord cannot cook. She's too lazy to do house chores and well, she does not have "good words" in her mouth.Not that it's her duty to do house chores, but Brother Moses enjoyed all these with lyale na. He was expectant.After several occasions of verbal abuse and ceaseless nagging, Moses decided to move to the proverbial "roof".Everything is the same. He still eats out and all. The only difference is that now he has peace of mind and he's considering having that for life. He wants a divorce.And he suddenly calling up lyale about how much he "misses" her...He wants to go back to his "non-wife material" He's tired of his woman of virtue o ,,,,,..Because you guys have been asking for update, I've asked my sis to reach out to lyale. They aren't friends but they're cool... We hope she'd open up. We don't trust Moses to not give us diluted info. I'll keep y'all posted

Posted: at 26-09-2019 06:05 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 26-09-2019 07:05 PM (4 years ago)
This is hilarious

Posted: at 26-09-2019 07:05 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Baye77 at 27-09-2019 06:52 AM (4 years ago)
Let him live with it.
Posted: at 27-09-2019 06:52 AM (4 years ago) | Hero