I have gone around a lot of places and there's this question always buzzing on my mind are women more efficient than men in a workplace environment.I am biased and really think guys are by far more hardworking especially when it comes to hard jobs that require physical strength and all that.Apart from that you still see guys filling jobs for girls helping them with different tasks and stuffs way off their scope just to please the girls.
aquila non decapit muscas
Posted: at 24-06-2010 04:09 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Umbrella at 26-06-2010 03:01 AM (14 years ago) (f)
I don;t think u cud say for sure, cos it depends on how driven they are to work in their workplace and what mood they might be in that day, their stress levels, etc etc
and if the sayin that men are always thinking bout sex then i dnt see hw they can concentrate at work, and so the woman might be more efficient
but anything a man can do, a woman can do better
Posted: at 26-06-2010 03:01 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
Brightemue at 26-06-2010 05:29 AM (14 years ago) (m)
It depend on the field, beside in evry organisation u must fined a man there, bt there are some organisation that u could nt fined a female as a cleaner.....meaning that men are only by love taking the women along..
Posted: at 26-06-2010 05:29 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
dolphinkate at 26-06-2010 01:28 PM (14 years ago) (f)
Hahaha old topic.
Physically the men r stronger and blessed by GOD of course. Physical work the men r doing best. No need to discuss about it.
But about office work for excample, if it comes to manage and organize well, i believe women r better. Also cause mothers r used to manage children care, the household and job at same time well.
Posted: at 26-06-2010 01:28 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
Makasine at 26-06-2010 07:36 PM (14 years ago) (f)
What kind of rubbish topic is this. Does it matter who is better. Anywhos we all know that women are much more productive and hard working than men. Women (esp. those that have young kids and a job) work non stop. From 5am till about 12pm. Unlike men that only have their professional work in most cases.
Posted: at 26-06-2010 07:36 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
elechuks at 26-06-2010 11:44 PM (14 years ago) (m)
men and women are never on the same pedestal,whatever women like they can claim,but the onus of the matter is that men are miles ahead of women in every department,even in the kitchen u find men dusting the ladies so what are we talking about. yes atimes women do perform exceptionally,but look beyond that u will see a man making the way smooth for her to ride on.in some jobs in naija,the are deliberately given some position bcos of bottom power,the can reach the power base easily,u get what i mean?
Posted: at 26-06-2010 11:44 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie